Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6282 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6282)
Sort by:
Benjamin S. Families with young children United States of America, July 9, 2015
Relaxing and fun

Pools and slides and lazy river
9.7
Great experience for the whole family!
Report this review
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2015
weekend hotel price is too high

clean , good service and taxi easy in hotel taxi stand
9
conform.
Report this review
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2015
Luxury hotel with premium service

Spacy room with decent mattress, the hot shower is good and the room temperature system is responsive. Comfortable room!
8.3
Report this review
Catherine W. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2015
Short stay in Macau

Size of room, breakfast buffet
7.7
Report this review
Maria Z. Families with older children Philippines, July 3, 2015
Excellent!

The Pool, Food and Shopping Experience
8.3
Excellent!
Report this review
Hock K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2015
STUNNING

THEME PARK, GOOD ROOM & GOOD FOOD!
9
It was great! I enjoyed this hotel! Love the Water Park and all the facilities!
Report this review
Yau K. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2015
FIRST TIME VISIT

THE RECEPTION, THE HOTEL STAFF, THE ROOM CONDITION
9.3
When we check in, Mr. Ken Zhang the assistant manager kindly came to our help as my wife has walking problem. Shown us a place to sit while he does the check in for us. The staff were very polite and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay at Galaxy.
Report this review
Pok H. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2015
Comments on Galaxy Macau Hotel

The room is clean and comfortable. Bathroom is using glass wall. Some food and drink are free of charge first is very good
7.3
I wait about 30 minutes to take the free shuttle bus from TAIPA ferry to Galaxy Macau. The frequency of bus should be increase during public holiday. I also wait about 20 minutes to check-in from 2:40pm to 3:00pm. I am wondering only are 8 counters enough to handle the large demand. I cannot believe the food court doesn't accept CASH.
Report this review
Mei L. Couples China, July 2, 2015
enjoyable Hotel

Good swimming, nice service and enough direction for the performance.
8.7
Feel very relaxing and the staff serve me very well.
Report this review
Glen T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
What an amazing hotel

Big suite room, nice wave pool and helpful staff esp the housekeeping
9.3
It was great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02