Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5450 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5450)
Sort by:
Hoi K. Groups China, June 19, 2012
Best choice of a getaway

Stunning swimming pool, artificial beach and jaccuzi
9.3
it's my second time to visit galaxy. im much impressed by the service and helpful attitidue of the staff. you can't miss out the swimming pool and jaccuzi. it has totally swept away my stress and tire from your hectic life. there is wide range of food in the mall. you won't worry you have to staff at mid night. the shuttle bus service also links to the centre of macau. it would be better if the service continue til late. afterall, it's a relaxing and worthwhile getaway.
Zhen S. Families with young children June 19, 2012
Excellect rooms!

Clean and big rooms
9.7
rooms are great! huge and clean as compared to the tiny hotel rooms in hk. my niece was thrilled to crawl around the room. everything in the mini bar is complimentary (incl beer and soft drinks). the man made beach in the hotel is another must-see! staff were friendly amd helpful. overall we were all very happy with our stay.
Siew B. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location, Wonderful Service

Very close to Taipa Village, Wave Pool, Staff Service, Free Shuttle Buses
9.7
having been to macau before, we found staying at the galaxy hotel wonderful as they provided shuttle buses to and fro the international airport, ferry terminals, other casinos and to the main tourist spot at san ma road where all the major attractions are. besides that, public buses were just outside the hotel that gave us public bus transport to the coloane village and hac sa bay. galaxy hotel was located at a very good location; directly opposite taipa village which is good for 1st time visitors whereas the venetian macao although just beside the galaxy hotel is a good 15 minutes walk away given that the 2 hotel developments are huge. service was exceptional as the staff would meet all our detailed needs and always calling back to ensure that our request were met. and finally i would say the wave pool was a hit with my son as he thoroughly enjoyed the wave pool.
Restaurant Tip: Worthy food place would be: 1. Seng Cheong crab porridge at Taipa Village 2. Lord Stow's cafe and bakery at Coloane Village 3. Fernando's restaurant at Hac Say Beach
Irene L. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2012
Impressive hotel ,grand entrance

It is very comfortable and their rooms are big so it is good for families
9.3
We had a great stay, was upgraded to a suite because it is their first yr aniversary and guests whose birthday falls on May get special promo.It is a beautiful hotel with big rooms , and the swimming pool is very nice
Irene L. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2012
Grand and impressive hotel

Great location and beautiful rooms
9.7
It is a nice hotel to stay as they have a very beautiful swimming pool which my kids were very happy to spent their time there , while my husband can spent his time in the casino whereas i have time to do my own shopping.Basically the place is very impressive and the rooms are big and it is nice for those with families . We had a great time staying here .
Enrico A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Awesomely Humongous Hotel !!

Great Decor of the Lobby
9
Stayed for 2 nights.. The check in process could take quite a while.. Despite all that, the room was magnificent !! Great in size, modern and most importantly it is clean. I am already planning to visit Macau in near future. Galaxy is still fresh on my mind and would definitely book it again.
Sherraine C. Couples Canada, June 19, 2012
Grand Hotel and great service

New, clean and big
8.3
Great hotel, great service, staff are willing to help and welcoming. Great location, just next to streets of restaurant and bars.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wave pool and beach!
Cher S. Couples China, June 18, 2012
comfortable and nice hotel

人造沙攤
6.7
the second day...we go to the swimming pool and the beach to relax...i like the beach so much...and so nice and special...because i go to macau many time...this is tge first one have beach in hotel...i love galaxy and i will come again.
Kwongkian V. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great Hotel and hospitality.

a lot of good food
10
Everything is great for me except the checking-in procedure, it takes up a lot of time despite there is 3 location for checking in.
Yuen H. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2012
Great Hotel

Clean & Comfortable
7.7
Good services but wait for long time during check in. The swimming pool is great and all the mini bar snack and drink are free of charge. The room is clean and all the rooms with free wifi service. 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06