Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5452 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5452)
Sort by:
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Reasonable price

Has a cinema, dessert shop, food court
6.3
Yoo J. Couples South Korea, May 22, 2013
best choice ever

freq upgrade, good pool, affordable shops
9.7
stayed at Sheraton cotai for 2days and at Galaxy for 1day. I was luckly upgraded to the suite on the highest floor when checking in a tuesday. It was amazing for the dollars I paided. Macau seems to be very different in the weekdays compared to the busy weekends. Shops and the restaurants here were cheaper than in other hotels and their malls. Casinos were difficult to enjoy for a usual young treveler. Everyone seems to be betting in large amounts. Im conclusion, Sheraton was very nice too but if I had to pick one, I would stay at the Galaxy.
Danell D. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2013
Its was a awesome experience

Room,pool and the man maid bench wave pool
9.3
It was great,staffs was alert of every, and the cinema
Somporn A. Groups Thailand, May 22, 2013
value for your money

friendly staffs, excellent room and free transport from hotel
9.3
it has a lot of activity and easy to go everywhere in the city with hotel bus and free of charge. the hotel is excellent.
Khanna G. Families with young children India, May 22, 2013
nice hotel good shopping stores around

wave pool
7
Andre J. Groups Indonesia, May 22, 2013
Grandeur Hotel, Top Notch Service

Staff Going Extra Mile to solve problems, The Interior of the Hotel, The Ease of Access to Other Hotels / Attractions
9
I'd say that their staff gives best possible attention to my need, when I checked in, I noticed that the toilet is a dry toilet with no drainage, while I have communicated with the hotel since 2 weeks before to highlight that I cannot use a dry toilet. The Engineering Manager first come to see whether he can do anything about it, then he called Duty Manager, and they agreed to change me to another room 10 Floors higher, with drainage in the toilet and no extra charge (yay!!!). Addition to that, they provide me with an extra bed....why is this significant? you see, in the previous room I requested for 2 queen size bed, but the new room consist of 1 king size bed, I told them prior to changing it was OK as long as the toilet thing solved. To my surprise, when I came back from lunch, they said they gave me a free extra bed in the new room. I guess it was because they don't want me to be inconvinienced sharing a bed with my travel mate...great service, definitely will come back here again, the layout seems much more modern than Venetian as well(I never stay in venetian, but my hunch tells me so)
Sze N. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2013
Comfortable room

Amazing swimming pool facilities, friendly staff and delicious food
10
Ignat B. Couples Russia, May 22, 2013
It was really allinclusive ataying with high level

Nice swimming pools,Good quality restaurants, Attentive staff.
10
Ignat B. Solo travelers Russia, May 21, 2013
it was really all inclusive staying.

Nice swimming pools, design of hotel is amazing,attentive staff.
10
Kit K. Couples Macau, May 21, 2013
CHECK IN at 3:00pm?!

location, restaurants, beach
10
I have to say that Galaxy hotel is pretty good in all areas but the check in timing. Last time we went to the hotel, we arrived at 12:00, the person in the front desk told us that we have to wait till 3:00. However, we actually finally got our room at 4:30. Very disappointed and the line up for shuttle bus is crazy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07