Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5517 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5517)
Sort by:
Tung-Ching C. Groups Taiwan, July 10, 2013
great!

very comfy, restaurants were great
10
would recomend my frineds to stay at this hotel, great value for money and great restaurants
Peter S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Great Hotel but expensive. Very good staff

Staff - great rooms - comfortable
8.7
I have stayed here many times and will go back again. Comfortable and clean rooms, great entertainment
Saeed V. Business travelers Canada, July 7, 2013
Was good

Nice swimming pools, Easy to get taxi, Airport shuttle
8
Was good. I had a good time at this hotel, just very slow check-in and check-out ...!
Saeed V. Business travelers Canada, July 5, 2013
Was good

Easy to get taxi, airport shuttel was available, nice swimming pools
8.3
Was good hotel ........I had agood time at this hotel, just slow check-in and check-out ...!
Jidapa P. Families with young children Thailand, July 5, 2013
nice hotel for holiday

nice clean casino
7.7
Hermanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
comfortable and cozy hotel to stay

comfortable to stay, good security, and good location for easy access to everywhere.
9
We enjoyed very much staying at the Galaxy hotel. We will definitely stay there again for our next trip and will recommend friends to stay there as well.
Stuart Z. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2013
Relaxing, cool and clean

Wave pool, clean room, large bathroom
9.7
Overall our stay at the Galaxy Macau was very good. I've already recommended the hotel to others. Since we were travelling with our 10yo son, we did not do any gambling. One spouse could have gone to gamble, while the other stayed with our son, but we were too tired from playing in the pool all day, that we weren't interested. The kids club was closed for renovation, but I doubt I could have gotten my kid to stay in the club anyaway. Galaxy Macau is a very nice hotel. It's not the equivalent of the Venetian/Palazzo in Las Vegas (where I've stayed before), but it is a grand hotel. The social life seemed like it would be a bit more sedate than Vegas. The staff were all very friendly. I liked the movie theater, we saw a movie on the day we checked out, before heading to the airport. We brought a football (American) and that was a great ice-breaker. My son met several kids and young adults who joined us in tossing the ball around in the pool. It would be nice if you could open a tab at the pool bar. The bar tender has to have you sign for every drink(s) you order, so that really slows him/them down.
Jidapa P. Families with young children Thailand, July 4, 2013
nice hotel

nice clean casino
7.7
Hiu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
nice

pool, room, servise
7
nice hotel & pool. special requested balcony cannot be opened because of hot & humid weather !? no notice for that in advance. a bit disapointted.
Pak S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Enjoyable

wavy pool, hygiene and shopping mall easily accessible
7.3
Good experience and will recommend my friend to choose Galaxy. It's a nice place for family. My two young kids enjoyed staying in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02