My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa
Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5346 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5346)
Sort by:
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2013
Nice and cozy

Free wifi, free complimentary minibar and good customer service
7.3
Tf K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
nice

nice, convinent, plenty of shuttle bus
7.3
very convinient, staff are nice, many shuttle bus
Chee M. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Superb Luxury Hotel - Value for Money

Grea Food , Clean Room and Friendly and Efficient Stafff
9.7
Paschal H. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Excellent! Regreted. should have stayed longer.

Enjoy the room and the hotel facilities, incluing light-fountain.
8.3
Kloe N. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2013
Highlight of our Macau Trip, Simply Splendid!

Comfort, Price, Cleanliness
9.3
Our stay here was so enjoyable that we were checking out the rates to fly to Macau on the very first night of our trip. We had a free upgrade to a suite as they did not have enough rooms and there was 24/7 butler service on our level. the mini bar was well equipped and free of charge. bathroom was so awesome; one could take a bubble bath and watch tv at the same time! room and bed super spacious.staff were efficient and made us feel at home. the place is self sustainable like many hotels in macau, and has shuttle buses to almost everywhere and we hardly cabbed.
Lee K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
One of best hotel in Macau, but far from town area

Big Casino, Large swimming pool and famous spa close to hotel
7.3
Kloe N. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2013
pleasant, clean, luxurious

nightlife, free transport, food
8.7
it was so awesome that i think about going back every there and then. we had a free upgrade to a suite and it was luxurious and awesome. the nightlife there is great, everything is open even late at night
Sylvia F. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Fantastic

Free shuttle bus, swimmingpool and jacuzzi, nice park view
8.7
Ting F. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2013
nice stay

helpful and friendly staff is the key elements in this hotel
7.7
Staff are all friendly and helpful. No matter front desk or concierge staff. They are professional and polite enough. However the room is not spacious enough, but it was tidy and clean. Will stay in a bigger room next time.
Ting F. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2013
nice hotel stay

good hotel design
7.7
very nice stay in this hotel. Buffet is good and very nice staff. One thing to say is the wifi needa keep log in every 20 mins. Not user friendly at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02