Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5561 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5561)
Sort by:
Inhoi L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 16, 2013
Clean nice hotel

Clean close to airport entertainment
7.3
Nice clean comportable Nice clean comportable Nice clean comportable Nice clean comportable
Timoteo N. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2013
Very best ever!

Clean, Luxurious and very friendly staff
10
Our stay in macau galaxy exceeded our expectations. All the facilities are superb and nice pool/garden area. relaxing to see an artificial beach on the floor of this hotel with surfing facilities (temporarily closed for renovation during our stay though). But over all they have many pools to select from so you dont run out of water to play arround.
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
Nice hotel, clean rooms, staff friendly

Gym, Rooms were clean and larger
7.7
We had a great stay, although when we arrived without a reservation the front desk said they were full, although we booked online on my notebook computer on Agoda and got two rooms.
Pui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2013
good

clean, smart, cool
8
Ahmet C. Business travelers Turkey, May 16, 2013
this is amazing hotel to me

restorant, friendly staff, beautiful design
10
i just love to stay at galaxy, its beautiful desing and friendly staff, whenever i go macau again i wil stay at galaxy hotel again
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
nice pool and food court around

room
8
Nearby casino and friendly staff helping to take our luggage to room. Nice food court
Paul Q. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2013
New hotel with great facilities

Very fast checkin and checkout. Friendly staff. Plenty of shuttles to take you to town.
7.7
Alex N. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Great stay,disappointed on the wave pool closure

Attentiveness of guest service associates, every guest is treated with utmost service and well taken care of, English speaking, luxury designed hotel
9.3
Overall, great.. Will be perfect and top notch if the wave pool is opened for usage. We are very disappointed with the closure of the pool as notice should be up in their website on their upgrading works.
Mariano P. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2013
fantastic!

rooms. pool & food
10
Chiachin F. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Gambling

Gamble, relax, chill
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04