or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5663 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5663)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
good service, nice room

good service, nice room
7.7
good service, nice room though the room is smaller than Okura Macau Hotel, it is still a good choice for travellers!
Virawan K. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2013
Comfortable

Convenient, Comfortable, Easy to Access
8
Very Happy
Fung S. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Excellent hotel, central location

Great room, free internet and many options in food court
8.3
Everything is great except they don't have steam/dry sauna in their gym room. According to the staff, hotel has converted this facility into VIP casino. Apart from this, we are very happy with our stay. Hotel is next to 官也街 and you can easily buy sovenirs from there and have a lot of choices in restaurants including portugese, spanish, italian, and chinese (crab congees) etc.
Boon S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
THE BEST

ROOM, SERVICE, VALUE
8
Ravi G. Families with young children India, May 18, 2013
Extremely enjoyable, memorable and hospitable stay

It's hard to pick 3 things among the innumerable strengths about Galaxy, which is such a fantastic destination. However, I would rate the belwo 3 things as the highlights for our stay -
10
Christopher C. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Pretty Disappointing

Grandeur, restaurants. casino
5.3
We booked the Galaxy for a bit of luxury at the end of a 7 week holiday and were pretty disappointed. The rooftop beach and pool that we were looking forward to was closed for refurbishment and the buffet fully booked the whole time we were there. Add to this that the friends we were with could not check-in to their room until 6.30pm and are room wasn't cleaned on the 2nd day until gone 7.30pm and we were very disappointed!
Ye D. Couples China, May 17, 2013
Everything is perfect

Nice and big room!
9.7
Donnabella L. Couples May 17, 2013
excellent and will definitely consider this hotel

large room, great breakfast selection, 2flr garden/resort is amazing
10
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Very clean, with very polite staff

Staff, rooms, casino
8.3
Sumalee P. Families with older children Thailand, May 17, 2013
worth to stay

transportation,room ,entertainment
8
it is very convenice so many destination of shuttle bus.many kinds of restaurant,and shopping arcade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05