or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa
Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5346 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5346)
Sort by:
King H. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2013
Great man-made beach with swimming pool

Excellent service, great beach and swimming pool with generated waves
9.3
Ching Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Very nice

Swimming pool is very funny !!
9.3
Opal W. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Great stay, amazing wave pool, comfy bed

The service was top class, the wave pool and artificial beach was a welcome escape, and the bed/sheets were super comfortable
9
We really enjoyed our stay at The Galaxy and will definitely be back. The artificial wave pool and beach was a real attraction and a welcome escape from the rest of Macau. The choice of cuisines was good and the Macallan bar was a real experience for whisky fans. The rooms had incredibly soft sheets and a comfortable bed, as well as fast wifi throughout the hotel.
Chiah C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Its a great hotel!Love it very much

Room,cleaness,staff performas
9.3
I like it very much!Will stay in same hotel if i been there again!Really a relaxable hotel
Kathryn F. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2013
service needs to be better for price

food court, pools (free cabanas!),
7.7
The hotel was very clean and nice. However service was poor. We received multiple wake-up calls that we never ordered, there was drilling next to us at 9am (after getting in at 4am this was awful), and multiple calls had to be made in order for us to stay and use the pool after we checked out and had 10 hours before our flight took off. Considering we checked in at 4am on our first night and one of us spent quite a bit of time in the casino, I find this unacceptable. There were good buses to the major points of Macau. However the one to St. Paul's took much longer than the others and the bus was not big enough for all the people waiting.
Matthew R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
great

great location.
8.7
Yuliya L. Families with young children Kazakhstan, June 8, 2013
the best hotel I've ever stayed in

comfortable rooms, attentive personnel, free shuttle buses to major attractions
10
We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. It was a great experience. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Hotel personnel is very attentive and supportive. Minibar is free of charge, but is filled in only once at check-in. Futher filling costs money. There is a variety of restaurants. Whatever you want to eat, you'll certanly find the one suitable personally for you. The hotel provided free shuttle bus services to main attractions. I didn't spent a penny for transportation. Very convenient service. I'll certainly return back to this hotel.
Terri L. Families with young children United States of America, June 8, 2013
Great luxury hotel

Wave pool. Child play areas. Great service
9.7
Wonju L. Groups South Korea, June 8, 2013
very nice!!!!!

room, food, swim pool
10
Kingmany S. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Room Clean Free Drink unlimted
7.7
I very enjoy during my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03