Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6362 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6362)
Sort by:
Anin B. Couples Laos, July 22, 2015
Good

Good
10
Very good
Report this review
Edwin N. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2015
Excellent hotel

Good location and comfortable
9.7
Comfortable stay, convenient with all the free bus shuttle services, food options are excellent and reasonable price.
Report this review
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
Convenient and tidy hotel

Good swimming pool , convenient, room is clean
8
Report this review
June C. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2015
Galaxy hotel is the best in macau

They turn down the bed every evening even to the extend of folding the clothes you air out
9.3
It was the best hotel experience that we've had. Hotel room was superb with the view of the resort.
Report this review
Hye J. Groups South Korea, July 20, 2015
good

service, cleanliness, pool
10
Good~satisfy!
Report this review
Leong W. Families with young children China, July 20, 2015
good good

place place place
9.3
good good
Report this review
Siok W. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2015
Below Expectation

Nice ambience
5.7
After reading so many reviews posted by the travellers, I do have very high expectation from Galaxy Macau. However, the overall experience for us is below expectation and we feel the stay was not worth the value we paid for. Example: (1) The room is smaller than expected. (2) Requested for high floor but was given 10th storey only. (2) The peep-hole on our room's door is totally out of alignment. Staff took 20 to 30 minutes to get it fixed but the alignment is still not in full view. (3) The "beach" in the hotel is much smaller than what was shown in the website. (4) Average service level for counter staff. We also approached a bellboy for a taxi and to help us to convey to the taxi driver on the place we wanted to go but to our disappointment, he simply pointed the taxi stand direction and walked away, no further assistance was given. Nevertheless, the staff at the Galaxy Travel is more helpful and polite. They even helped to call up to check if MJ Gallery is still in operations when we only asked for the address. (5) Applying membership card at the Casino is quite a torture. After making the membership card at one counter, we were told to proceed to another counter if we want to set a pin no. to our card. We queued for another 20 minutes and realised that the initial membership cards which were issued to us 20 minutes ago were destroyed as the counter has to issue another new card with your photo plus to set a pin no. This is so double job and wasting time and resources.
Report this review
Sze M. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
More than expected

Unexpected upgraded me as VIP; BDay cake as not told before; very convenient checking out process
10
Report this review
Boon B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 18, 2015
Macau trip

Pool, convenient and room cleanliness
9.3
Report this review
Li K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 17, 2015
good sevice

good service
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07