or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5459 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5459)
Sort by:
Nai H. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Nice hotel room

Room, Restaurants, Bars
7.7
Zenaida D. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2013
great weekend at the Galaxy!

big rooms, free internet, friendly staff
9
Better than Venetian Hotel with its free internet usage and free shuttle buses that can take you anywhere in macau. Mini bar is free also (except the refills). Huge pool with real beach sands :)
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2013
Amazing modern hotel

The amazing design of the hotel is a plus, good service & good restaurant choices
7.3
Herlini S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Incredible night!

Free wifi , comfortable , easy transportation
8.7
It was great staying at galaxy . Casino really nice. You have to visit the garden. Free wifi in the room and around galaxy hotel. The staff can speak proper english.
Chit S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Clean room, nice casino

Clean room
7.3
Free transport from The airport to the hotel, only about 10min ride so it is quite ok. The hotel is clean and look grand. No other facilities near by, But Can take a taxi to see the historical building of St. Paul of ruin, good for picture!
Swiss T. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2013
enjoyed my stay

pretty view from our room, nice facilities, spacious place
9.7
efficient worker, easily accessible to tourist attractions via free shuttle bus, value for money, no complaints!
Peter L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2013
Bright & fresh

Good reception on check-in, Good lightings in room to give fresh feeling, People trained to give guests best service.
7.7
My wife and I shared the good feelings of the hotel facilities and the staff services. We will stay in Galaxy Hotel again when we can afford it.
Raymundo K. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2013
great stay

nice clean big rooom
8.3
Linny L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Nice Hotel with Casino Inside

Room Cleanliness, Lux Interior Design, Superb Bathroom
9
I only had one night two days stay at Galaxy Macau. The queue before check in was so long, also I never knew before that the hotel asked for 2000 HKD/MOP for deposit, so be prepared. It can be cash or credit card transaction, but the receptionist promised to give it back after two weeks, I was using credit card. For room itself, the room is very large with very complete bathroom attached. You won't get the same price for the room in another country, such as in Singapore. Hotel also provides shops and casinos. Don't forget to use their free shuttle bus, wherever you want to go, to airport, to China border gate, to San Ma Lo, to City of Dreams, etc. The only minus perhaps they don't provide the bus to Macau Tower, where I had dinner with my family at the only night I stayed in Macau. Overall, you won't get disappointed to stay at this hotel!
Yuly T. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2013
We hv a blast in Galaxy Hotel

Good view, fast internet, comfortable room
10
Too bad, when we stay in galaxy the wave pool is not available. So, make sure the wave pool is available or not before book this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01