Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 7211 reviews

3524 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (7211)
Sort by:
Jose C. Couples Brazil, June 15, 2015
Very nice swimming facilities

swimming facilities, cassino, restaurants
8
We spend 3 nights at JW hotel which shares same swimming facilities and casino and 1 night at Galaxy hotel. Galaxy is good, but unfortunately we where not so happy as our non-smoking room had terrible smoke smell. This is terrible issue when you travel to places where people don't respect the non-smoking environment. Unfortunately quite common in Asia. Besides this terrible issue, everything else was fine.
Chuck L. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2015
Great

Swimming pool, toilet, portable speaker
7.3
Mak C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Will always stay here from now on

Service tip top. customer oriented.
9.7
superb. beyond words for their service.
Mariano A. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2015
home away from home.

Hotel rooms and amenities are world standard.
10
I went there to relax and release stress from my work and business and i didnt regret it. From staff who helped us carry our ĺuggages to registration and check are all friendly, helpful and highly motivated and well trained. Thank you for making our stay a memorable and relaxing one.
Wee J. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
a great stay

ambience, hospitality & comfort
9.7
Awesome
Irene L. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Great stay for families with young children

Great for families with young children. Nice breakfast spread. Convenient with the shuttle buses & swimming pool was fantastic.
9
Enjoyable & the next trip to Macau would surely stay at Galaxy. Great feature pools & entire family enjoyed the stay very much :)
Tam Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2015
I Love this hotel

the pools, the room and the facilities
9.7
my hubby and I did have some great time here and we will back for sure
Tian C. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Excellent service and comfortable stay at Galaxy H

Wave pool; spacious and comfortable room and ease of transportation in Macau
8
Very comfortable room; children enjoyed the wave pool as well as the waterplay features at other hotels within the galaxy group. Very friendly and helpful reception staffs and concierge.
Eduard E. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2015
best hotel in macau

room, pool, shopping
10
very comfortable
Jun A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2015
Value

location, value for money, service
9.3
Previous page 401 - 410 of 3524 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Pak LohGalaxy Macau Macau - Lugang CaféGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - RestaurantGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - CinemaGalaxy Macau Macau - CinemaGalaxy Macau Macau - China RougeGalaxy Macau Macau - China Rouge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02