Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6754 reviews

3357 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6754)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
i love the bar and Casino

bar , Casino and the fire work
6.7
i come here when chinese new year , first i hv a great nite in this hotel's bar , then i go out to play the firework, its romatic... last i spend whole nite in the casino. In this hotel's restaurants taste great.
Report this review
Winny Y. Families with older children Philippines, January 30, 2014
It was great and it was perfect

great location, good food, hospitable staff
10
It was the best we ever had. everything was perfect. the bed was big the room was very clean, the hotel is in a very good lcoation
Report this review
Grace C. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Relaxing stay with vibrant night life

Quiet comfortable and spacious rooms
7
I enjoyed the stay very much as the hotel is not as crowded as other hotels I've stayed in Macao. It is relaxing and wonderful experience.
Report this review
Mitzi P. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2014
worth the money!

nice view, comfy beds, easy check in
9.7
we'll definitely stay here again, too bad it was winter so obviously the pool/beach was closed, hopefully the next time we will get to see/use the beach.. lots of free shuttles so no need to worry about going around.I also chose this hotel because of the free wifi!!!
Report this review
Jennifer M. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2014
The Best Birthday Gift I had was staying at Galaxy

Location.Comfort and Accessibility
10
Very comfortable,accessible to all the places you want to see,transportation is impressive and always on time,family friendly and as well as to couples,staff cater for your needs and very helpful.well recommended!
Report this review
Ding Y. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
All was good but a little pricey

Nice room, comfortable, shuttle services
7.7
The hotel looks very grand and the variety of food ranges from fast food to posh restaurants. Another good thing is the shuttle services provided by the hotel, which makes it very convenient to travel around the area.
Report this review
Irwan A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
The Best Hotel For pleasure seeker all inclusive

Clean, Luxury, and large space
9
Its very Good with excellent service and with superb accommodation and facility
Report this review
Yoke L. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
Comfortable, clean, large, nice view

Comfy large bed, multiple free shuttle services, attentive staff
8.7
Great and satisfied. Staff are well trained (from reception to concierge to security guards). Conveniently accessible with all the free shuttle bus services to various locations. Free wifi everywhere around the hotel as well as on the shuttle bus between ferry terminal.
Report this review
Naruemon P. Groups Thailand, January 11, 2014
Luxury, clean and all in one

Big room , friendly staff, well furnished, all equip in room and great casino
10
Great time there with comfortable bed and clean bathroom
Report this review
Siranee N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 10, 2014
happy

1.good service 2.big room 3.free wifi
8
free wifi but free in this room and big pool have fun
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 3357 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05