or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5409 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5409)
Sort by:
Alex N. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Great stay,disappointed on the wave pool closure

Attentiveness of guest service associates, every guest is treated with utmost service and well taken care of, English speaking, luxury designed hotel
9.3
Overall, great.. Will be perfect and top notch if the wave pool is opened for usage. We are very disappointed with the closure of the pool as notice should be up in their website on their upgrading works.
Mariano P. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2013
fantastic!

rooms. pool & food
10
Chiachin F. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Gambling

Gamble, relax, chill
7.3
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2013
Nice and cozy

Free wifi, free complimentary minibar and good customer service
7.3
Tf K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
nice

nice, convinent, plenty of shuttle bus
7.3
very convinient, staff are nice, many shuttle bus
Chee M. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Superb Luxury Hotel - Value for Money

Grea Food , Clean Room and Friendly and Efficient Stafff
9.7
Paschal H. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Excellent! Regreted. should have stayed longer.

Enjoy the room and the hotel facilities, incluing light-fountain.
8.3
Kloe N. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2013
Highlight of our Macau Trip, Simply Splendid!

Comfort, Price, Cleanliness
9.3
Our stay here was so enjoyable that we were checking out the rates to fly to Macau on the very first night of our trip. We had a free upgrade to a suite as they did not have enough rooms and there was 24/7 butler service on our level. the mini bar was well equipped and free of charge. bathroom was so awesome; one could take a bubble bath and watch tv at the same time! room and bed super spacious.staff were efficient and made us feel at home. the place is self sustainable like many hotels in macau, and has shuttle buses to almost everywhere and we hardly cabbed.
Lee K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
One of best hotel in Macau, but far from town area

Big Casino, Large swimming pool and famous spa close to hotel
7.3
Kloe N. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2013
pleasant, clean, luxurious

nightlife, free transport, food
8.7
it was so awesome that i think about going back every there and then. we had a free upgrade to a suite and it was luxurious and awesome. the nightlife there is great, everything is open even late at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02