My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa
Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5346 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5346)
Sort by:
Christian C. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2013
Amazingly good!

Uber friendly staff, very nice hotel motiff, overall great experience
10
Hotel was a touch of las vegas in macau. Wave pool was great. Casino has free flowing water coffee and milk. Rooms are stunning especially the view.
Goh J. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
First time staying in the hotel

Clean room, friendly staff & easy access public transport
8.3
Will be good if the mini bar could replenish daily
Tay R. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Excellent hotel, value for money

big, clean and nice
8.7
It was an excellent stay. Value for money. Should try out the wave pool when u are there!
Rabiah R. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2013
It was an memorable stay.

Luxury hotel, superb shuttle bus, comfy bed.
8.7
Ow K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Nice and cozy hotel

Free shutter bus, food court and casino
8
Resort style hotel with big wave pool , heated pool , nice children pool , free shuttle to most sigh seeing places .
Sze N. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
Nice hotel and convenient location

close to Rua do Cunha, hotel shuttle can reach many places, have free drinks and snacks in room
7.7
Very nice staff and environment. There were 10 more people in front of me when I was waiting for check-in, all counters were opened that I could check-in within 20 minutes and before 3pm. quick services. quick checkout.
Koh L. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2013
Disappointment for my 2nd time stay

Spacious, luxury & Free wifi
7
Been to same hotel last year and enjoyed the service there. However, this 2nd time of my trip and stay wasn't so pleasant. We booked 2 rooms in the hotel. Before & during checked-in already informed and double check with the counter staff we want both Twin beds in all rooms. Yet the staff reassured us but when we went in the room was only 1 King size bed. Wasted my time to change for another. Was told they left only 6 floors rooms available and told us they left 'best' rooms for us anyway.
Cai M. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
The most wonderful hotel stay in my life.

Welcome by friendly staffs at check-in, big and comfortable room, and lastly a clean bathroom with a clean bathtub.
10
I have never felt so contended like I was during my stay in Galaxy. It makes me feel so good and I personally think it should be rated a 6 star hotel. Everything in the room was so clean and fresh. Even the drinks in the fridge bar are FOC. The best is the bathtub as now, you can hardly find a clean bathtub in hotel rooms anymore. I should have bought my bubble bath there.
Greg B. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
Well Worth The Booking of this Hotel

Entertainment Galore, Happy and Friendly Hotel
10
I absolutely loved this hotel, From the massive room which we were checked into to the happy friendly vibe. I think the most amazing thing that stood out is the bus service which they supply 100% free when you stay at the hotel. It has over 10 routes and different bus services which take you to ferry locations, airports, hotel hot spots, overall view of macau. I will be back Galaxy. You were well worth my money (even though I lost alot at the casino!)
Meng H. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Confortable and convenient

Food, shopping and gaming
9.7
The hotel is near airport and was glad we were directed to take the free shuttle bus. Hotel is clean and spacious. Sadly the trip was met with wet weather so not much pool activities for us. We were somehow disappointed as the heated pool is cold. There is much to do and we managed to catch a movie. Getting around is easy as the hotel provides buses to many ports and tourist attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03