or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5517 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5517)
Sort by:
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great facilities

Excellent customer service
9
The Galaxy Macau is the latest mega casino resort to rise out of the Cotai strip.
Lai B. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2012
Live in a Palace!!!

Casino was great for Family!
9
Rooms are spacious and friendly staff. In Macau u will find tons of casinoes, but many are not recommended for family. Galaxy has a big one with many varieties. Several choices of resturants as well. Big swimming pool for kids especially. I will revisit this hotel when i go back to Macau for sure
Chaiyaphat J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 20, 2012
an ideal destination for holidays!!!

Large Pool, Large Hotel, Convenience Transportation
9.7
it started from free shuttle bus at the airport. i got to hotel before check in time, yet staff was trying to find me a room...however, it was not available, so i left the bag and came back later. hotel has shuttle bus to travel around macau. i did not even need to take a cab. room is so good, spacious bed, big bath tub. also facilities are excellent. however, shopping is so so. i guess there are too many designer outlets around this city already. plus, there's a cheap food court, mcdonalds and starbucks!
Lo K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2012
lovely hotel with gd facility

swimming pool
7.3
helpful staff, always smile when asking your question
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Luxury Hotel & convenience to everywhere

Wave pool , Comfortable Luxury rooms, Casino & convenience to everywhere
9
Lee P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Gorgeous & Comfortable

new, grand, comfortable room, large man-made beach, convenient and different varieties of restaurants to choose, free shuttle bus service, accessible to all local attractions!
9.7
Jocelyn D. Couples Oman, May 19, 2012
Amazing building and great suite

Casino
9.3
The hotel is pretty much a nice place for everyone to stay. And it worth the price.
Patcharin K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 19, 2012
Nice, New, Big casino

Big Casino for casino lovers.... but not much of shopping!!
7.7
My booking is Stay&Dine Package, but the hotel didn't give me any Dinning Voucher.
Kitja V. Solo travelers Thailand, May 19, 2012
good hotel with free minibar

location near airport
9
location close airport variety of restaurant but at food court food too few casino is very good in bright light, i hate dim light casino good control in smoking smell too few activity for children. if next time i come with family, this hotel not a good choice
Rachel S. Families with young children China, May 19, 2012
Good size room (36sq.m), clean & cosy, great servi

The private man-made beach with wave...My kid loves it...I like the friendly atmoshpere and the tidyness.
7.7
Very comfortable hotel. Clean, tidy and cosy. Friendly & polite and helpful staff. My kid loves the waved beach(pool). I like the not-so-busy & crowded atmosphere but then still convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08