or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5419)
Sort by:
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, May 30, 2012
Personnel needed to be improved

Nice hotel in general
8
the stay was a pleasant one, the room, amenities etc. were nice. except the bad feeling that some mandarin speaking male just cut into our queue at the front desk right before we checked in - the punch line is the registration did serve him first! this is no world class, not to me at least.
Ng K. Groups Hong Kong, May 30, 2012
Great hotel with great services

have lots of shuttle bus
7
Room arrangement need to improve which agreed to arrange a double bed room but we found it was a twin bed room after opening the door. A little bit far away to other Macau attractions.
Fung Y. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Excellent hotel

Good service, convenient location, beautiful deco.
8.7
galaxy hotel macau is a beautiful hotel situated at taipa. my friend and i chose this hotel because it is relatively new. there is shuttle bus service provided by the hotel to connect with other hotels like venetian and sands. the room is spacious and clean. i had a room with balcony and overlooking the old taipa town where most of the attraction spots in taipa is. there is a very nice pool but we didnt manage to swim due to time constraint. will definitely come back again if we visit macau again.
Chungyu L. Groups Taiwan, May 29, 2012
Excellent hotel to stay

Great value
8.7
Friendly staffs , many nice restaurants to choose in the hotels ! The room is nice and clean! Highly recommended ! Free shuttles to many places such as other casino , city center and theaters ! Nice location ! The casino is also trendy . Definitely be my best choice to stay for my next visit!
Rudiger F. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2012
best hotel in macau for me

excellent service and meticulously clean
10
we spent our wedding anniversary and birthday of our son, and we were given a suite upgrade, very sweet!!! we were surprised with a chocolate cake, champagne, and special chocolates in a box. the view from the 32nd floor was breath-taking, service was excellent and the room was meticulously clean. all the items in the mini-bar were complimentary, the wave pool was absolutely awesome, and the shuttle buses were always punctual and very good drivers...what more could we ask for? we know that we would always be welcomed by beautiful, gorgeous, and tall ladies... the most admirable was the ambiance, clean, smelling-good, and so warm and hospitable...thanks so much benjamin and charles.... kudos!!! see you soon in our return to the best hotel in macau for us!!!!
Andrew E. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2012
Nice clean hotel with good service

Fantastic warm staff services - from room cleaning to invitation gesture from security officers and gaming dealers.
7.3
i like the bus shuttle services with waiting time of about 10 mins to and from - airport, star world hotel where you can go to the city centre, mgm, wynn, lisbona, sauna outlets etc, venetian (food court) and city of dreams.
Ram P. Families with young children India, May 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel and worth spending on such hotels

The Best Hotel we have seen till now, Spacious, beautiful
10
Its the best hotel we have seen even far better than Hong Kong and even Vanition
Hotel Feature Tip: Must stay here to see the royal life
David S. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2012
Great New Hotel

Rooms and Staff
9.3
The Galaxy is a great addition to Cotai and has added great value to the area. The Staff are extremely well trained and provide a quality service. The variety of different restaurants provides a quality and good value for money cuisine. The rooms are of good quality and very comfortable. All together a good value for money hotel that will feature high on my Hotels in Macau list.
Whamsy L. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2012
Good services, nice place

Good services, free wifi, free shuttles, free mini-bar
8.7
clean and nice hotel with good services. excellent to have free wifi and mini-bar inside the room. different routes of free shuttle services absolutely added value to the hotel, but some routes need to wait for over 15 mins. if its schedule could be further improved will be excellent. i think it is less crowd than other hotel and the price is reasonable. it is a good choice for relaxation, i enjoy the stay very much.
Jae W. Couples South Korea, May 29, 2012
A huge hotel filled with lively atmosphere

A huge hotel
9
pros- first of all, galaxy macau is a huge hotel connected with banyan tree and hotel okura, so there are a lot that these three hotels offer. secondly, casino itself, although smaller than that of wynn and venetian, is pretty big. lastly, all the rooms are clean and well-maintained. cons- in terms of shopping, compared to mgm, wynn, and venetian, it is really bad. it is really hard to find a high-end store. in terms of restaurant, the quality of restaurants inside the hoel is not high at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02