My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa
Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5346 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5346)
Sort by:
William W. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Luxury design hotel

Luxury , Great design , Spacious room
9.3
Room size is large along with the bathroom , cinema and casino inside hotel building , free bus shuttle service to a lot of different location , large swimming pool (wave pool / private beach) , beautiful hotel lobby , dining option.
Monnie T. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Nice hotel nice room

Casino, comfort room
9.3
Angela C. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
offers everything you would expect, its a mini las

the opulence, the shops, and the ease in which you can travel around Macau on the free shuttle buses
7.7
great except we particularly booked it for its fantastic wave pool with a beach. annoyingly, this was closed for maintainance which they said was on their website. we hadn't seen that and unfortunately agoda hadn't either. we would have stayed somewhere else if we had known this
Teodoro C. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
A very memorable stay

Clean, confortable, good service
10
If I will come back again to Macau, I will not hesitate staying again and again at GALAXY MACAU HOTEL. It has been a memorable and worthwhile our stay!
Nai H. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Nice hotel room

Room, Restaurants, Bars
7.7
Zenaida D. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2013
great weekend at the Galaxy!

big rooms, free internet, friendly staff
9
Better than Venetian Hotel with its free internet usage and free shuttle buses that can take you anywhere in macau. Mini bar is free also (except the refills). Huge pool with real beach sands :)
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2013
Amazing modern hotel

The amazing design of the hotel is a plus, good service & good restaurant choices
7.3
Herlini S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Incredible night!

Free wifi , comfortable , easy transportation
8.7
It was great staying at galaxy . Casino really nice. You have to visit the garden. Free wifi in the room and around galaxy hotel. The staff can speak proper english.
Chit S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Clean room, nice casino

Clean room
7.3
Free transport from The airport to the hotel, only about 10min ride so it is quite ok. The hotel is clean and look grand. No other facilities near by, But Can take a taxi to see the historical building of St. Paul of ruin, good for picture!
Swiss T. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2013
enjoyed my stay

pretty view from our room, nice facilities, spacious place
9.7
efficient worker, easily accessible to tourist attractions via free shuttle bus, value for money, no complaints!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03