or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5457 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5457)
Sort by:
Chak S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2013
conveniently situated

good location, integrated shopping complex, a lot of dining options
8.3
conveniently situated within an integrated shopping complex at which there are a lot of dining options.
Rachel C. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2013
Best experience so far

The Room, The Breakfast and The Grand Deck Resort
9.3
So far the best i had in Macau. The lobby was amazing, our room was comfortable with super soft bed and pillows, the bathroom was amazing and the breakfast buffet at Festiva was fantastic.
Gesarin C. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
A luxury hotel for everyone.

Fantacy places and feel warmly hotel.
10
2 days. There are many activities to see and very grateful hotel. I will be back next chance.
Yick W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2013
very good hotel

clean and tidy....
9.3
Sumanee T. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2013
nice clean comfortable

nice clean comfortable wave swimming pool
10
Sumanee T. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2013
clean fun

fun clean wave swimming pool
10
Kwanmuang T. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2013
Luxury Hotel with Huge Casino

Huge room, Huge Casino, Huge swimming pool
8
A luxury Hotel with everything included. Huge room, huge swimming pool, huge casino
Kim F. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 13, 2013
Nice and cofortablem

Fast check in , Check out, 24 hour restaurant service
7.7
Keith C. Couples China, April 13, 2013
great hotel than I think

clean nice people & nice food
9.3
Wiwi R. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2013
Wonderful, awesome

Large, comfortable and clean room. Shuttle bus to everywhere. Nearby major attraction
10
The stay was awesome. Love the room, it's clean, large and comfortable. And it so convenience as there are shuttle buses to everywhere. Nearby shopping area. And there is 24hours cafe. The only thing that need to improve is check out counter, I believe. 3 lady staffs were attending to a group of guests (3 men), while we and other guests were q ing for so long. After q for about 20 mins , then we realized, better drop our keys in the quick check out box, as we not sure how long they take to settle tat group of guest. Not efficient at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03