or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5457 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5457)
Sort by:
Suvit W. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2013
Awasome deccoration for a fantastic family holiday

The nice deccoration, staff good service mind and easy transpotation to many places.
9.3
We had a very happy holiday even we did not enjoy casino much ( We came with a small kid) ,but we can have a wonderful time stay at your Hotel .Many good restuarant and food court with shops .And the best bus service to many places.
Herwin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2013
goood service

service, hotel room, breakfast
8
Kitja V. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2013
PERFECT

free minibar, good service, privacy
9.3
impree with free minibar and wifi, small point but make us impress room large, not too much people. dont like hotel make like department store . let outside ppl to come in for shopping
Sarah J. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
one of the best in the world

first class hotel accomodation, very good location, the best hotel in macau especially the man made beach
10
Ah S. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2013
most enriching hotel experience

good location, free shuttle bus to almost everywhere, great rooms & friendly staff
9.7
It was one of the most awesome hotel stay i have ever had
Sarah J. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
excellent

large room, nice service, great hotel
8
excellent, very convenient location, near the airport, great beach, big room, clean room
Muso G. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2013
PERFECT HOLIDAY IN A PERFECT HOTEL

NICE AND CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFFS, SHUTTLE BUS TO ALMOST EVERYWHERE IN MACAU
9.3
IT WAS VERY NICE EXPERIENCE TO STAY IN GALAXY MACAU. THIS IS MY SECOND TIME TO MACAU AND GALAXY MADE ME ALWAYS WANT TO COME BACK AGAIN.
Piromsakdi L. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2013
good luxury affordable hotel

comfortable & clean room ,good service
8
It is a luxury & affordable hotel,the hotel room is quite large & it is clean.The bed is comfortable which give me a nice sleep. Though the hotel is far from the city centre the shuttle buses that are provided give you acccess to various places. This makes travelling to see places of interest easier .The staffs are willing to help & service
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice facility, huge room, clean
8
Christine Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Value for money

Service is good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07