or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5523 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5523)
Sort by:
Rio H. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2012
the hotel is very clean

clean,staff is good, very affortable
9.3
Chiong H. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2012
New renovate hotel

Value to stay
8
It's a new renovate hotel compare to others. The service is good and located in great area. Easy to travel everywhere in Macau. I'll be back again to stay this hotel.
Samson T. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2012
unsecured hotel

unsecured hotel
8
i stayed there in that hotel and in 2 am in the night somebody open the door a hotel customer. what a 5 star hotel and the price is so high but security is not good
Andrew C. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
First visit

Everything Brand New
8.7
never been here in this hotel before and i like it so much. the room was not as large as i expected but very comfortable. swimming pool and that wave thing was a plus must try item. location is unique close by to all major attractions. security and crowd control was quite nice better than other casino
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Centre of every attractions very handy
Man K. Couples China, June 7, 2012
Rooms with good beach view but the size of the roo

Good service at the check in/out counter
9
When I first entered Galaxy, the staff took the initiative to approach me and ask if I need any help. After I had checked in, another staff showed me where to get to the lift. It is appreciated for their proactive attitude and smile. I like the beach very much. It was located on the second floor of Galaxy. It was very convenient to get there. The beach was not very large. Yet, the atmosphere was good and relaxing.
Sooi H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Great value for money!

Comfortable room, nice shower/bathroom, good food and service.
10
love everything about this hotel. it's less crowded as compared to other hotels nearby. the room is very clean and the bed is so comfortable to sleep in. the hotel staff is ever ready to provide assistance whenever required. strongly recommend this hotel to other travelers visiting macau!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel rates during weekdays in Macau is almost half the price of weekends. We stayed 2N during the weekday and had a really good deal for this hotel. The House of Dancing Water show at the City of Dream is a must to watch.
Lim C. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2012
LGreat and beautiful Hotel with excellent servici

Courteous and helpful staff, spacious guestrooms with amenities, shuttle bus serví es to many ponts.
2.3
we stayed in t'he hotel for 3 nights, we felt comfortable and relaxen, my 4-year's old grans dauughter enjoyed verd michoacán swimming in t'he bach. t'he restaurants and good curt serve good good only a bit. extensives. we plan to stay agafin in t'he hotel.
Tokifumi O. Couples Japan, June 6, 2012
New and Luxurious

man made beach
8.7
it was relaxing and fun with the luxurious hotel in macau specifically located in taipa/cotai it's 5 minutes away from the airport. there's a shuttle bus to venetian,city of dreams,airport,ferry terminal,etc. and vice versa. very convenient. definitely i will stay here in galaxy hotel again and again. i will recommend you all to stay here.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's.a lot of shuttle buses that you can go from place to place with no hassle.It's located infront of the hotel.
Size H. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Nice Room

Good facility setting
10
Nice casino complex been here!! Lobby smell nice, very clean Although not much shopping place naerby, u can stay here more than one week and no need go anywhere, Good food court combination,great cinema , free cup noodle and snack in room Most important is Free Wifi service .. (sands group not cover this)
Restaurant Tip: ..
Ai-Leng N. Couples Australia, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room, reception, pool
8
The view was great!Standard room is already big enough for guest, room is very nice, design is very good.The service was excellent (especially by the pool!) and the breakfast was pretty good. The atmosphere was inviting and the proximity to all the casinos was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02