or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5459 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5459)
Sort by:
Cchinwei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2013
so nice so good

pretty view clean room nice traveal
9.3
Galaxy Macau
April R. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2013
Very satisfied.

Clean, comportable & i will come back to this hotel.
9
Christian C. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2013
Amazingly good!

Uber friendly staff, very nice hotel motiff, overall great experience
10
Hotel was a touch of las vegas in macau. Wave pool was great. Casino has free flowing water coffee and milk. Rooms are stunning especially the view.
Goh J. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
First time staying in the hotel

Clean room, friendly staff & easy access public transport
8.3
Will be good if the mini bar could replenish daily
Tay R. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Excellent hotel, value for money

big, clean and nice
8.7
It was an excellent stay. Value for money. Should try out the wave pool when u are there!
Rabiah R. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2013
It was an memorable stay.

Luxury hotel, superb shuttle bus, comfy bed.
8.7
Ow K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Nice and cozy hotel

Free shutter bus, food court and casino
8
Resort style hotel with big wave pool , heated pool , nice children pool , free shuttle to most sigh seeing places .
Sze N. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
Nice hotel and convenient location

close to Rua do Cunha, hotel shuttle can reach many places, have free drinks and snacks in room
7.7
Very nice staff and environment. There were 10 more people in front of me when I was waiting for check-in, all counters were opened that I could check-in within 20 minutes and before 3pm. quick services. quick checkout.
Koh L. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2013
Disappointment for my 2nd time stay

Spacious, luxury & Free wifi
7
Been to same hotel last year and enjoyed the service there. However, this 2nd time of my trip and stay wasn't so pleasant. We booked 2 rooms in the hotel. Before & during checked-in already informed and double check with the counter staff we want both Twin beds in all rooms. Yet the staff reassured us but when we went in the room was only 1 King size bed. Wasted my time to change for another. Was told they left only 6 floors rooms available and told us they left 'best' rooms for us anyway.
Cai M. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
The most wonderful hotel stay in my life.

Welcome by friendly staffs at check-in, big and comfortable room, and lastly a clean bathroom with a clean bathtub.
10
I have never felt so contended like I was during my stay in Galaxy. It makes me feel so good and I personally think it should be rated a 6 star hotel. Everything in the room was so clean and fresh. Even the drinks in the fridge bar are FOC. The best is the bathtub as now, you can hardly find a clean bathtub in hotel rooms anymore. I should have bought my bubble bath there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06