or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5425 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5425)
Sort by:
Whamsy L. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2012
Good services, nice place

Good services, free wifi, free shuttles, free mini-bar
8.7
clean and nice hotel with good services. excellent to have free wifi and mini-bar inside the room. different routes of free shuttle services absolutely added value to the hotel, but some routes need to wait for over 15 mins. if its schedule could be further improved will be excellent. i think it is less crowd than other hotel and the price is reasonable. it is a good choice for relaxation, i enjoy the stay very much.
Jae W. Couples South Korea, May 29, 2012
A huge hotel filled with lively atmosphere

A huge hotel
9
pros- first of all, galaxy macau is a huge hotel connected with banyan tree and hotel okura, so there are a lot that these three hotels offer. secondly, casino itself, although smaller than that of wynn and venetian, is pretty big. lastly, all the rooms are clean and well-maintained. cons- in terms of shopping, compared to mgm, wynn, and venetian, it is really bad. it is really hard to find a high-end store. in terms of restaurant, the quality of restaurants inside the hoel is not high at all
Liu H. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 29, 2012
Great hotel with great facilities

huge room, huge bed, gd variety of food, big casino
10
I stayed at Galaxy for 1 night, their rooms are big and their service is awesome. The staff helped us a lot for finding good local food in Macau. The casino is spacious unlike some other hotels. there is a lot of good/famous restaurant in Galaxy, you can just stay here and relax and enjoy good food.
Nightlife Tip: Should have visited China rouge in Galaxy.
Tsung P. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2012
Nice hotel with a lot of fun, good breadfast

Big room, good location, and lovely pool
6
Rudiger F. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2012
fantabulously awesome

excellent service always with friendly smiles
10
we spent our wedding anniversary and birthday of our son, and we were given a suite upgrade, very sweet!!! we were surprised with a chocolate cake, champagne, and special chocolates in a box. the view from the 32nd floor was breath-taking, service was excellent and the room was meticulously clean. all the items in the mini-bar were complimentary, the wave pool was absolutely awesome, and the shuttle buses were always punctual and very good drivers...what more could we ask for? we know that we would always be welcomed by beautiful, gorgeous, and tall ladies... the most admirable was the ambiance, clean, smelling-good, and so warm and hospitable...thanks so much Kudos!!! see you soon in our return to the best hotel in Macau for us!!!!
Cynthia C. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Lobby, hotel rooms
9.3
it was a pleasure trip as i enjoyed the moment i entered the hotel. it's great! i would highly recommend this hotel to travellers.
Hoi L. Couples May 28, 2012
Value of money

New hotel
8.3
New hotel with big lobby and links with shopping mall and food court, everythings you need are just nearby! Quick check in and check out process, you can just drop off the room key if your deposit is made by credit card Complimentary minibar
Chen C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 28, 2012
Good service and convenient, close to Venetis and

The artificial beach is quit appealing to family
9.7
I enjoyed a lot during my stay in Galaxy, particularly for my wife and daughter who love the artificial beach and kid island very much. It's really worthy to be recommended to the family with kids or couples who are not really fully interested in gambling but purely relaxing.
Ka K. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
The pool is very good, service average

The beach and the pool
5.7
The pool is very good and big. But the hotel service is average, the room facilities is not very good, the phone is not working, the bell sound is too soft. And need call few times to have people come to add additional bed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Need wait long queue to check in, as most people check in at 3pm. When you check-in, the room might not ready as too much people book the hotel.
Sim A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Nice and New Hotel

View
8.7
The hotel is new and the hotel is huge, practically can find everything under one roof. Those who love food, they have restaurants that serves 24/7 and those who like to go for some games, the casino is open 24/7. So basically, you will enjoy your stay very much there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07