My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5419)
Sort by:
Tan W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Nice, convinence, shuttle bus to POI

Nice design for room & bathroom. Friendly staff, nice beach & pool, provide shuttle services to POI
9
Harsh A. Couples India, May 28, 2013
noting can be better then this....

every thing was best
10
Kiet L. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
very nice especially the large bathroom and bed

Large bathroom, comfort and large bed, nice view
8.3
very satisfied with both the room, staff and facilities are to achieve five star standards. But the hotel check in counter services needs improve, we need to stand there for about 15min queuing to be registered.
Rosemary B. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
A very luxurious and 'blingy' hotel!

Cinema, sky deck pool, casinos
8.3
Amazing building with many entertainment options. It was raining while we were there but there were so many things to do it didn't matter. The free hotel transport to many key places in Macau was fantastic.
Ornnicha L. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2013
good

good good good
8.7
good good good good location service and food it good
Sui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
Wonderful Experience

delicious food, comfortable room, nice staff
10
I do love this hotel and would stay again if I am to go Macao again. Everything was great enough except for a flaw experience where we had supper at Asian food court. We had 2 bowls of wanton mee and 2 set meals of porridge. Around 1.30 am where they were about to close at 2am, the stall staff approached us rudely rushing us to finish faster so they can close on time. We were aware that it won't take us longer than 2am to finish, we would appreciate if it was a gentle reminder. Nonethless, we started to get irritated by such suck attitude. We paid them ignorant and continued to consume at normal speed. They stood aside and started to talk something worse and threatening while we left only some teas to finish. This time we were provoked and asked for her name. She immediately covered her name tag by palm and asked still rudely what we wanted to do, of course complain! I walked close to her face and spoke sternly: " It could have been better if you put it with a bit more courtesy". At last, we saw someone of senior level walked by and we spoke to him by directly pointing at that staff. Such level of staff is not expected at this palace class of hotel.
Ng L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2013
BEAUTIFUL HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF, CONVENIENCE

CLEANLINESS, FRIENDLY EFFICIENT STAFF, GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SHUTTLE SERVICE, CLEAN CASINO
9.3
SHUTTLE SERVICE STAFF AT AIRPORT EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY. TOO EARLY FOR CHECK IN SO OUR LUGGAGES WERE WELL TAKEN CARE OF TILL OUR CHECK IN AROUND EVENING TIME, keys for collection was fast well organised. Front Desk staff efficient and friendly. ROOM CLEAN AND SPACIOUS WITH ALL NECESSITIES LIKE SHOWER GEL, LOTION, TOWELS ETC. BED WAS REALLY COMFORTABLE. Shuttle service to all locations very convenient and orderly. Food was easily available. Will certainly stay in this Hotel again on our next visit. Highly recommended to those who want to visit Macau
Pey L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Awesome

Friendly staff, comfy room and awesome bed.
9.7
An L. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Great Hotel with superbly comfortable bed

Clean, comfortable bed and casino is less smoky
8
Peng W. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Comfortable bed with nice room design

comfortable bed, big toliet, shopping
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08