or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa
Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5346 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5346)
Sort by:
Ritesh M. Families with young children India, June 20, 2013
king Size Vacation

pool, casino, connection with other hotel's and city
10
Overwhelming stay in the hotel and loads of entertainment inside the place to keep us there for at least a week before we decided to step out.
Jaimie H. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
Excellent Room

Room Size, Staff and Food.
9.3
Very good, little disappointed that the minibar didn't include more alcohol as described in pictures.
Carene T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
Big and clean room, comfortable stay

Shuttle services to various locations (St Paul's, border, ferry terminal, other hotels & casinos), man-made beach, complimentary mini bar
6.7
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Very good and nice stay

Good location, friendly staff, comfort room
8.3
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Wanyu C. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
Enjoyed my stay. Great!!!

Clean. Friendly staff, Have wifi.
9
Julien B. Couples France, June 20, 2013
Casino Hotel with all facilities

Swimming pool, casino, food
8.3
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Comfort and nice room

Nice room nice design comfort room
8
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Yulius G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
luxurious

comfort, luxury, resort
9
Cchinwei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2013
so nice so good

pretty view clean room nice traveal
9.3
Galaxy Macau
April R. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2013
Very satisfied.

Clean, comportable & i will come back to this hotel.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08