or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5897 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5897)
Sort by:
Fahad A. Families with young children Kuwait, July 10, 2012
Fantastic

Fantastic
9.3
The galaxy hotel is a fantastic hotel location was in heart of Macau very beautiful place Room was modern and completely from every thing There is five swimming pools in hotel Fifty word not enuf for galaxy Macau
Hotel Feature Tip: It's waw
Mak W. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2012
Nice Room

Large space in room, comfortable
8
Jiayin W. Solo travelers China, July 9, 2012
Super Nice Hotel

Everthing
10
hotel is located quite near to airport and they have free shuttle bus from airport. hotel is very nice(obviously,it's a five star hotel). the giant diamond show at the entrance is impressive. lol. i requested for early check in as my flight arrive at 10 plus in the morning. when i'm checking in at 11 plus, they didn't have the room yet but they ask me to come back at 1:30pm. and i gotten my room at 1:30pm. it's high floor and nice pool view!!! i can simply stay in the hotel for the hotel and simply enjoy my stay there. it will be nice if they have more shopping area. lol. i will defintely go back. oh ya, there is free wifi too. free!!!
Joseph B. Groups United States of America, July 9, 2012
great facilities but bad customer service

bed is like sleeping on a cloud and the pool is nice
6.3
The swimming pool is a great place to hang out in and the beach is nice as you can see some of macau from the rooftop pool. the customer service in the hotel reception and casino was the worst i have ever seen in macau.
Kenny L. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2012
Great facilities and services

Tidal Pool
9
The hotel is very new and clean, check-in and check-out were fast and easy. They seem to import most of their staff from China, but they are well trained; polite and helpful. So if you can speak Mandarin and English, you can communicate with all their staff. The hotel has most facilities except a spa; which my wife was looking for. She was told to go to a different hotel and she didn't bother. The hotel has a lot of free shuttle to and from places that you can imagine in Macau.
Steven A. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Amazing hotel

Free shuttle bus, free wi-fi, amazing rooms
10
we were lucky enough to get a free upgrade to a suite after our request for a room with a balcony was unable to be fulfilled. the staff were very helpful and spoke perfect english. there is free wi-fi access in all areas at the hotel and the restaurants/facilities were way above our expectations. the hotel is also located right next door to other major casinos such as the venetian, sands and city of dreams. added bonus of a free shuttle bus to the hotel from the ferry terminal. would highly recommend to anyone visiting macau and would return to this hotel without hesitation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Even if you are not a big gambler, there is plenty of other things that the hotel offers such as top notch restaurants, spas and pool facilities.
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2012
Luxury

Eating, luxury, large
9.3
Louie J. Business travelers Canada, July 7, 2012
good for business trip

24 hour restaurant
8
there is complimentary mini bar which is very good and also have 24 hour restaurant downstairs.
Zhou Y. Groups China, July 6, 2012
Service is excellent. Location is good.

One stop hotel. You get everything you need within the complex.
9.3
They have sutle bus at many places. It is easy to get to the hotel right after we got through the immigration area. The staff is very friendly in assisting us while we check in. They address to what we request with warm attitude. Room is clean and the facilities are of high standard. Shopping and food shops are sufficient. We don't need to go out the complex for the whole trip. They have sutle buses to most of the places of Macau. The swimming pool is outstanding with artificial wave and beach-like sands. It is a hotel we would like to introduce to other travelers.
Gim C. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with full suite of convenience

Convenient, posh
9
excellent stay and thoroughly enjoyable.nice amenities easily accesible to all. posh hotel with grand outlay. ideal for photograph taking. big casino with lots of machines and tables for trying your luck. several free bus services to bring you around. hotel of choice in macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice amenities easily accesible to all. Posh hotel with grand outlay. Ideal for photograph taking. Big casino with lots of machines and tables for trying your luck. Several free bus services to bring you around. Hotel of choice in Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07