Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 7108 reviews

3486 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (7108)
Sort by:
Daniel V. Couples Canada, October 26, 2012
Superb Hotel

Wave Pool
8
Rooms were great. Atmosphere and service were Superb!!! Here your are Royalty. They really treat you this way. All Thumbs up.
Report this review
Carol A. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2012
Amazing hotel

Everything!
9.7
What can i say, i love this hotel! Free shuttle service everywhere in macau! And its frequent! Upon entering the hotel, you can smell soap. It smells so good! Drinking water is provided everywhere. Room is big and the bathroom is nice. Hotel stall are very friendly! gym is sufficient and the pool is amazing. You can spend all day there. However it can get crowded. Festiva offers cheap lunch buffet at 188++ mop. Its affordable. Though not alot of choices, it is still good enough and worth the price. Not enough shopping in the hotel though.
Report this review
Hwangkyung J. Business travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
veru big hotel

clean and big hotel
10
the reception man staff was very kind. the roon is very big and clean swimming pool is very fantastic also i will visit again
Report this review
Ricky N. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
wonderful hotel

nice ambience and beautiful swimming pools
9.7
It was the most enjoyable trip to relax and enjoy in the hotel itself, the staffs were present and courteous too.
Report this review
Nariman J. Couples Russia, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with great environment

very kind greeting
9.7
i had stayed with my wife for 2nights,i found out this place better than i'v expected,lovely staff,very comfort room,great swimming pool,... ithink this hotel should be has a place for spa
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very nice swimming pool
Report this review
Bjorn J. Families with young children Sweden, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel

Family friendly
6.7
the hotel is at a great location with easy access to closeby atraction. the free shuttle bus offer is a great advantage.
Report this review
Efendi E. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Impressive hotel

High speed free wifi, Hospitable & pretty hotel ambassadors, Gorgeous grand resort deck, wishing crystals & fortune diamond. And last but not least the very orderly shuttle bus terminal.
9.7
Great hotel. I was impressed with the building architecture. Very hospitable and beautiful hotel ambassadors (with smile). You can enjoy the high speed & free wifi. I also love the grand resort deck. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends/relatives. And will stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a Fortune Diamond perfomance every 30 minutes. Don't miss it. There is also Galaxy Laserma performance (not sure about the timing).
Report this review
Reuben C. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2012
A fantastic five-star hotel

Faultless from check-in to check-out
10
I cannot fault this hotel from check-in to check-out. From the customer service to the hotel amenities, everything is five-star. The first round of mini-bar is free and they offer complimentary shuttle bus to some attractions, other hotels and airport/ferry terminal. The rooms are so spacious, immaculately clean and stylishly decorated. The staff members are always polite and ready to help. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Iqbal S. Families with young children Pakistan, October 26, 2012
Lovely swimming pool, artificial beach is awesome

Artificial beach
9.3
Swimming is major activity in this hotel. It was great fun to hang out at the beach, price for the food at pool side is reasonable as compared to other 5 stars hotel. Mini bar is free for the first day, it is great. We had a pleasant stay there, it was not charged too high for a 5 stars hotel, this is our second time stay at Galaxy and we loved it. Sure we will come back again in summer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Restaurant prices in Galaxy shopping mall is a bit high, however, you can find nearly everything there if feeling lazy to go out.
Report this review
Primarose Y. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2012
Great hotels and beautiful rooms

Very beautiful and excellent staff
10
I love the hotel, staff are very accommodating and polite. Rooms are very relaxing because of the soft bed. Very clean and it smells good. Upon entering you will be delighted because its so enormous. Very easy access to restaurants.
Report this review
Previous page 1901 - 1910 of 3486 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04