or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5712 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5712)
Sort by:
Yanfang Y. Families with young children China, June 30, 2012
Family friendly hotel with nice wave swimming and

Swimming pool, service, and hotel itself
10
Family friendly hotel with nice wave swimming and nice design of the details. I like the marvelous swimming pool, the service of the hotel staff, the cinema and hotel itself is an outstanding design piece. Don't forget to walk around near the hotel. It is a great place for architects and designers to appreciate. There is a french restaurant on the 31st floor of the the Banyan tree. It serves the best french meal in Macau.
Ho Y. Couples Canada, June 30, 2012
beautiful hotel

good customer service
9.3
A very nice hotel with good customer service. Receptions always have a smile on their faces. They also have different Cartoon Characters taking pictures with customers. We had a great time staying at Galaxy and we will definitely stay at Galaxy next time we go to macau.
Sum K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2012
Great hotel!

I liked their comprehensive shuttle bus services that we didn't need to take taxi.
9
Grand lobby, nice decoration, clean room, good transport arrangement. We went there in typhoon times, but we didn't feel bored as there are shops and restaurants inside the hotel. The wave pool and the warm water jacuzzi pool are great!! Especially in rainy cool weather in typhoon times. Sure will come back!
Tim C. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2012
great hotel great facilities

beach
8.3
great hotel , great facilities and free buses everywhere you want to go in macau. plenty of good food outlets. beware the hotel will request a hkd $2,000 deposit for a four day stay. they refund your credit card after 7 days
Tze L. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2012
great pool and services.

the wave pool and services
7.3
it was a very enjoyable stay, staff are friendly and helpful, the pool was great, very convenient shuttle bus services to take you to ferry terminal, airport and other hotels in taipa.
Michael O. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2012
Great view, small room

Service, view
7.3
Very pleasant stay, albeit just one night. Rooms are relatively quiet / insulated from obnoxious hallway noise. Great selection of restaurants downstairs, convenient to shopping, etc. Would stay again, hopefully next time on casino comp - a bit too expensive for the room size.
Wai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 30, 2012
High quality staff

Hotel concern guest in everywhere
9.3
i came with my family to spend 3 days in macau. although there was typhoon during our stay but we were not affected. it was because hotel service is high when you came out from lift or room staff would greet you with eye contact no matter how they were busy. you were felt that how you were expected. water could get anywhere at pool side. i have recommend to my friend.
Restaurant Tip: Easy to find restaurant.
Oi K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 29, 2012
good facilities , swimming pool surrounding with t

suitable for child & adult
9
all foods are permitted to eat in the room. It's so great for the customers and convenience.
Linda W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Luxury hotel with big rooms. Great location

Beautiful lobby. Great swimming pool and kid island
9.7
We have a wonderful stay at Galaxy Hotel. Beautiful fortune diamond crystal in lobby, great wave pool and my two children very enjoy play at kid island. The room were big and nice, very suitable for our family and the minibar was complimentary.
May C. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
great property with a wow!!

Excellence Service, Amazing Property
9.3
Its an amazing property from the moment you step in, the place and people just seems to wow you. Room was spectacular with comfatable beds and toilet was amazing, must try out the pool at Galaxy a great place to chill out. Do not worry about transport, they have transport to almost everywhere in Macau, to the Senado Sq or other casino at macau island could take the free shuttle to Starworld and stroll over. DO note that they are pretty full, rooms will only be ready at 3pm, so plan your time well.. enjoy our stay and will be back soon!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04