Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6282 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6282)
Sort by:
Chan M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2012
Fine location but bad service and food

Fine location
4.7
Dont choose this hotel especially restaurant, not room even I booked after check-in time
Travel tip: Don't choose
Report this review
Wong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Big and clean with a great service hotel

New and come with a nice food stall
5.7
Over all i feel good in this hotel coz they come with a lot of buses for us to go to almost every where. And the food stall come with lots of food for us to choose.
Restaurant Tip: Can try up their high tea , price is not too high.
Report this review
Mabel Y. Families with older children Australia, August 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with free wifi

free shuttle buses to various places
8.3
we enjoy our stay at the galaxy macau. we dined at different places there - the food court, galaxy's chinese restaurant and had breakfast at one of the restaurants located on ground floor. the snacks and drinks in the room were all complimentary which was a pleasant surprise.
Report this review
Wilson L. Groups Hong Kong, August 16, 2012
Service is not good (no two beds room provided)

Have a very big swimming pool
8
No two beds room provided. The hotel receptionist explained to me that because I didn't indicate I needed two beds room. But I remember I saw a hotel picture with two beds room when booking the hotel through the website of AGODA.com
Report this review
Anthony V. Couples France, August 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel

room, reactive personnel
6.3
Room only ! Overcrowded hotel making the stay staying in the room !
Report this review
Szeloon C. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2012
Luxuriously furnished rooms..very tastefully done

Rooms, facilities, free wifi...
8.3
Enjoyed my stay there.... Wave pool was good albeit crowded...
Report this review
Yanto S. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2012
New modern hotel

Amazing waterpark swimming pool
7
New and modern hotel but small rooms. Check in time is slow and crowded.
Report this review
Kapel B. Couples India, August 14, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Wave Pool, Jacuzi, Casino, Rooms
9.7
Stay was perfect, every thing was superb. Enjoyed every moment. Rooms were superb with complementary mini bar, have beautiful views from rooms, very friendly staff. Every thing was just perfect & would definitely come again.
Report this review
Cheung R. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
Very nice anf grand hotel

Grand looking with excellent service.
7.3
Room quality and services are acceptable. The artificial beach is impressive. Many routes of shuttle buses where we can go to the main areas of Macau and Taipa, such as City of Dreams, Venetian, Sands City, etc.
Report this review
Kapel B. Couples India, August 14, 2012
Lovely Rooms & Very Good facilities

Casiono, Wave Pool, Diamond Show
9.7
lovely hotel & one of the best 5 star properties, staff with smile always, courteous, helpful. excellent property with wonderful amenities. been to other casinos like venetian, city of dreams ect., but galaxy casino had a very different look.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Watch the water show & Dragon show and also the disco pub at City of dreams
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01