My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5412 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5412)
Sort by:
Gloria P. Families with young children Venezuela, June 17, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

beutiful pool
8
the best hotel for your kids , good location . the pool is perfect for your kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the venetian hotel is so beutiful
Hao-Ting H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 17, 2012
非常好~

環境好,舒適度夠,很好~
10
Abi P. Couples China, June 16, 2012
Connivence Hotel, good service and facilities

Connivence Hotel, provide lots of transports to town
8.3
really nice hotel even we didn't try the breakfast buffet. connivence hotel as we don't play game card. but we still can see movie just down stair, and back to our room for 2mins. provide free shuttle point to point, you can take it to down town or between hot hotel, not just pier. i will be stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Macdonald are very expensive. Better eat at food court
Dev S. Business travelers India, June 16, 2012
Very good hotel with good rooms and location

The ambience,location,and staff was very pleasing
8.3
All is very good with the hotel specially even the standard rooms have good sizes, the Indian restaurant in the hotel is also very good. Just need to add more shopping to the hotel so that the travellers will get a one stop place and will not have to go out to hunt for anything the hotel is very good to explore otherwise.
Restaurant Tip: Must have food at the Indian restaurant at the hotel it's very good and delicious Indian food.
Pui W. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

lovely beach and waves fun
9.3
We have a pleasant stay and enjoy a lot of fun on the beach and pool. On request, we have a room with balcony facing the pool. Mini bar including the snacks and soft drink & beer are complimentary which is a surprise !
Munin K. Couples Cambodia, June 16, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

New, great service and comfortable
8
the hotel itself is beautiful, however the man made beach on the third floor is smaller than what i thought it was comparing to the pictures. overall however it was a really good stay. they provide the guest (and even non-guest) free shuttle bus services. so getting around macau and going from hotels to hotels was made easy. if you're the type of person that likes to go around late at night, galaxy might not be the hotel for you as it is located on the taipa island not on the main macau island. most of the attractions and night out places are in macau island.
Restaurant Tip: If you would like to save money but enjoy great food, I would recommend you to eat out of the hotels especially big 5 star hotels. The more local it is the cheaper it is as well, even fast food chain like Mcdonalds are cheaper in more local areas.
Shui H. Solo travelers Canada, June 16, 2012
superb, as usual

all-in-one, user-friendly
8.3
it's my third stay here and still as pleasant. this time i went down to have late night snacks at 2 in the morning, and people were all around me! it's an amazing place. great food, too. one other thing i love about this place is there is no night club or funny females floating around. great place for family vacation.
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2012
A very nice hotel with free wifi

very comfortable bed; wide range of food & beverage variety
8.7
have had a pleasant dinner buffet at festiva. though the food variety may not be as wide as the other hotel, the overall tastes were great. the environment and the ambiance made my meal delightful. as for the casino, there is reasonable space with high ceiling and comfortable. directional signage is not enough and should be improved. staff at casino were not very friendly and helpful. seems that they are not familiar with how to use the membership card. all in all the overall experience was nice.
Nightlife Tip: Staff at Casino are not very friendly and helpful. Seems that they are not very familiar with how to use the membership card.
Ruby L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Gorgeous hotel with luxury rooms.

Great feeling entering into Galaxy and welcome by friendly staff.
8.7
hotel are gorgeous with luxury rooms. friendly staff welcoming guest is one of the attraction of this hotel. breakfast should be included in all booking. charges for breakfast was slightly at the high side and make more sense for inhouse customer to eat out instead of enjoying morning break in the hotel.
Ruby L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Nice and Gorgeous Hotel

Friendly staff and luxury rooms.
8.3
Enjoy our stay in the Galaxy Hotel. Feeling was great whenever we enter into our room and friendly staff always putting a smile make our days brighter :) Booking should come with breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02