Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6362 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6362)
Sort by:
Chan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
This is a great hoel with excellent services

Swimming pool, casino, and food
9.3
Its a great experience staying this hotel, varieties of food available. The only thing that needs to improve is the wifi internet speed in the rooms.
Report this review
Chuang K. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
wonderful room

room, view,
9
Overall a comfortable stay. Room was great. Love the bed. But pools was close when i was there. Service could do with some tuning. Some staff are just standing around instead of attending to customer. But i guess with the amount of visitor, they took every chance to sneak a break. It will be good if they announce the closure of their pool earlier as we stay there primary for the good reviews of the pools as such, if we know earlier, we might be able to work the trip itinerary around it.
Report this review
Akira N. Families with young children Japan, November 4, 2013
Very enjoyable!

Size, entertainment, and free bar in the room.
8
overall no issue at all. We wish we could go out to velanda for the fresh air. It was locked for security reason.
Report this review
Marife M. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Amazing hotel lobby & great experience.

The lobby,the wishing crystals & the food & room as well.everything there is great!
10
Feel refresh & relaxed! I was so amaze about the wishing crystals.... & most especially the hotel lobby where you can find the biggest diamond.really amazing
Report this review
Susan T. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
fun

Pools, garden and the lobby
8
We had a great time in the hotel pool and jacuzzi. The children had fun at the wave pool. The Food court has good selection of food.
Report this review
Seongyu K. Families with older children South Korea, November 1, 2013
The best hotel in Macau for family trip

nice room, nice wave pool and nice restaurants
9.3
It was awesome! The pool was great and restaurants were nice. I Recommend this hotel for families with children.
Report this review
Quanyou A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Amazing beach pool

Very close to Venetian. Nice pool and great eateries in the hotel itself.
8.7
Staff were very friendly and thus making our stay a pleasant one. Really nice beach pool.
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Worth for value

Clean, huge and grand
7.7
Very good. Nice location and convenient.
Report this review
Ho N. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
GREAD trip

check in counter
7.7
Report this review
Yong H. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2013
Luxury hotel

Shuttle bus to most attraction,clean large n comfortable room,shows everywhere at halls.
8
You don't has to spent any $ take taxi to major 5stars hotels,border gate,airport,ferry terminal n attraction By taking their shuttle bus. At night the hotel lightning so beautiful! You can easily take good picture in or outside hotel. high quality international restaurants.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02