Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6760 reviews

3359 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6760)
Sort by:
Michael T. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2012
Luxury hotel with a big casino

Clean, tidy and friendly recepcionist
8
The hotel is very beautiful, it has ocean wave pool inside and also big cozy casino. The hotel scenery is amazing with a beautiful garden. The room is clean with a big beds.
Report this review
Hwa L. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with lovely ambiance.

Easy access to any part of the hotel.
10
Always receive smile in the hotel. Thoughtful service with 1st round of free mini bar, free wifi. Their beds are too comfortable to wake up.
Restaurant Tip: Pig bone soup at 老地方, an old and small eating place.
Report this review
Kwok K. Families with older children Singapore, September 26, 2012
lovely resort hotel and excellent service

excellent outdoor swimming pool; room is clean and big, shopping /catering/casino in one location
9
My wife and I spent two days in this hotel. We got their shuttle bus at Macau pier and shortly arrived the hotel. The hotel is a resort type of hotel with casino, shopping mall, restaurant all in one location. We enjoyed their outdoor swimming pool, it is great and let guest spent hours there. The room itself is newly renovated so it is clean and tidy. Guest: Edmund Kwok from Singapore
Report this review
Diana P. Families with older children Philippines, September 26, 2012
Very nice service

Nice service and spectacular lobby
10
The service is very good. The hotel offers spectacular lobby and the hotel has huge swimming pool and very good ambiance. I will definitely go back!!! We had a great time
Report this review
Jose B. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2012
Exciting and livley hotel

the newness and the swimming pool
9.3
I enjoyed my stay here; and buffet at Festiva is good and offers a lot of variety; the swimming pool is very inviting and special
Report this review
Omry W. Couples Israel, September 26, 2012
Amazing Hotel!!!

Big Hotel, New Hotel, Has everything you need!
10
Report this review
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2012
The best hotel in Cotai

Luxurious hotel at a very attractive price.
9.7
Everything is good. Mini-bar is free of charge. 翠華is much nicer than the Hong Kong ones. Difficult to win anything at the casino there though...
Report this review
Astri O. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2012
The Perfect Hotel and Best Service

The Service was good and the hotel so really fresh scented
9
I was really satisfied to have honeymoon in this hotel. The hotel so really fresh scented when i get in. And there were so many free shuttle bus to pick u up to the other place. And the hotel's staff so many kind and nice. When i needed everything then they gave the best service for us. I will have another night in this hotel when i go to macau again
Hotel Feature Tip: Better u have time for enjoying this hotel.. Take ur time there.. and don't forget see the diamond attraction on the lobby.
Report this review
Wong M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2012
bravo

luxurious stay
8
quick check in and the room is very big, comfortable bed and pillows. mini bar is complimentary but dont expect too much other than some tea bags, soft drinks and snacks. the shuttle bus services are fantastic as the destinations are strategic and exactly where you wanted to go to.
Restaurant Tip: alot of restaurants and different choices
Report this review
Matthew L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2012
Great Decor, Good Amenities

Very new, well furnished, free wi-fi throughout the building, great facilities
8.7
had to stay an extra night in macau and decided to try this hotel as it is new, and near the venetian, which i had wanted to go to. price is cheaper than venetian. turned out very well as the hotel exceeded expectations in terms of decor and amenities. the only downside was that the mall did not have very many stores, and unlike the venetian, you will run out of shops to visit in about 20 mins.
Report this review
Previous page 1931 - 1940 of 3359 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02