Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal Piano
Galaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and Lounge Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6754 reviews

3358 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6754)
Sort by:
Christian C. Groups Philippines, November 26, 2013
Superb!

Golden, Great Ambiance, Alive!
10
Nothing but great feedback for this hotel.
Report this review
Shenqi M. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
I stayed there for one night, not feel very good.

there is a casino, plenty of restaurants, shuttle bus to many places.
4.7
Report this review
Shenqi M. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
good casino. not that good hotel room.

near casino, near shopping mall, shuttle bus
4
Report this review
Igarashi H. Business travelers Japan, November 17, 2013
Location good

clean room, kindly staff, near casino
7.7
Report this review
Jirada D. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2013
Great Service!

Convenience, Service, Dining
10
Our stay started out great, we ordered a limousine to pick us up at the airport and the driver was already waiting for us outside. Once we got to the hotel, the staff were very attentive and even offered check-in inside our rooms. They were also very informative to what Macau's attractions are and what events are currently being held. The room was very clean and spacious. There are also many restaurants to choose from within the hotel, tried a few and they were delicious!
Report this review
Yumico C. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Value for money
9.7
Report this review
Christine T. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2013
Awesome hotel

Nice design, comfort, service
9
The moment we reach Macau ferry terminal, we follow the galaxy staff to hop on the shuttle bus. The staff were helpful to help us load our luggage onto the bus. Interesting that wifi on bus. Once we reached galaxy hotel, the staff were friendly to help us look after our luggage while we checking in, once it done he follow us up and show us around. Good service, the room were big, comfort, free wifi and complementary of mini bar. Free shuttle services to other location and hotels. As compare with other hotels, galaxy is more simmering and grand. Too bad their wave pool has been close for renovation. Overall we love the place and service.
Report this review
Liow S. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Nice and large room, near Casio

Casio,swimming pool and comfortable room
8
Best hotel macau, very comfortable and clean hotel
Report this review
Janice T. Families with older children Australia, November 13, 2013
comfort, convenient and service

It was very clean and comfortable, transport was easy to all places, and the customer service was great.
10
Report this review
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
Excellence Vacaution

Room size big, Comfortable indoor facilities, Fameable Casino
8
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 3358 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04