Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6755 reviews

3358 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6755)
Sort by:
Neda T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
A bit more than expected

1. The hotel recognized that I was there for a conference that I was whisked away to VIP check in area.
8.3
Report this review
Anabelle L. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2014
Awesome stay

Free shuttle, minibar, and very courteous staff
9.3
It was an awesome experience. One of the best hotel we have stayed in. We really appreciate being upgraded to a suite room. Staff are very friendly and courteous. My kids enjoyed the pool and the free drinks and snacks in your minibar. It was worth every penny, i will recommend Galaxy hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Kenneth W. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
Staff great!

Staff service was very good, they seemed to figure out what you wanted before you asked for it!
9.3
Report this review
Helen C. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Very Good Services

Cozy Room, Friendly Staffs and Nice building design
10
I'm impress with the services in Galaxy Macau Hotel. Staffs were well train and hotel were very clean and bright. The hotel butler (Mr Nick Wu) that serve us given me a surprise with a lovely decoration in the room. We really enjoyed our stay there and will return to Macau and continue to stay with Galaxy. Thank you and well done Galaxy Macau
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
friendly

staff service oriented, friendly helpful
7.7
no complain....just perfect
Report this review
Gek K. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2014
Comfy Stay

Free shuttle, easy accessible and big room
7.3
Report this review
Gusfina T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Excellent

Location, Food, Entertainment
10
Excellent
Report this review
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, September 25, 2014
good
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Man H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
Good

upgrade
7
Report this review
Hoang P. Couples Netherlands, September 24, 2014
Nice and clean

Clean, comfort and service
9.7
It was great to stay here, u can walk to the Venetian hotel but also free shuttlebus. The swimmingpool was also great!
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 3358 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03