or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5712 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5712)
Sort by:
Qiong W. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and wonderful garden

Garden & bus
8
The hotel is wonderful. Check in & check out are fast, which took me less than 5 minutes to complete. The garden is one of the best I even experienced. I can hardly believe I am in the middle of a casino resort when I walked around there. The bus service is the best in Macau, which covers almost every part of Macau. The hotel rate is very competitive. I was in the hotel in March & July with my mother and my wife. Certainly, Galaxy is my prefered hotel in Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the hotel bus service to find out more in Macau.
Harold K. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Great location and had excellent service

They had exellent facility's pool gym restraunts gambling
10
I had an excellent stay at the galaxy hotel. I was able to try a range of there different restaraunts and make use of the gambling rooms on offer all wich were amazing. The best part of my stay was relaxing by the rooftop pool which has been designed to look like the beach they have hourly entertainment and serve drinks by the pool. All up I had an amazing stay at the galaxy hotel thanks.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to make use of the pool and gym at the hotel
Cheng X. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2012
very entertaining hotel

Best swimming pool
9.3
Hotel lobby is very nice, the room is new with great amenity. staffs are helpful and friendly. Awesome swimming pool, huge wave pool with white sand and beach chairs. They even have cinema with gold class seating. free wifi, complimentary mini bar and free shuttle bus to many places. thumb up!
Travel tip: across the road is old taipa village, its like a smaller scale of Da San Ba
Chan W. Families with young children China, July 6, 2012
Great for family relaxation

Convenient for eating and playing around
10
Galaxy Macau is a great hotel especially, the skywave top pool is a very attractive features and my two kids can enjoy more than 3 hours in the pool. Besides, different from Venetian Hotel, it's convenient to eat here with many different types of restaurants and even the food at the food mall is better. I like this hotel also as it's not so crowded around with visitors.
Ka M. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2012
Nice hotel, rooms are good.

The Beach and the pools
7
The setback I face is ask for early check in and Link rooms if possible. At the end I got one room at 2pm, another one at 5.30pm, they are not link. So it really disappoint me when receive the room so late that I got to change my schedule.
Salim A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 6, 2012
Excellent hotel

in the middle of everything
10
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The place was awsome you can ue the hotel bus to go to other hotels. The city is lovely. The staff are very freindly and the hotel is cheap compairing to the facilitis offered. there is a mall in the hotel so you can get to shop and eat outside. The mall also has a McDonald's !
David S. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2012
Nice Addition to Cotai

Staff and Rooms
9.3
The Galaxy is a great addition to Cotai and has added great value to the area. The Staff are extremely well trained and provide a quality service. The variety of different restaurants provides a quality and good value for money cuisine. The rooms are of good quality and very comfortable. All together a good value for money hotel that will feature high on my Hotels in Macau list.
Kane Y. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2012
Widerful and great hotel

new finished
8.7
everything good but not much entertainment besides casino. Korean food was bad
Cheryl C. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2012
Great Hotel

New
8.3
Room is quite spacious and beds are comfortable. Complimentary mini bar with free wifi service inside the room. Big casino within the hotel. Free shuttle bus to many locations in Macau.
Jee M. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service and huge room

swimming pool and the loction
9.3
overall it was a excellent stay,beautiful garden and pool view from the 31st floor room.reception staffs shown friendly and warm,perfect swimming pool,bit disappointed with the multi gyms equiment .free shuttle to here and there.will definately come back again
Travel tip: value for money,more then a five star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08