or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5590 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5590)
Sort by:
Lee K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
One of best hotel in Macau, but far from town area

Big Casino, Large swimming pool and famous spa close to hotel
7.3
Kloe N. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2013
pleasant, clean, luxurious

nightlife, free transport, food
8.7
it was so awesome that i think about going back every there and then. we had a free upgrade to a suite and it was luxurious and awesome. the nightlife there is great, everything is open even late at night
Sylvia F. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Fantastic

Free shuttle bus, swimmingpool and jacuzzi, nice park view
8.7
Ting F. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2013
nice stay

helpful and friendly staff is the key elements in this hotel
7.7
Staff are all friendly and helpful. No matter front desk or concierge staff. They are professional and polite enough. However the room is not spacious enough, but it was tidy and clean. Will stay in a bigger room next time.
Ting F. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2013
nice hotel stay

good hotel design
7.7
very nice stay in this hotel. Buffet is good and very nice staff. One thing to say is the wifi needa keep log in every 20 mins. Not user friendly at all
William W. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Luxury design hotel

Luxury , Great design , Spacious room
9.3
Room size is large along with the bathroom , cinema and casino inside hotel building , free bus shuttle service to a lot of different location , large swimming pool (wave pool / private beach) , beautiful hotel lobby , dining option.
Monnie T. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Nice hotel nice room

Casino, comfort room
9.3
Angela C. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
offers everything you would expect, its a mini las

the opulence, the shops, and the ease in which you can travel around Macau on the free shuttle buses
7.7
great except we particularly booked it for its fantastic wave pool with a beach. annoyingly, this was closed for maintainance which they said was on their website. we hadn't seen that and unfortunately agoda hadn't either. we would have stayed somewhere else if we had known this
Teodoro C. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
A very memorable stay

Clean, confortable, good service
10
If I will come back again to Macau, I will not hesitate staying again and again at GALAXY MACAU HOTEL. It has been a memorable and worthwhile our stay!
Nai H. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Nice hotel room

Room, Restaurants, Bars
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07