My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa
Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5346 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5346)
Sort by:
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2013
best in macau

what you look out for in a 5star hotel
10
Koh J. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2013
fun and the day past too fast before you know it

internet , different swimming pool for you to choose
9.7
i like the stay wont mind booking back the same hotel when i drop by nest time .
Norman M. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2013
memorable experience ..for young and old..

superb lobby , shops and comfort and service
9.3
Thank you galaxy for being considerate...our family experience was memorable and priceless.
Lui H. Groups Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
Fair price

Downstairs buffet is great! Room service also excellent!swimming pool is great
8.3
Buffet good. Room Service excellent! Swimming pool is great! In this price range it's fair to try!
Lim F. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Nice hotel and comfortable

Spacious, clean and comfortable
8.3
Jerry R. Families with young children United States of America, June 5, 2013
SURPERB

Nice and Friendly
9.7
Yanfang G. Groups China, June 4, 2013
great hotel

great beach, great casino, great buffet
9
Leow A. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
Nice,friendly,

Comfortable,
9.3
Niti S. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2013
Great...Perfect...Excellent

1)Accomodation-Room is very large and nice 2)Best Service on both staffs and trnsportation which has hotel shuttle bus to be provided 3) Can go to Casino at ground floor very convenient
9.7
Ryan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
a very good hotel., been here few times a year

very nice beach and swimming pool, good fascilities for kids
7
a very good hotel, been here few times a year but this is my first time to experience the front-desk staff is impolite and not helpful, without my request then put me to the smoking floor. put me to the standard room but I paid for deluxe room. frontdest staff not helpful to fulfil my request of King size bed and told me already double confirmed that room is full but finally another staff get me a king size bed room. she didnt bring her brain to work. totally disappointed and super frustrated. that staff really need to be re-trained and repair her service mindset. not service oriented at all with her dead fish look while greeting guests

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07