or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5975 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5975)
Sort by:
Yeanny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Staying with a lot of excitement

free mini bar, beautiful swimming pool, comfortable room
8.3
It was beyond expectation. We were given free mini bar for 1st day stay. Beautiful show at diamond lobby. Provided shuttle bus to various destinations, including airport.
Wei H. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Fast Internet and big rooms

Convenient, fast Internet, friendly staff
8.3
Visanu V. Families with young children Thailand, June 25, 2013
Nce hotel would be nicer with better staffs

pool with sandy beach and artificial waves, clean room, close to ferry and airport
8
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
So fa so good

So fa so good, no other comment
6.3
Hartanto H. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2013
unforgetable moments

big room, modern design , and nice entertainment
9
great time , i love it very much , very recommended hotel . good staff
Oi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Seriously, fair only

Discounted hotel price;free fruits and snack bar; close to main dinning area
7.3
Friendly staff everywhere except call centre, I experienced polite staff who is very helpful, but the staff who picked my friend's call is rather impolite. We came on rainy days so the swimming pool was closed due to thunderstorm warning, so we found out the only available facility of this luxury hotel is only the pool and a gym room. This is quite disappointed as we was highly recommended by our families and friends that this is a big hotel with facilities and friendly staff. Finally we experienced an unhappy time and the room is rather small compare to other hotels in Macau, though we received free fruit, they are not fresh unfortunately. One point you might concern, their shuttle bus waiting time is quite long compare to other hotels...:-( One good thing in our stay, the shopping street in Galaxy is one of the best I have ever seen in Macau! So I will come back for shopping but not staying.
Sin K. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Convenient

comfort, convenient, swimming pool
6.3
Chung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
swimming

swimming.shopping.eating
10
Jiaer L. Families with older children China, June 22, 2013
Nice!!

service,canteen,swimming pool
9.3
Chew T. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Amazing experience.

Luxury, clean and well equipped
9
It was the most luxuary hotel i have ever stayed. It has lots of shopping and it is near and accessible to other shopping belts as well. It has cinema, shops and Casino to keep you entertained. The staff is friendly and the room offered great river view and pool view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05