or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5719 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5719)
Sort by:
Yanfang G. Groups China, June 4, 2013
great hotel

great beach, great casino, great buffet
9
Leow A. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
Nice,friendly,

Comfortable,
9.3
Niti S. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2013
Great...Perfect...Excellent

1)Accomodation-Room is very large and nice 2)Best Service on both staffs and trnsportation which has hotel shuttle bus to be provided 3) Can go to Casino at ground floor very convenient
9.7
Ryan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
a very good hotel., been here few times a year

very nice beach and swimming pool, good fascilities for kids
7
a very good hotel, been here few times a year but this is my first time to experience the front-desk staff is impolite and not helpful, without my request then put me to the smoking floor. put me to the standard room but I paid for deluxe room. frontdest staff not helpful to fulfil my request of King size bed and told me already double confirmed that room is full but finally another staff get me a king size bed room. she didnt bring her brain to work. totally disappointed and super frustrated. that staff really need to be re-trained and repair her service mindset. not service oriented at all with her dead fish look while greeting guests
Sydney N. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Great short break

Good location, value for money, easy access
8
Great, well organised and facilities first class. Great pools
Ng E. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
Nice lovely ..perfect 5 star hotel

Big and lovely room
9.7
Galaxy is a luxury 5 star hotel..nice lovely big friend staff...location is good ..there is free shuttle bus to airport and pier...and their casino is very easy ascess...try their buffet dinner nice and many food to choose...although a big ex but worth staying in galaxy hotel.. They have nice and big pool
Michelle C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
satisfied 1st anniversary celebration experience

surprise welcome gift for the anniversary, provide nice room and allocate good view room
8.7
We are happy to celebrate our 1st anniversary at this hotel and this bring us good memory.
Thomas W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Fantastic.

No compaints, it was all very good, first class.
10
It is a lovely hotel, well worth it's 5 star rating. I will return as soon as possible.
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2013
Great Stay

Location, comfort, ambience
10
Very comfortable and i enjoyed it. My second stay at this hotel, will definitely go back again!
Wan N. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
everything in this hotel is good

the hotel design was faboulous
10
Stayed in Galaxy hotel for 1 night. The staff was friendly, check in took quite a while but overall the stay was pleasant. Room and the bed was very clean and comfortable. breakfast quite alot of variety. Defintely will go back to Galaxy again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01