or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5663 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5663)
Sort by:
Shui H. Solo travelers Canada, June 16, 2012
superb, as usual

all-in-one, user-friendly
8.3
it's my third stay here and still as pleasant. this time i went down to have late night snacks at 2 in the morning, and people were all around me! it's an amazing place. great food, too. one other thing i love about this place is there is no night club or funny females floating around. great place for family vacation.
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2012
A very nice hotel with free wifi

very comfortable bed; wide range of food & beverage variety
8.7
have had a pleasant dinner buffet at festiva. though the food variety may not be as wide as the other hotel, the overall tastes were great. the environment and the ambiance made my meal delightful. as for the casino, there is reasonable space with high ceiling and comfortable. directional signage is not enough and should be improved. staff at casino were not very friendly and helpful. seems that they are not familiar with how to use the membership card. all in all the overall experience was nice.
Nightlife Tip: Staff at Casino are not very friendly and helpful. Seems that they are not very familiar with how to use the membership card.
Ruby L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Gorgeous hotel with luxury rooms.

Great feeling entering into Galaxy and welcome by friendly staff.
8.7
hotel are gorgeous with luxury rooms. friendly staff welcoming guest is one of the attraction of this hotel. breakfast should be included in all booking. charges for breakfast was slightly at the high side and make more sense for inhouse customer to eat out instead of enjoying morning break in the hotel.
Ruby L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Nice and Gorgeous Hotel

Friendly staff and luxury rooms.
8.3
Enjoy our stay in the Galaxy Hotel. Feeling was great whenever we enter into our room and friendly staff always putting a smile make our days brighter :) Booking should come with breakfast.
Poe C. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2012
nice man-made beach

man-made beach, nice view at room (garden view of hotel itself), good service
7.3
i arrived the hotel at night by the shuttle bus of the hotel from the pier. however i lost my wallet on the shuttle bus. the staff in the galaxy hotel is very helpful and help me to find a police and ask other staffs to help me find my wallet. although i still cannot find the wallet, i still have a very relaxing holiday in the hotel. especially the man made beach, the beach is not big but quite fun as there are some period some man made waves are made, the wave are quite big and a lot of fun to play with.
Lim C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
Nice and clean hotel but small rooms

New furniture and facilities, nice pool, friendly and helpful hotel staffs, convenient with complimentary shuttle buses
8
My hubby and I had a great stay at the hotel. Hotel staffs and casino staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are new, clean and cosy but rather small. Walking distant to "Gifts Street" for meals, buying souvenirs and cookies. Inhouse cinema, shops and restaurants makes it very convenient too. The free wifi and mini bars do adds some points too. Galaxy Hotel is a great hotel. . I will book Galaxy Hotel again for my next trip there.
Shervin B. Solo travelers Canada, June 15, 2012
Good Hotel with many facilities

Goo location, facilities, pool,
8
Good value for money, great pool / gym Close to other hotels like Venetian, Sands, etc
Nightlife Tip: Head to The Venetian for bar/club
Bonny K. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2012
grand new hotel

grand new hotel
9.3
hotel are very grand new and convenience, room is large and bath room is very clean and comfortable, even the price is quite expensive, but highly recommend to visitor to stay in this hotel
Deni S. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2012
Great Hotel

wave pool and man made beach
8.7
stayed for 2 nights. well designed room and bathroom, with a nice view of the swimming pool and banyan tree hotel. good services and free easy shuttle bus to many places in Macau. would love to come back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a cinema, located near the food court
Stephen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2012
lovely, lovely,lovely, and lovely

casino,shopping and the cinema
9.7
was a great hotel to stay indeed, clean and very staff arevery friendly..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04