or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5457 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5457)
Sort by:
Chuah S. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Luxurious Hotel for Relaxation, Super Nice Room

Wave pool, gym, sauna and steam room, Man-made sand spacious hotel.
10
loved this hotel to bits for their overall facilities and amenities. except casino, found tht venetian casino is more lively compare here. their bed is extra comfy and the room value for money, suite room-like for the price of 5star hotel. i loved their bathroom...and their steam and sauna room at their facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Fully utilized their facilities for maximum comfort and relaxation
Chuah S. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Nice hotel, great location, Great Room

Man-made wave pool, Full access to all facilities and Nice room
10
* free wifi * complimentary mini bar * extra comfy bed * spacious bathroom * free shuttle service to all macau tourist location * very warm welcoming hotel, for couple or family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is next to Venetian Macau
Gim C. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2012
Great hotel offering great convenience

First class, convenience
9.7
Excellent hotel. Enjoyed my stay very much. The hotel offers plenty of facilities. Casino is excellent. The hotel offers convenience and transportation to city centre and other casinos.
Rajiv B. Families with young children India, June 12, 2012
nice hotel

wave pool
9.3
hotel has a good wave pool.excellent casino.i was highly impressed by the light show at the enterance.good shuttle service.
Nightlife Tip: great n huge casino.love to come again
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2012
Big Hotel

Room is huge
6.7
The room is good as well. For this time, I have travelled by own, and I enjoyed it also. However, there is too many people when I check in. Almost wait 20 mins for the check in. I think that hotel can be improved this one. Also, there are a lot suttlebus to send me everywhere. As I remember, only this hotel can provide this service.
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Nice hotel with wave pool

Wave pool
9
The hotel provides free shuttle to most of the places. Very convenient. The wave pool is interesting and both my sons enjoy it very much. The hotel provides good value for money.
Jianying D. Couples Australia, June 12, 2012
New Hotel in Macau

Beautiful Gardens and Pool
7.7
Our stay was pleasant generally. The Hotel is part of a Big Complex with many shops and restaurants and food court,Cinema,and much more
Shopping Tip: The Casino is in the Complex so maybe leave your wallet in the safe and take with you what you are prepared to lose.
Sebastian N. Groups Finland, June 12, 2012
Awesome hotel

Huge hotel and great service
9.3
The galaxy hotel is huge! It has everything inside. All kinds of shops, mcdonalds, starbucks, huge casino and a big pool. Too bad the pool area did not have a sauna, if you want to go to the sauna you need to go up to the gym area. There is a wave machine in the pool as well. Check out time was already att 11 am. There are shuttle busses that go to and from the hotel but only between 10 am to 10 pm. All in all a very nice hotel
Rubenson C. Couples June 12, 2012
Huge Hotel with Nice Facilities

Shuttle Service, Several Pools and activities to do even for none casino players
8.3
the check-in is a blast and they even allowed us to extend our stay until 1pm even if the check out time should be 11am. the wave pool, jacuzzi is nice as well. they also have a play area for kids with a cost but the area is nice. the shuttle service is also very complete so you can go to almost all attractions for free.
Salah A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 12, 2012
Great location all what you need you will found

Casino and food court
10
I stay for tow night the bed was comfortable and nice Chanel tv also in room dining is very good the path large and clean the Internet is ok and free , next time I will come back ageen to galaxy hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01