or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5694 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5694)
Sort by:
Gareth W. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Really enjoyed, great hotel.

Huge rooms, excellent pool and great casino
9.3
One of the best hotels we've stayed at in Macau, highly recommended for couples or family vacation
Suen H. Couples China, June 2, 2013
relaxing weekend

facilities, man-made beach, breakfast
6.3
man-made beach is awesome, but too crowd that fill up kids. and the breakfast buffet is very nice too.
Helen F. Groups United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Pool-side relaxation and fun night out

Pool, location and service
8
Oi M. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
I think I can spend a week here!

Restaurant, pool, casino
8.3
The casino is big enough, the restaurants are excellent!! My husband and i want to go swimming again in the pool, with my parents and my baby boy too. The only thing is the room is smaller than I expected. I want to expend more time here next time!!
Lau A. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
I was so upset at the check-in services

dining swimming casino
10
Overall feeling was good during this stay. Just only disappointed during the check-in process, its took few hours times for fixing our rooms arrangements. Elderly and kids felt tired, boring and unwell because they have to wait a room for settle-down and spend more times to enjoy the hotel services. Housekeeping services was excellent, they done a lot in helping us during the rooms arrangement processing and very quick action in extra-beds setting and comfort us. thanks the housekeeping attendant at that timing and we like to say thankyou so much for his services.
Helen C. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
Awesome

Location, shopping, dining
10
Helen C. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
Awesome!

Location, shopping, dining
10
Taedong L. Families with young children South Korea, June 1, 2013
great!

swimming pool
7.7
Viljami V. Groups Finland, June 1, 2013
Partying & Gambling

Nice rooms, Big Casino, Good restaurants
8.3
Jennifer T. Families with older children China, June 1, 2013
fun and comforatble

convenient transport, friendly staff, relaxing
9.3
staying in galaxy hotel is very convenient from food to transporation. whereever you want to go, there is shuttle bus including from airport to hotel to ferry station. everything is all in this hotel galaxy ambience is very warm... you will love taking picture every now and then because the interior are amazingly beautiful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04