or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5517 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5517)
Sort by:
Yu C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 26, 2012
Good service

Good location
10
Galaxy hotel have good service and also have casino! The food in hotel is good . Also have Shuttle bus it's very convenient for customer. We don't have to spend a lot of money for take the taxi .
Caiming L. Families with young children China, June 26, 2012
big sight seeing

swimming pool
7.7
the hotel is very new, and it have a big beach. the room is quite big.
Carlo S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
lovely hotel and great location and swimming pool

swimming pool, decoration of room
8.7
the hotel is very beautiful , and love the shuttle bus because very helpfull to reach other hotels and places to go. our kids are very happy when they play and swim at the pool, because the wave pool and hospitality of the staff. athough the hotel is not surrounded by the mall, but its very convenience for the family to stay there. the food and the restaurants is fulfill our needed. many snack and other food that we never tried before was sold there.
Shopping Tip: need more minimarket, so we can buy such as water n snack
Wat N. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2012
Comfortable bed & amazing beach

Comfortable bed, beach, surprising compliment
9
The room and bed are super confortable. The beach is really good and we enjoyed at there for 2 hours. We told the hotel that we would be celebrating our anniversary there during reservation. The hotel arranged a delicious cake and fruits for us. We were impressed.
Rita C. Couples Canada, June 25, 2012
Nice stay for family with the wave pools

moden deco, wave pools /beach best for family with kids
8.7
very nice rooms, spacious, frequent shuttle bus to other casinos and pier, best food court with lots of varieties of food choice.
Fionne H. Families with young children Canada, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Facitilties
8
the factilties are great. with the first man made beach in asia. wave pool with rental surfing board. hot tub and etc....
Fionne H. Couples Canada, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good foods and casinos
8
Good foods and casinos. Free hotel transport to harbour and other hotels.
Fionne H. Couples Canada, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Facitilties
8
A lot of good facititlies and great pool. They even have yoga class in the morning. Refreshment are free in the room.
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2012
Nice stay, helpful staff

Restaurant great, casino one of the nicer ones.
8.3
Indian restaurant fabulous. Macallan bar amazing. Italian great. Decor is predictably OTT but rooms are nice layout. Service was great.
Elvis A. Couples Panama, June 24, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Great service, impeccable rooms, amazing facilities and amenities
9
This is probably the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The facilities are fantastic and you can seriously spend all your time in Macau just in the hotel. The rooms are big and super clean, the service is really good. I specially enjoyed the wave pool and the pool bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02