Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6172 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6172)
Sort by:
Neda T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
A bit more than expected

1. The hotel recognized that I was there for a conference that I was whisked away to VIP check in area.
8.3
Anabelle L. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2014
Awesome stay

Free shuttle, minibar, and very courteous staff
9.3
It was an awesome experience. One of the best hotel we have stayed in. We really appreciate being upgraded to a suite room. Staff are very friendly and courteous. My kids enjoyed the pool and the free drinks and snacks in your minibar. It was worth every penny, i will recommend Galaxy hotel to my friends.
Kenneth W. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
Staff great!

Staff service was very good, they seemed to figure out what you wanted before you asked for it!
9.3
Helen C. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Very Good Services

Cozy Room, Friendly Staffs and Nice building design
10
I'm impress with the services in Galaxy Macau Hotel. Staffs were well train and hotel were very clean and bright. The hotel butler (Mr Nick Wu) that serve us given me a surprise with a lovely decoration in the room. We really enjoyed our stay there and will return to Macau and continue to stay with Galaxy. Thank you and well done Galaxy Macau
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
friendly

staff service oriented, friendly helpful
7.7
no complain....just perfect
Gek K. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2014
Comfy Stay

Free shuttle, easy accessible and big room
7.3
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, September 25, 2014
good
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Gusfina T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Excellent

Location, Food, Entertainment
10
Excellent
Man H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
Good

upgrade
7
Hoang P. Couples Netherlands, September 24, 2014
Nice and clean

Clean, comfort and service
9.7
It was great to stay here, u can walk to the Venetian hotel but also free shuttlebus. The swimmingpool was also great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace Suite

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05