or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5846 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5846)
Sort by:
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
great hotel, tidy room

nice staff, good food, tidy
8
Kwok T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
good

lots of free shuttle bus, large shopping mall, good man made beach
8
Jean N. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Comfortable Hotel with great facilities

Nice swimming pool, clean room & Large bathroom
9
Stay 2 nights in Galaxy hotel this trip to celebrate my birthday. Hotel facilities was great , the bed is very comfortable & room air-condition is very powerful. Staff is friendly & attentive but find that the pillows in this hote was very soft & uncomfortable. Hope there is some changes in my next visit.
Lee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
close to casino. nice hotel

indeed 5 stars
6
Nice bed and below is casino.nice restaurant nearby. And very near to swimming pool
Yuk L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
overall is the best

good swimming pool
6.7
overall service is good and we do not have any comments
Hee B. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Great Hotel ever stay

Nice room, Clean room and Nice Staff
7.7
It is a good experience i ever been. I will stay here again in my future and recommend to friends and family as well.
Tung-Ching C. Families with older children Taiwan, July 10, 2013
great hotel

great comfy good design
10
would recomend my frineds to stay at this hotel, great value for money
Tung-Ching C. Groups Taiwan, July 10, 2013
great!

very comfy, restaurants were great
10
would recomend my frineds to stay at this hotel, great value for money and great restaurants
Peter S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Great Hotel but expensive. Very good staff

Staff - great rooms - comfortable
8.7
I have stayed here many times and will go back again. Comfortable and clean rooms, great entertainment
Saeed V. Business travelers Canada, July 7, 2013
Was good

Nice swimming pools, Easy to get taxi, Airport shuttle
8
Was good. I had a good time at this hotel, just very slow check-in and check-out ...!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07