My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5412 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5412)
Sort by:
Winny Y. Families with older children Philippines, January 30, 2014
It was great and it was perfect

great location, good food, hospitable staff
10
It was the best we ever had. everything was perfect. the bed was big the room was very clean, the hotel is in a very good lcoation
Grace C. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Relaxing stay with vibrant night life

Quiet comfortable and spacious rooms
7
I enjoyed the stay very much as the hotel is not as crowded as other hotels I've stayed in Macao. It is relaxing and wonderful experience.
Mitzi P. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2014
worth the money!

nice view, comfy beds, easy check in
9.7
we'll definitely stay here again, too bad it was winter so obviously the pool/beach was closed, hopefully the next time we will get to see/use the beach.. lots of free shuttles so no need to worry about going around.I also chose this hotel because of the free wifi!!!
Jennifer M. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2014
The Best Birthday Gift I had was staying at Galaxy

Location.Comfort and Accessibility
10
Very comfortable,accessible to all the places you want to see,transportation is impressive and always on time,family friendly and as well as to couples,staff cater for your needs and very helpful.well recommended!
Irwan A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
The Best Hotel For pleasure seeker all inclusive

Clean, Luxury, and large space
9
Its very Good with excellent service and with superb accommodation and facility
Yoke L. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
Comfortable, clean, large, nice view

Comfy large bed, multiple free shuttle services, attentive staff
8.7
Great and satisfied. Staff are well trained (from reception to concierge to security guards). Conveniently accessible with all the free shuttle bus services to various locations. Free wifi everywhere around the hotel as well as on the shuttle bus between ferry terminal.
Naruemon P. Groups Thailand, January 11, 2014
Luxury, clean and all in one

Big room , friendly staff, well furnished, all equip in room and great casino
10
Great time there with comfortable bed and clean bathroom
Siranee N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 10, 2014
happy

1.good service 2.big room 3.free wifi
8
free wifi but free in this room and big pool have fun
Poh J. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2014
A home away from home

Professional staff that anticipate your needs
9.3
This is the second time we chose to stay in Galaxy. When I booked 3N stay in a similar hotel and in Macau, my husband shook his head and said that it is definitely a wrong choice. However, now at hindsight, he seemed the one enjoying most! Since my first stay, I could not forget the cleanliness and comfort of the room and bathroom. The furnishings are so modern and just like home, with the high soft duvet beds and long bath. Added on to this, I found that the staff have brought their service level to a higher platform. There are so many of them, always ready to greet you any time anywhere. Even those in the casino are well trained and do not rush you to put your bets. The only lay back was we cannot enjoy the wavepool as it was again under maintenance. Nevertheless, we are planning to return to Galaxy with the grand children sometime July or September. They will surely enjoy the wavepool and attending the class baking cup cakes!
Emmanuel Y. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2014
superb 6 star luxury hotel

room, shuttle bus, diamond lobby
10
Our stay was surreal, calling it 5 star seems like an understatement. We were simply amazed with everything we get to see.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01