My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5419)
Sort by:
Fok C. Couples China, May 28, 2012
Small Vacation Big Fun

Luxury Hotel
9.3
Absolutely Amazing! the Hotel is very big. the pool is huge with man make wave. My room is well decorated. The outside view is fantastic. I can see the hotel garden and swimming pool. The electric device is high-end. Plasma TV and iPhone radio is include. I really enjoy watching TV through bath room. The bonus is that the mini bar is totally fee. the shuttle bus can reach most hot view point and casino. I also pay less as i got some point from Agoda. So, because all of that reason, I can save a lot money in this trip. Besides, I got a luxury service. I hope I will be back my second home Galaxy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use more hotel shuttle bus service that is quite convenient. You can save a lot. Because taxi fee is not low in Macau.
Kimura M. Couples Japan, May 28, 2012
Englisher Speaker, nice amenity goods

Good location, lots entertainment available
8
Must enjoy Pool side, very cozy room, spotlessly clean. all free drinks and instant noodles (this was delicious, bought it as souvenior in a supermarket)
Karen L. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
Great location but relatively small rooms

Free wifi & complimentary refreshment in rooms
8.3
I went Galaxy Macau with my friends. The rooms are relatively small which compare with other hotels in Macau but the rooms are still nice anyway. The entire decor of the hotel didn't make me feel comfort & relax. Easy access to attractions by shuttle services.
Hotel Feature Tip: pool-view room is preferred
Jenny L. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Hotel with wave beach

Free mini bar
8
The hotel is really grand and has a very nice lobby. It is advisable to check-in early and just go back to claim the key by 3pm so as to avoid the long queue. You may leave your luggage with them even before checking-in. The galaxy room which we got was very spacious! nice city view from the room. Very nice toilet and bath. I love the amenities and the free refreshments! Also, you can get to almost any point in macau via their free shuttle buses - very convenient.
Shin K. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
Loverly hotel and service with a smile .

all things can find in the hotel
7.3
But I have a bad feeling the the swimming pool. I have booking 3 room with my family & friends. When we request the anti-sunshine umbrella from your staff, he just said no sunshine, no need to use the umbrella and the umbrella were out-of-order! Why?
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want to use the swimming pool in summer season, must bring your umbrella la!
Hui F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Super Great

Environment & facilities
8
This is one of the best hotel i stay i Macau... is was so great & nice
Sc W. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
hotel

overall quite nice
8
this is nice hotel maybe is because the price issue? maybe. but overall for the hotel location, equipment, design, room, services, food, all i can rate high point, quite comfortable to stay at here.
Chiu C. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2012
Spacious, good service

Good location, great variety of food
10
Good price for such comfortable accommodation Casino has a good variety of slot machines Food court is good
Tammy L. Families with older children Canada, May 25, 2012
The hotel is big and great

Free shuttle bus
8
The wait time of check-in was pretty long, however the service is great. They provide shuttle bus to many locations, very convenient
Markus H. Solo travelers Germany, May 25, 2012
New hotel

Quick checkin
9.3
Next to the Venetian, this new hotel is impressive. Big rooms, casino, restaurants, complimentary shuttle to / from ap and ferry... Just a dream

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03