My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5409 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5409)
Sort by:
Lim C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
Nice and clean hotel but small rooms

New furniture and facilities, nice pool, friendly and helpful hotel staffs, convenient with complimentary shuttle buses
8
My hubby and I had a great stay at the hotel. Hotel staffs and casino staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are new, clean and cosy but rather small. Walking distant to "Gifts Street" for meals, buying souvenirs and cookies. Inhouse cinema, shops and restaurants makes it very convenient too. The free wifi and mini bars do adds some points too. Galaxy Hotel is a great hotel. . I will book Galaxy Hotel again for my next trip there.
Shervin B. Solo travelers Canada, June 15, 2012
Good Hotel with many facilities

Goo location, facilities, pool,
8
Good value for money, great pool / gym Close to other hotels like Venetian, Sands, etc
Nightlife Tip: Head to The Venetian for bar/club
Bonny K. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2012
grand new hotel

grand new hotel
9.3
hotel are very grand new and convenience, room is large and bath room is very clean and comfortable, even the price is quite expensive, but highly recommend to visitor to stay in this hotel
Deni S. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2012
Great Hotel

wave pool and man made beach
8.7
stayed for 2 nights. well designed room and bathroom, with a nice view of the swimming pool and banyan tree hotel. good services and free easy shuttle bus to many places in Macau. would love to come back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a cinema, located near the food court
Stephen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2012
lovely, lovely,lovely, and lovely

casino,shopping and the cinema
9.7
was a great hotel to stay indeed, clean and very staff arevery friendly..
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Great Location.Nice and beauty room
8.7
Nice & modernize room.impress of the Portable speaker for iphone & ipod.Comfortable Mattress.
Tak H. Groups Canada, June 14, 2012
A relaxing hideout in the city

Comfortable and hospitable with relaxing environment
9.3
Instead of returning to Westin which sadly looks worn out and depressing nowadays, we have found ourselves attracted to Galaxy, opened just a year ago, not just once, but twice and may be many times in the near future. Not by the sea but in the city, a bit away from the downtown casino area, Galaxy unexpectedly turned out to be a perfect hideout for us! Not gamblers, we specifically requested a nice and quiet room with pool view on the top floor and the staff at the front desk politely arranged it for us. Although we didn't have the weather, neither in April nor June, it didn't spoil our stay at the hotel. The room is spacious, modernly and comfortably decorated with free Internet to keep contact with world outside. When terrace were closed in the rain, just sitting by the large floor-to-ceiling window looking out was relaxing to the mind -- the man-made wave beach 30 floor below and the swirl pools among palm trees. Beside the other two hotels across ours, we could still stretch our eyes to the waterfront, the inlet of the ocean, some islands and mountains. The expanding view had an amazing quieting effect. The hotel also provides a variety of eateries on the ground floor – Portugese, Korean, Cantonese, Italian, big and small – so we didn't even have to set foot outside the first time we were too tired to explore. The second time, we were carried by one of the many shuttle buses to the city. We were so thankful when the driver approached us and offered direction to the tourist destination we inquired about on the bus. The hotel housekeeping was also great, the housekeepers always polite, and items demanded for were quickly delivered. When we inquired about the outdoor swimming pool closed during the storm, the lady on the help line even offered to notify us when it reopened and she did! Overall, hotel Galaxy has offered a worry-free, relaxing and welcoming stay. Keep it up!
Laurent D. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 14, 2012
An excellent stay in a magic hotel

Nice wave swimming pool
9.7
i had an outstanding stay at this hotel, which just celebrated its first anniversary. the hotel has a 9-screen theatre, a big food center with various cusines from all over the world, many shops and of course a big casino. the staff is very fluent in english, friendly and helpful. during my last night of my stay, the neighbours have been so noisy that i could not sleep. i complained about this problem early in the morning and the duty manager offered me a late check-out, which helped me a lot to recover prior to my long-haul flight back to europe. again, i would like to emphasise that this was not the fault of the hotel but the way the problem has been solved is more than exceptional.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The fortune of diamond show in the main lobby is exceptional and worth the visit. The show is displayed at 6:00 PM and 7:00 PM.
Morhan H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
It is a good hotel and nice features of the building. Friendly staff and an integrated hotel. For children playground also good. Easy to go anywhere with hotel shuttle bus.
Shopping Tip: Easy to go shopping because already provided at hotel area for many choice of store for shopping
Ka K. Groups United Kingdom, June 14, 2012
good enviroment, very luxary

nice swimming pool, very clean, good location,
9.7
relexing place for vacation, can stay in the hotel area for 1 whole day!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03