Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6265 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6265)
Sort by:
Ryan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
a good place for short vacation

good location, good price and food
8
many times being in Galaxy, room is clean and comfortable with free mini bar
Vladyslav G. Solo travelers Ukraine, September 13, 2013
it would be perfect if stuff more educated

casino, food and free mini bar
6.3
it was very friendly check in and all my staying there, unless last hour when i should check out, suddenly my DO NOT DISTURB door sign was nocked by stuff, i open and ask, if they notice i have this sign, stuff said yes, he did saw, but he need to know what time i will checkout. upon my checkout I tell this to front desk and they refer me to the manager, manager was nice and give me apologize and promise contact me once they found out. So after few days still no respond from them, thats 5 star hotel, its not cheap at all and they do not respect my privacy, I wouldn't stay again there only because of this.
Suet Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
So far so good
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Richard S. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2013
Most enjoyable in a top hotel

Impressive room, friendly and helpful staff, complimentary extensive bus service
9.3
A most enjoyable and relaxing stopover. Luxury hotel with quality staff to compliment
Su-O W. Couples Taiwan, September 11, 2013
good

good
10
Rachel L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
Fantastic hotel and casino with excellent rooms

Complimentary mini bar, good casino and fun activities for children
8
Great experience. I was impressed with the complimentary mini bar and the room were so clean and comfortable. The toilet comes with full amenities and the towels were all new. The pool view was incredible as we faced the wave pool. Very good pool fun for families and the activities were suitable for all ages. I also like the food court and cinemas the shopping at arcade is also rewarding. The front desk were all friendly and even gave me late check out as my flight out of Macau was early evening. The only concern was the room rate as I considered rather expensive. Food served at food court were priced rather high.
Lijia C. Families with young children China, September 9, 2013
nice wave pool in hotel

my son loves the wave pool, good shelter bus services, friendly staffs
7.7
good stay as my son loves the wave pool a lot. the food is better than what we expected. the shelter bus can send us to the major site seeing and other hotels which are worthwhile to visit.
Kenji L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
Attractive Artificial Beach

Beach, Room, location
9.3
Hotel is located next to Kung Ya Street with 10 mins walking distance. Beach is funny and wonderful. Room is super nice and comfortable plus complimentary snack & drinks :)
Normar M. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2013
had a great time with my family! loved the pool!

pillows and beddings, wave pool, buses to places at macau
9
It didn't start well because i was expecting the free shuttle bus at the airport. Didn't know that it was only until 11pm. Also, taxis giving high prices and not using the meters did not help... But once i arrived at the hotel, everything went well. We were welcomed at the driveway by hotel staff. Also, check in was fast. Room had a great bed and pillows and comfort room was also great. Stores in the hotel are not that many compared to venetian. But food choices are pretty ok... Buses to airport and places in city is a big help for tourists... but line going to san ma lo was quite long. Had ti wait for more than 30 minutes... Best part of the hotel for me were the children's activities and the wave pool... my 3 year old enjoyed it a lot. Will definitely be back with my little girl and wife :)
Wai F. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Comfortable, easily accessible and convenient

Good swimming pool, a wide variety of restaurants and good shuttle service
7.7
Galaxy is a grand hotel with good facilities like good swimming, good restaurants, good shutter service. The hotel room is neat and tidy and the food and drinks provided at the mini-bar are free. These made us feel relaxed and happy to enjoy the stay in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06