or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5460 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5460)
Sort by:
Lina F. Couples Macau, June 10, 2012
Great rooms and service

Great Swimming pool
8
We stay one night, the room is big and very comfortable, love the bathroom!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great cinema
Amit R. Couples India, June 10, 2012
Great stay in gorgeous ambiance

the beach, swimming pools and jacuzzi
9.3
It was fun to be at galaxy, where one can find beach, pools, casino and a luxurious room for a stay. Hotel itself provides lots of activities to keep your self relax and enjoy our stay.
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2012
Galaxy Macau

Swimming place
10
the size of the room is not be expected so big, the bathroom is great a lot of TV,video channels to choose the swimming place is excllent
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Swimming place
Otong K. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2012
Amazing!!!

Everything about it
10
Very exquisite, wonderful hotel!! Was debating between Venetian and galaxy.. But chose this hotel, def wasn't a mistake.... Love everything about it.. The facilities and the design very luxury... Only stay for one night, regret it should've stayed longer... Would come back next time and stay longer!!!
Sui L. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Great service

Fantastic view and wonderful swimming facility
9
Three day stay really made a difference on my philosphy on lots of things. It was really worthy, such great well-trained staff members with wonderful attitude, efficiency and sweet smiles. Good location, easy to get transfer to reach ferry, downtown etc. Have to mention the most impressive large swimming pool and spa, anybody would love to go back after first visit.
Travel tip: Do visit the food hall, quite reasonable,
Ho K. Groups Macau, June 8, 2012
Excellent hotel with first class service

The first hotel with UA cinema, nice food court
10
we had nice time in galaxy, they provided nice services such as luggage storing, room service...there's a huge swimming pool in the middle of the hotel, it is like we were in the palace like what they promote, i am sure i will book it again next time in macau.
Shopping Tip: For shopping, I prefer to go to Venetian, because the shops in Galaxy are still not as many as in Venetian, you might see the varieties in there.
Louisa L. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
service is excellent but the room is a bit small

it's a very good entertainment resort hotel as got swimming pool, gym and kids playground. suit family stay for holiday
9.3
I like the swimming pool and steam room. The suttle bus takes you everywhere. very good service and very convienent
Mark V. Business travelers Netherlands, June 8, 2012
very good hotel with huge rooms

big rooms, resort with good restaurants
9.3
i stayed at the galaxy as I was in Macau on business. The room is quite incredible and will not disappoint. Because this is a hotel/casino resort, there are also a lot of different restaurants available, which makes your stay easier, as you will not have to always look for a restaurant somewhere near your hotel.
Banyong P. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2012
entertainment hotel with very good service

free transfer is provided to most of tourist attractions and town centers, much convenient and frequency till 11.00 pm. The atmosphere of hotel and its premise is lively and glocious. Varieties of food can be find at reasonable price. There is also convenient stores selling things at normal prices. The room itself is very specious and well equiped.
9.7
Our stay was wonderful. The hotel room is 88 squre metres, even the standard room is as wide as 44 squre metres. I think its very comfortable and well equibed with good enough amenities too. The surroundings of hotel is like a luxury resort.
Rio H. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2012
the hotel is very clean

clean,staff is good, very affortable
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06