Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5517 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5517)
Sort by:
Enrique M. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2012
Great experience and good fun

Las Vegas feel, great swimming pool
10
This was the first time in Macau and the Galaxy was a good choice. The hotel is large, clean. spacious with the Las Vegas feel. It was not as overrun with people as the Venetian down the road but still had enough buzz about it to feel the excitement of a casino resort. Dining choices on the first floor were varied and plentiful. I would recommend the Galaxy for a romantic couple's weekend or a family getaway.
Tang P. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2012
Bad services, big rooms

New
6.7
There are so many rooms in the hotel, and i can't believe that they can have no non smoking rooms for me .
Yupharet E. Groups Thailand, June 4, 2012
Wonderful Moment at Galaxy Hotel!

Great location, wonderful service, lots of nice restaurants and free buses to everywhere!
10
I always staying at Galaxy Hotel because it's quite convenient ,very clean, and free snacks and drinks. hotel provides free buses to go every main tourist points. Staff are very helpful and be able to communicate English very well. Will definitely stay here again if I go back to Macau!
Khoon J. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2012
Well maintained hotel and great service.

great hotel with casino
8
the staff assisted me with all my needs.very accomodating staff.the rooms are huge.i will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2012
Excellent hotel with fanastic swiming pool

They have a very big swimming pool, nice hotel with a balcony
8.7
I can tell this is the first hotel in macau with balcony that I stayed in my life. Strongly suggest you should ask for the swimming pool view if you take the room with balcony because it has a wonderful view. The only bad things was not able to get the room before 3pm....
Victor L. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2012
Nice, clean and spacious hotel

Wave pool and a beach on the Fifth Floor
8.3
nice hotel for 2-3 days getaway with kids. free shuttle buses to most places in macau.
Mei K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2012
Wonderful wave and sand beach.

Swimming pool is excellent.
9.3
breakfast quality is good. lots of varieties. in room nespresso is provided with different types of coffee.
Pitak D. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2012
Real five star hotel with nice room and facilities

One stop entertainment complex next to Venetian
9
It is a nince and clean five star newly open hotel. The pool is excellent with mock sea with wave, Jacussi and swiming pool. many nice resturant and shopping.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle bus to many tuarist attraction and terminal also free shuttle from and to air port.
Fabian G. Couples Germany, June 3, 2012
Great casino resort with one of the best pools

Awesome pool, good service
7.7
Had again a great stay. Service is great, the pool awesome, the rooms bright, modern and not so overloaded as other Macau hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: The giant wave pool is one of a kind and should be up there among the top pools world-wide.
Petrina C. Couples Australia, June 3, 2012
Massive resort with surprisingly good surface

New rooms, attentive service
8
i'd read reviews saying the service and check-in was extremely slow in the galaxy but i'm guessing they have since improved this. check-in was very efficient and requests from our room were very quickly met and all staff around the hotel were extremely keen to be helpful. the rooms are spacious and new with large bathrooms, large and comfortable bed, bathrobes, slippers etc. only quip was that on check-out morning, someone kept coming to our room at the standard check-out time, despite us having arranged a late check-out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05