or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5427 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5427)
Sort by:
Sau Y. Families with older children China, April 4, 2013
Great environment with good facilities.

It's easy to get to the hotel by free transportation. The environment is comfortable and the facilities are great. It's worth to pay a visit.
9
It's an excellent hotel with good food and service. I would stay there again when I have my holiday.
Loredana N. Families with young children Germany, April 4, 2013
wonderful stay, great for young children

great stay for families with your kids, close to everything, free shuttle everywhere, nice rooms, superb pool
9.7
wonderful, wil definitely go back . kids had a great time, wonderful pool, activities, great breakfast, super attentive staff, fast check in and out, great rooms.
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
FAMILY HOTEL

CLEAN, TRANSPORT CONVIENT, COMFORTABLE
9
HOTEL VIEW IS GOOD, FOOD CHOICE IS MUCH , ROOM IS CLEAN & TIDY, WHICH IS GIVEN US THE COMFORTBALE PLACE
Kenanga S. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2013
its so wonderfull while stay at galaxy macau

friendly staff,fast wifi,spacious room
10
the check-in/out is very easy,spacious bedroom,a great staff,nice waving pool,the accomodation from the hotel to the tourist area is available..i will stay at this hotel again when i travelling to macau.
Ryan O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2013
great orient-style hotel

Luxury cosy comfortable
8.3
Just stayed a night there, the suite was large and comfortable. the hotel has a wide variety of restaurants and entertainment(they have a cinema) apart from the casino. They also have a private beach on the 2nd floor which is quite awesome. The breakfast buffet was pleasant and up to standard. On the negative side, I feel the front desk stuff are not adequately trained. I bought a package which includes breakfast and one way ferry tixs to HK. When I was checking in, the stuff did not tell me what time was the breakfast and did not guide me me where to get the ferry tickets. I only got to know upon probing.
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable stay

Great facilities, friendly staff, convenient location, large room, all inclusive hotel
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau. Great location, clean and very comfortable rooms. The swimming pool is very nice.
Peipei G. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2013
great

great, nice, beautiful
10
great, nice, beautiful, nice swimming pool, comfortable room
Ho N. Groups Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
good

good view and swimming pool
7.7
Fung K. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2013
We enjoyed our stay there. Romm was very clean

nice room, variety of foods, easy transportation to ferry terminal
9
it was a good experience. will stay there again if we ever travel to Macau.
Niew K. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
is worth for my money

room size, mini bar and comfortable bed
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03