Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7501 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7501 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

James M.
Philippines
November 04, 2015
Ayos!
Ayos!
Just want to thank Mr. Emmanuel "Bobby" Mago for extending his assistance and accompanied us to a nearby hospital to have have my wife treated. Daghang Salamat Bob!

Johnny C.
United States
November 03, 2015
Galaxy experience
Free in room snacks, universal plugs were equiped in the rooms (very convenient) and a lot of different type of restaurants to choose.
It was a long walk after took off the shuttle bus to the hotel registration. Long waiting for the shuttle bus. Long line and waiting for check in. I ma surprise there is only 5 staffs for check in comparing the size of the hotel and the rating.

KIN H.
Brunei Darussalam
November 02, 2015
Good Hotel. Pleasant Stay
Excellent Stay!

SIN K.
Cambodia
November 01, 2015
Beautiful hotel, services are great, and nice room
I think the room is really nice with a fantastic view of swimming pool, free wifi service is provided everywhere in the hotel. Transportation shuttle buses can lead you to most of the tourist spots.

Kanang A.
Thailand
October 30, 2015
Our stay at Galaxy Macau was good
Comfortable, spacious and clean
Our stay at Galaxy Macau was good but nothing great as it was always crowded with people.Location wise is good if you would like to stay in Taipa

Pung A.
Malaysia
October 29, 2015
Clean,value for money,expertise services .
Good services , room is big, clean and nice, value for money , good location .
Excellent , enjoyable , confirm stay back again if I'm going Macau

Subsai K.
Thailand
October 29, 2015
Good perfect hotel
Sea sand sun
Good relax hotel

Ramon L.
United States
October 26, 2015
Great
Personnel, Cleanliness, pool facilities
Check In can still be improved. This was my second time to stay at the hotel. They need more staff at the check in counter. Once attended, the staff was very atttentive.

Frank W.
Germany
October 26, 2015
Great hotel and nothing to complain about
Staff professionalism, Pool and Outdoor area, breakfast buffet

Pee T.
Singapore
October 25, 2015
Great staying experience! Worth to go back again!
Location, Staff Service & Room features!
We had enjoying staying experience there. Well-trained, professional and considerate staffs. Breakfast is nice. Strongly recommended!