or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5517 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5517)
Sort by:
Xiaolan X. Business travelers China, May 9, 2013
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room

Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room
9.7
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room,Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room,Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room
Gloria G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
Excellent

Extemely comfortable guest room, delicious buffet in fesval, free high speed in room internet
9.7
Chakachai C. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2013
Very good, mom and dad love it, Mini bar is excell

Luxury, Convinient, Big
10
Very nice hotel. My mom and dad love it. Very luxury hotel. Mini bar is excellent
Yeo J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2013
Grand hotel & nice room

Nice room, Free shuttle, free wi-fi
10
A good one. The staffs are quite helpful. Hotel lobby look very grand. Quite clean too
Prima D. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2013
it was a great experience.

hotel's diamond show,nice,courteous and helpful staff,hotel is beautiful
9.7
Sunjian W. Solo travelers China, May 8, 2013
Galaxy Macau

casino luxury movie
8
generally speaking it is good to stay. I feel satisfied to saty here.
Elsa D. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2013
Totally satisfied. I will recommend this hotel .

Good location, great service, good food.
10
I love Galaxy Macau. The staff, location, rooms, casino, everything is perfect. I will highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives.
Elsa D. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2013
very goood.

Good location, friendly staff, nice casino.
10
We enjoyed our stay to the max. We are definitely going back and will recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2013
Very nice and clean hotel

Nice and comfortable hotel
6.3
Nelson L. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2013
relax and comfortable

The hotel has nice lobby and most iomportant is the whole hotel is access by free internet for non resident and hotel guest
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03