or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5427 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5427)
Sort by:
Yang H. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2013
the best leisure and comfortable hotel in Macau,

stay,food and casino
10
we really enjoyed the services which the staff provided for us, from checking-in until checking-out, they are so friendly and helfully to attend our requests.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Luxury Hotel

New hotel with spacious room, swimming pool is greatly designed and good service with smiley staff
10
Yong P. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
expensive

just ok, very expensive
8
Rongrong H. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2013
nice hotel

good hotel
8
Ankesh C. Families with young children India, May 29, 2013
awesome

beautifull property ,total value for money
9.3
galaxy is a awesome experiance, we stayed for 2 days,love place to be at .beautifull lobby ,live shows,lightings,pools ,casino and mainly the serive, good trasnport facilities ,shuttle buses for every part of macau ,
Wang H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Nice swimming pool n easy access with shuttle bus.

Free shuttle bus, nice swimming pool n good area.
7.3
This was my 4th time staying in Galaxy,I was given a small room in far end from the lift, and asking to change my room but no reply from the staff. Will no be staying in Galaxy anymore.
Shinobu Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 29, 2013
Walking distance to Taipa Village

1. Close to Taipa Village 2. Many shuttles to other hotels and ferry termials 3. Good size pool.
7.7
Overall good. It took a long time to receive a room key which was the only bad experience at the hotel. I was lucky to receive an upgraded room since it seemed that they have overbooked the type of room I booked. Even though the hotel had shuttle bus service to Taipa village, I walked to Taipa twice. Only 5 mins walk and very convenient.
Ml L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
great access with free shuttle buses

fantestic swimming pool with man made wave, children will love it
8
good value for money compared to more pricy hotel nearby
Maria P. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2013
We had agreat time

Good location wonderful ambiance and the rooms are great
8.3
Wesley D. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
We loved the Galaxy hotel!

The wave pool, casino & great rooms were the 3 best features of this hotel.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07