or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5714 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5714)
Sort by:
Elmer C. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2013
Great venue for family travelers

Great location, friendly staff and excellent facilities. Also great process for check-in.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Galaxy Macau, it exceeded our expectations in terms of staff friendliness, room accommodation and other intangibles. Great stay indeed.
Muk H. Families with young children China, September 14, 2013
No next time for Galaxy

It is a perfect hotel for mainland Chinese but not visitors looking for leisure or resort hotel
5.7
The room is small and the so called beach-pool is quite old already though it is newly built. Definitely I will not stay in this hotel again.
Jessy C. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2013
great pool, nice room and friendly people

Very beautiful beach pool, excellent for little kids. nice and relevantly large room and friendly people
7.3
basically a great place for family with little kids. it's got great beach where kids can play sand and water. very safe. I will come again if travel with my baby girl again.
Kwek H. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Splendid Weekend Holiday with Kid

swimming pool, food, large room
8
The room is clean, big and spacious. The wave pool is a plus especially with young children. The hotel caters to more local food from Hong Kong and Macau unlike many hotels with emphasis on international food.
Daniel L. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
perfect night

nice pool, nice view , nice staff
10
it its a excellent trip to macau with staying in galaxy macau... the hotel not only grand yet modern . Other than that, its surrounded by shopping centre and casino. Thats are alot of entertainment and show to perform . At least but not least, i will visit to this hotel if im coming again...strongly recommend for the others foreigner.
Ryan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
a good place for short vacation

good location, good price and food
8
many times being in Galaxy, room is clean and comfortable with free mini bar
Vladyslav G. Solo travelers Ukraine, September 13, 2013
it would be perfect if stuff more educated

casino, food and free mini bar
6.3
it was very friendly check in and all my staying there, unless last hour when i should check out, suddenly my DO NOT DISTURB door sign was nocked by stuff, i open and ask, if they notice i have this sign, stuff said yes, he did saw, but he need to know what time i will checkout. upon my checkout I tell this to front desk and they refer me to the manager, manager was nice and give me apologize and promise contact me once they found out. So after few days still no respond from them, thats 5 star hotel, its not cheap at all and they do not respect my privacy, I wouldn't stay again there only because of this.
Richard S. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2013
Most enjoyable in a top hotel

Impressive room, friendly and helpful staff, complimentary extensive bus service
9.3
A most enjoyable and relaxing stopover. Luxury hotel with quality staff to compliment
Su-O W. Couples Taiwan, September 11, 2013
good

good
10
Rachel L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
Fantastic hotel and casino with excellent rooms

Complimentary mini bar, good casino and fun activities for children
8
Great experience. I was impressed with the complimentary mini bar and the room were so clean and comfortable. The toilet comes with full amenities and the towels were all new. The pool view was incredible as we faced the wave pool. Very good pool fun for families and the activities were suitable for all ages. I also like the food court and cinemas the shopping at arcade is also rewarding. The front desk were all friendly and even gave me late check out as my flight out of Macau was early evening. The only concern was the room rate as I considered rather expensive. Food served at food court were priced rather high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05