My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5411 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5411)
Sort by:
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2012
Big Hotel

Room is huge
6.7
The room is good as well. For this time, I have travelled by own, and I enjoyed it also. However, there is too many people when I check in. Almost wait 20 mins for the check in. I think that hotel can be improved this one. Also, there are a lot suttlebus to send me everywhere. As I remember, only this hotel can provide this service.
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Nice hotel with wave pool

Wave pool
9
The hotel provides free shuttle to most of the places. Very convenient. The wave pool is interesting and both my sons enjoy it very much. The hotel provides good value for money.
Jianying D. Couples Australia, June 12, 2012
New Hotel in Macau

Beautiful Gardens and Pool
7.7
Our stay was pleasant generally. The Hotel is part of a Big Complex with many shops and restaurants and food court,Cinema,and much more
Shopping Tip: The Casino is in the Complex so maybe leave your wallet in the safe and take with you what you are prepared to lose.
Sebastian N. Groups Finland, June 12, 2012
Awesome hotel

Huge hotel and great service
9.3
The galaxy hotel is huge! It has everything inside. All kinds of shops, mcdonalds, starbucks, huge casino and a big pool. Too bad the pool area did not have a sauna, if you want to go to the sauna you need to go up to the gym area. There is a wave machine in the pool as well. Check out time was already att 11 am. There are shuttle busses that go to and from the hotel but only between 10 am to 10 pm. All in all a very nice hotel
Rubenson C. Couples June 12, 2012
Huge Hotel with Nice Facilities

Shuttle Service, Several Pools and activities to do even for none casino players
8.3
the check-in is a blast and they even allowed us to extend our stay until 1pm even if the check out time should be 11am. the wave pool, jacuzzi is nice as well. they also have a play area for kids with a cost but the area is nice. the shuttle service is also very complete so you can go to almost all attractions for free.
Salah A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 12, 2012
Great location all what you need you will found

Casino and food court
10
I stay for tow night the bed was comfortable and nice Chanel tv also in room dining is very good the path large and clean the Internet is ok and free , next time I will come back ageen to galaxy hotel.
Jason F. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2012
Pretty standard rooms for a 5 star hotel.

Pool was great. Service overall was very friendly
8.3
The rooms were fairly standard, nothing too spectacular, but the friendliness of the staff was good. I noticed the check-in process was a bit of a crap shoot. Some agents were quick and friendly, while others were no better than a space monkey. Training would probably greatly improve the guest experience. Express check-out is highly recommended. The wave pool is good for small children and is very family oriented. Clean and very enjoyable.
Restaurant Tip: I would avoid Tsui Wah. The service there is horrid and will prove to leave a sour taste in your mouth. Conversely, the buffet was delicious, loaded with variety and very well prepared.
Cheng C. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2012
Luxurious with Excellent Service Hotel

Luxurious, modern with Excellent Service
8.7
they gives/serve free chocolate to all rooms. went there on our honeymoon they gave us a very nice chocolate cake and a fruit plate, the room were very clean and the room tastefully with modern furnitures... very very enjoyable to the beach...we were happy to choose this hotel for our honeymoon, will go again
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2012
Great local transportation

great meal inside
8.7
This hotel is seriously good. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel with my girlfriend. Would reccommend it to...
Ray T. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2012
new hotel with good location

the room is clean
8
the location is good which is nearby many famous restaurants in Macau, only walked around 10-15 mins from the hotel the room is clean with comfortable bed and pillow the service is good and we stayed at the hotel for my hubby's birthday, they offered free chocolate and late check out as a favour

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01