or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5897 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5897)
Sort by:
Bai C. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2012
Great Hotel, Great People.

The Hotel Personnel are really accommodating and amiable.
10
The Hotel itself is amazing and it got even more amazing with its best asset - their staff. From the shuttle service that picked us up from the Ferry Terminal to the moment we checked out was a great experience. Everything is just excellent. You have to see and experience it.
Natalie H. Groups Sweden, July 6, 2012
The best hotel in macau!

the wave pool was amazing
9.7
We stay one night but we could stay there for one week more.. the hotel was huge! there was a lot of things to do so you don't want to go outside the hotel. they had cinemas, lots of shops, casino and the thing that i liked a lot was the pool area, they had a big wave pool 3 jacuzzi and 2 other pool.. this is the best hotel i ever stayed in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the broken church
Leung H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2012
Luxury hotel with nice casino

Casino
9.3
Convenient location, good service, free shuttle bus to main attractions
Qiong W. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and wonderful garden

Garden & bus
8
The hotel is wonderful. Check in & check out are fast, which took me less than 5 minutes to complete. The garden is one of the best I even experienced. I can hardly believe I am in the middle of a casino resort when I walked around there. The bus service is the best in Macau, which covers almost every part of Macau. The hotel rate is very competitive. I was in the hotel in March & July with my mother and my wife. Certainly, Galaxy is my prefered hotel in Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the hotel bus service to find out more in Macau.
Harold K. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Great location and had excellent service

They had exellent facility's pool gym restraunts gambling
10
I had an excellent stay at the galaxy hotel. I was able to try a range of there different restaraunts and make use of the gambling rooms on offer all wich were amazing. The best part of my stay was relaxing by the rooftop pool which has been designed to look like the beach they have hourly entertainment and serve drinks by the pool. All up I had an amazing stay at the galaxy hotel thanks.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to make use of the pool and gym at the hotel
Cheng X. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2012
very entertaining hotel

Best swimming pool
9.3
Hotel lobby is very nice, the room is new with great amenity. staffs are helpful and friendly. Awesome swimming pool, huge wave pool with white sand and beach chairs. They even have cinema with gold class seating. free wifi, complimentary mini bar and free shuttle bus to many places. thumb up!
Travel tip: across the road is old taipa village, its like a smaller scale of Da San Ba
Chan W. Families with young children China, July 6, 2012
Great for family relaxation

Convenient for eating and playing around
10
Galaxy Macau is a great hotel especially, the skywave top pool is a very attractive features and my two kids can enjoy more than 3 hours in the pool. Besides, different from Venetian Hotel, it's convenient to eat here with many different types of restaurants and even the food at the food mall is better. I like this hotel also as it's not so crowded around with visitors.
Ka M. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2012
Nice hotel, rooms are good.

The Beach and the pools
7
The setback I face is ask for early check in and Link rooms if possible. At the end I got one room at 2pm, another one at 5.30pm, they are not link. So it really disappoint me when receive the room so late that I got to change my schedule.
Salim A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 6, 2012
Excellent hotel

in the middle of everything
10
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The place was awsome you can ue the hotel bus to go to other hotels. The city is lovely. The staff are very freindly and the hotel is cheap compairing to the facilitis offered. there is a mall in the hotel so you can get to shop and eat outside. The mall also has a McDonald's !
David S. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2012
Nice Addition to Cotai

Staff and Rooms
9.3
The Galaxy is a great addition to Cotai and has added great value to the area. The Staff are extremely well trained and provide a quality service. The variety of different restaurants provides a quality and good value for money cuisine. The rooms are of good quality and very comfortable. All together a good value for money hotel that will feature high on my Hotels in Macau list.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01