or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5517 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5517)
Sort by:
Cheng C. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2012
Luxurious with Excellent Service Hotel

Luxurious, modern with Excellent Service
8.7
they gives/serve free chocolate to all rooms. went there on our honeymoon they gave us a very nice chocolate cake and a fruit plate, the room were very clean and the room tastefully with modern furnitures... very very enjoyable to the beach...we were happy to choose this hotel for our honeymoon, will go again
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2012
Great local transportation

great meal inside
8.7
This hotel is seriously good. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel with my girlfriend. Would reccommend it to...
Ray T. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2012
new hotel with good location

the room is clean
8
the location is good which is nearby many famous restaurants in Macau, only walked around 10-15 mins from the hotel the room is clean with comfortable bed and pillow the service is good and we stayed at the hotel for my hubby's birthday, they offered free chocolate and late check out as a favour
Sammy H. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2012
Great hotel

Excellent experience
8
i love the beach very much, very relax & comfortable, hotel is so beautiful with great view. i enjoyed staying at galaxy very much & look forward to next stay there.
Wee S. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2012
Fantastic hotel with a nice "beach" pool

pool, excellent service
9
Wonderful stay. Service wass excellent. Pool was beautiful. appreciated the choice of food joints within the hotel areas.
Ma. L. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2012
Ideal Hotel for every traveller

Very accommodating Staff and superb amenities
10
The two night stay with friends was a real treat to all. The ideal place to stay in Macau Have in fact booked already in the same hotel for forthcoming holiday breaks in September and December, 2012.
Kwok Y. Families with young children China, June 11, 2012
Fantansy Stay with Crowd Environment

Excellent Location with massive connection to the main district
5.7
Mis handling with my Baby Cot request - We've request the baby bassinet before 2-3days prior to chkin. The front desk agent was confirmed our order and said that the cot has been ready in room. However, there is no bassinet in room. We went down to the reception again at 9:30pm and finally get the cot after 10pm. They should be a best hotel for family if they can meet the customer request especially who already mentioned their needs in advance.
Peng K. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2012
Great Vacation Hotel for Family & Singles alike

Indoor and Outdoor Entertainment under One Roof
10
Great friendly service with well endowed rooms, excellent indoor fun with cinemas, dining, shopping and the casino. Outdoor Family Time on the fun-filled wave pool and artificial sand beach leaves no time for idle sleep. This is a Must Go place for families with young children or for dating singles who want a romantic / fun weekend away. Great hotel decor & design both outdoors / indoors will have you running to buy a camera if you forgot to bring one along.
Hotel Feature Tip: You must remember to bring along your camera and beach wear for a memorable stay, as well as you credit cards for good shopping.
Yen H. Solo travelers Canada, June 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Casino
9
Good, will return again. very easy to get lost though. will recommend only if you are going to use facilities.
Lina F. Couples Macau, June 10, 2012
Great rooms and service

Great Swimming pool
8
We stay one night, the room is big and very comfortable, love the bathroom!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great cinema

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01