or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5409 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5409)
Sort by:
Benjamin T. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2012
Excellent hotel

modern room, very good service, very friendly staff
9.7
galaxy hotel is truly a five star hotel but the rate is affordable. the room is very modern and the staff is very friendly. it's very accessible to malls, restaurants and the city. you can go anywhere in macau using its buses for free. its in-house movie cinema is affordable. it's the first time a truly watched a real 3d movie which is very clear. but the wireless internet signal inside the room is not so good as compared to other hotels. but generally, the experience is excellent.
Virgilio R. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2012
Value for money

beautiful room, near the airport and ferry terminal
10
We wanted to stay at the Venetian but decided to save some money and booked this hotel. We're very glad we did. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was more than adequate in size and very clean. Very comfortable bed. Considering Macau is very small, location was not really an issue although it was nice to be near the airport so we never had to rush to catch our flight. We'll definitely book here again.
Wong L. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2012
Great Stay, comfortable room !

The room is big & cozy. Excellent swimming pool
8.3
my friends and i had enjoyed our 2 nights' stay . the room is spacious and comfortable. we made use of the gymn and swimming pool facilities too. overall, we had a great stay
Suwarno B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2012
great and luxury hotel

good location, good food, very clean, good service
8.3
i like this hotel so much. very clean, very convenient.so much delicious food (almost all food in the food court are yummy).The bathroom is bright and clean.i very recommend this hotel to others to stay.
Restaurant Tip: have delicious food
Wai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 13, 2012
Very Good hotel

Good service
8
We stay one night with my 1 year old kids, the hotel is very good service, and the wonderful swimming pool which is very good for family with kids, but the room is quite small and check out time is 11am which is quite early.
Liew H. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Very...nice room..and super comfy king bed

Nice Pool, Gym, Steam and Sauna Room Complete with complimentary facilities..
10
stay for 2 night, super luxurious room with comfy slipper, bed and luxurious bathroom. pay a super value price for the room but it value at suite room. complimentary mini bar added bonus, and superb facilities...for total relaxation. nice pool and gym room complete with steam and sauna room plus...complimentary facilities inside women changing room
Chuah S. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Luxurious Hotel for Relaxation, Super Nice Room

Wave pool, gym, sauna and steam room, Man-made sand spacious hotel.
10
loved this hotel to bits for their overall facilities and amenities. except casino, found tht venetian casino is more lively compare here. their bed is extra comfy and the room value for money, suite room-like for the price of 5star hotel. i loved their bathroom...and their steam and sauna room at their facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Fully utilized their facilities for maximum comfort and relaxation
Chuah S. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Nice hotel, great location, Great Room

Man-made wave pool, Full access to all facilities and Nice room
10
* free wifi * complimentary mini bar * extra comfy bed * spacious bathroom * free shuttle service to all macau tourist location * very warm welcoming hotel, for couple or family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is next to Venetian Macau
Gim C. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2012
Great hotel offering great convenience

First class, convenience
9.7
Excellent hotel. Enjoyed my stay very much. The hotel offers plenty of facilities. Casino is excellent. The hotel offers convenience and transportation to city centre and other casinos.
Rajiv B. Families with young children India, June 12, 2012
nice hotel

wave pool
9.3
hotel has a good wave pool.excellent casino.i was highly impressed by the light show at the enterance.good shuttle service.
Nightlife Tip: great n huge casino.love to come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08