or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5851 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5851)
Sort by:
Chun S. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2013
totally superb

location, shuttle service and excellent room
9.3
My 2nd visit in 2 years, we thought it is the most ideal hotel in cotai area despite many new ones in cotai sands area.
Rhenan Y. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2013
I wanna go back here! Opulent hotels!

design, casinos, free mini-bar and wifi
8.7
Rui S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Pleasant, clean and luxury

Pleasant, clean and luxury
6.7
Stay at hotel was great. room is big and spacious except that the material of the renovation looks cheap. That being said, no complaints on our stay and it is one of the newest hotel in town. interesting pool and grand casino
Jean-Thierry H. Couples France, October 12, 2013
May we stay longer please?

Luxury hotel, family fun and quiet surroundings
9.7
This is not the first time we stay here. But I can say more about this hotel. We like the place and we can compare it with the others hotels around. First the casino area is not crowded and it is really a pleasant place to go. The non smoking area is really respected. Outside the casino, you could see attractive events near the 2 main lobbies. For family fun, GALAXY is the lace you need to be. Large swimming pools and one with big waves. Food area for all asian tasty meals. Multiplex cinema and a dedicated children room for the youngers. Our room was a luxury royal suite. Nothing to say about it. Very classy big room with a large bathroom and quiet surroundings. We stayed 5 days and we will come back again soon.
Jean-Thierry H. Couples France, October 12, 2013
WE LIKED IT A LOT

LOCATION, FAMILY FUN, GREAT RESTAURANTS
9.7
This is not the first time we stay here. But I can say more about this hotel. We like the place and we can compare it with the others hotels around. First the casino area is not crowded and it is really a pleasant place to go. The non smoking area is really respected. Outside the casino, you could see attractive events near the 2 main lobbies. For family fun, GALAXY is the lace you need to be. Large swimming pools and one with big waves. Food area for all asian tasty meals. Multiplex cinema and a dedicated children room for the youngers. Our room was a luxury royal suite. Nothing to say about it. Very classy big room with a large bathroom and quiet surroundings. We stayed 5 days and we will come back again soon.
Joon H. Families with young children South Korea, October 11, 2013
terrible service, lying management

only good thing is the pool
4.7
i lost my cell phone and when i requested help in locating it, i was not only lied to, the management literally changed their story in front of me. not only did i find out that the hotel had talked to the person who found my phone, the person even told his whereabouts. the staff told me they didn't know where it was nor did they get in contact. even when confronted with this information they denied it, even with proof of the conversation. no apology given at all. if a hotel will lie to its customers then what else could be hidden beyond view. not bad hotel but terrible staff.
Choi W. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
Quite good, neat and tidy room

nice artificial beach and swimming pool, clean room, nice restaurants
7.7
The hotel is good in general. But there are few problems: 1. Some staffs in the check in counter only speak mandarin, and ask us to speak in mandarin. 2. There are few restaurants for the breakfast.(most of the restaurants open lately at noon) 3. The entrance is ridiculous.( You need to pass through the shopping mall before reaching the check-in counter.) 4. It is not as mention in the agoda page. The hotel do not have gym room and steaming room ( you may pay for the spa in another hotel next to it) I'm not sure may be the gym room is also located at another hotel nearby-_-. Pros: 1. The surfing session at the artificial beach and pool is excellent. Have great fun, but you have to pay for the surfboard. And there is no locker at the poolside. Towels provided. 2. Don't miss the Buffet in 'Festiva'(just located next to the lobby (lift)). Quite cheap (only HKD$3XX for one) with a variety of food. 3.(Out of expectation)The slippers are soft and comfortable hahaha, everything is good in the room.
Chun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
5 start swimming hotel in macau!

Clean, nice swimming pool and casino!
8
Koa C. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Comfortable and very Grand Hotel

Location, Large rooms, great outdoor Swimming Pool
8.7
Staying in Galaxy Macau was great...highly recommended
Lo K. Couples China, September 29, 2013
a nice & clean hotel

clean, comfortable & grand resort deck
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03