Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
6029 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6029)
Sort by:
Guan G. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Great hotel. Nice room and facilities.

Everything in one roof. Great Facilities and Shops. Easy to move around Macau with free busses.
9.3
Nice room. Luxurious. Got everything here. Fun, food, starbucks, etc. One of the best hotel I ever stayed.
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

pool
7
it was a great experience to stay with this hotel. i love their pool of which you you can enjoy a beach side waves pool or clean and relax pool side. food in general is ok, variety of restaurants, food court and it is not far from major food huhs in the area. we booked through the hotel a fantatic little restaurant nearby the ohter night, "antonio", excellent food and services.
Chusak J. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2012
new hotel with nice room

great swimming pool
8.3
Nice room but a lot of smoke even non smoking room, Great swimming pool.Convenience to have shutter bus to interesting places.
Jonathan G. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2012
Nice resort hotel, friendly staff, small rooms

The wave pool was a hit with the kids
7.7
there are four in our family and we purchased the room with two beds. the beds turned out to be smaller than single beds. the price of this room was slightly cheaper than a room at the venetian that has two queen sized beds (stayed there before). the wave pool was the selling point, and it's a great hotel - i recommend it. however, if you don't care about the pool and you need two beds, go to the venetian.
Jinhyun K. Families with young children South Korea, July 14, 2012
Great place to relax with your family

Great outdoor swimming pool and Excellent breakfast buffet
9.3
stayed at suite for two nights. our check-in was a bit mess indeed. the rooms are normally ready around 2 to 3 pm so that don't plan to be there before noon. we have had a bit hard time with our 2 years' son with around 2 hours' waiting time in the lobby. other than this occasion, everything was great including very helpful staffs, nice outdoor swimming pool and nice food court at the ground floor. at the day 2 we left our brand new camera at the food court but the security staff there, helped me out to find it at their security office's lost&found center. big thanks to her. only downside was there was no cvs or supermarket in the hotel (or even nearby) so that we had to buy over 3 usd's a glass of mile at starbucks for our son every time. overall, we were extremely satisfied with this hotel and plan to be back in a couple months.
Ashish K. Business travelers India, July 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Swimming Pool
10
nice hotel, one of the best swimming pools i have ever seen, rooms are spacious and big, mini bar is complimentary, internet is complimentary. over all nice hotel
Mengling X. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2012
Fantastic hotel with great view.

Big room, nice window view and attached facilities
10
Our room has amazing window view of the Butterfly Garden and the manmade beach. There are two big size standard beds and both of them are comfortable. Room also has Ihome, a device that can charge the iphone battery or play music as well as set up alarms.
Restaurant Tip: Tsui Wah restaurant and spegetti house are in the first floor, both of them are extremely great.
Cheung S. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
Resort with Grand renovation & facilities

Swimming pool with waves
8
It's a good place to relax by swimming & sunshine.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely swimming pool
Kin C. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2012
Fantastic hotel

5 stars service, convenient
9
Nothing to complain on its service. Hotel room is nice. Casino and shops are within the complex. Walking distance to the famous local street which has good food. Lastly, its swimming pool is awesome!
Vladimir L. Groups Switzerland, July 13, 2012
Nice hotel but lacking service

Wave pool, free minibar
8
wanted to check out the wave pool so we booked this hotel. it was a cool experience, that's all. quite crowded with families and kids. the check in wasnt pleasant. receptionist told us to wait half an hour even though we arrived at 6pm? his excuse was they haven't sort out our booking and tried blaming it on agoda? but after we showed him our confirmation from agoda with the hotel, he checked us in. the room is big with a balcony which is good, but it wasn't clean. visible stains on chairs and table, funny smell like sewage coming from shower and bathroom sink! however we didn't ask for room change since we will be out most of the time and by the time we r back, we will be too tired to care.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AM-AGWEB-4F08