Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7499 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7499 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Sharron F.
Hong Kong
February 22, 2016
Beautiful hotel - excellent proximity to Old Taipa
Location, Room decor and size, Bathtub
Service was a bit confusing - I was not informed that I could use the VIP check in until after I had waited in a very long check in line. This information should have been relayed to me before arrival. The location is brilliant and the facilities very clean.

Hans S.
Indonesia
February 20, 2016
want to stay again
Good...

Vineet R.
Philippines
February 12, 2016
Somewhat overrated
Location, proximity to casino, lobby
The rooms were on the smaller side considering the price paid for them. Location was nice, but overall just about ok.

Vincent C.
Singapore
February 12, 2016
Room with a view
Great view and room is spacious with amenities very close by

Digvijay S.
India
February 11, 2016
Excellent hotel but disappointed
The resort services like wave pool, rides were closed which was disappointing considering the amount we spent. There was no information for this at the time of booking. We could have got the same room only thing at a lesser price in a similar rated hotel. Overall disappointed.

Wing L.
China
February 09, 2016
Gd
Gd

Lorna L.
Hong Kong
February 07, 2016
Excellent
Rooms the best staff excellent swimming pool wave pool
The best, surely we will come back

Michael C.
Malaysia
February 03, 2016
Pleasant Stay
The rooms were good, clean and well taken care of. Facilities were great although more F&B options would be even better than just endless retail stores. Check-in is a big problem. They should either increase the number of counters during peak periods or just simplify the check-in process. My check-in took about 15 minutes and imagine that there were about 50+ people ahead of me. However, once you get through this the rest is good. Transport with the buses provided are good, although the bus drivers are not really friendly and seemed grumpy most of the time. On-site staff are friendly and helpful. The bus drivers really spoiled it for a top rating. Casino was clean and pleasant but off hours many slot machines were down and the minimum stakes were a bit too high for beginners. Reducing it may attract more people to try their luck.

Shui Y.
Canada
February 03, 2016
new restaurant addition was a big plus
fragrance, complimentary refreshment items, upscale decor
though galaxy's food court was definitely superior, be sure to also check out the new restaurants enclosed within broadway hotel, galaxy's extension. also, many new restaurants, including Michelin-starred ones are opened in the new promenade. the place is just huge!

Josephine C.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
👍🏻
The staff are all very helpful and accommodating especially the filipinos.