Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal Piano
Galaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and Lounge Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6755 reviews

3358 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6755)
Sort by:
Doreen Y. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Memorable Stay

Comfortable room. Free mini bar. Great Location.
9
It was a very pleasant stay! The check-in staff is very friendly and helpful providing us with all the information that we need. Mini bar is free. Room is very comfortable. Unfortunately the man made beach was closed due to winter season..... Will definitely stay here again if I come to Macau again!
Report this review
Lim Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2013
relaxing comfortable room polite staff

free shuttle high speed interest eateries
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Galaxy Macau. The room was comfortable. There was free internet access. The room comes with free refreshments on the first day. However, I would prefer if they provide heathier refreshments like fresh fruits and juices instead of potato chips and soft drinks. Also, I was disappointed that the wave pool was under maintenance as one of my objectives of booking Galaxy Macau was to try out the wave pool. Overall, it was an enjoyable experience, except for the wave pool. I hope that I would be able to visit Galaxy Macau again.
Report this review
Candy P. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2013
Fanstantic!

Location, comfortable stay, friendly staff
10
Very spacious and comfortable room, the staff is friendly and is able to converse in English, the lobby is very nice. Recommended hotel to people that wants to stay in Macua!
Report this review
Sunjian W. Business travelers China, November 6, 2013
good

clean, english service, quiet
8
good to stay, also has good casino. suggest to stay again.
Report this review
Chai S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Comfortable room, Provide shuttle bus from airport

Comfortable room, provide shuttle bus from airport, beaches and swimming pool
7
Fast check in and out. Staff are friendly. Hotel with casino. Provide shuttle bus from airport to hotel and to others hotel and town area.
Report this review
Tommy W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Cmfort, good shuttle, excellent staff

Location,staff,cleanliness
8.7
I stay here for 13 nights, and im impressed how my room is nicely clean up everytime, i love the bed which i feel very comfy to sleep , and also the aircon whoch isnworking verry well to my preference,cold when i want,warm when i off
Report this review
Chan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
This is a great hoel with excellent services

Swimming pool, casino, and food
9.3
Its a great experience staying this hotel, varieties of food available. The only thing that needs to improve is the wifi internet speed in the rooms.
Report this review
Chuang K. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
wonderful room

room, view,
9
Overall a comfortable stay. Room was great. Love the bed. But pools was close when i was there. Service could do with some tuning. Some staff are just standing around instead of attending to customer. But i guess with the amount of visitor, they took every chance to sneak a break. It will be good if they announce the closure of their pool earlier as we stay there primary for the good reviews of the pools as such, if we know earlier, we might be able to work the trip itinerary around it.
Report this review
Akira N. Families with young children Japan, November 4, 2013
Very enjoyable!

Size, entertainment, and free bar in the room.
8
overall no issue at all. We wish we could go out to velanda for the fresh air. It was locked for security reason.
Report this review
Marife M. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Amazing hotel lobby & great experience.

The lobby,the wishing crystals & the food & room as well.everything there is great!
10
Feel refresh & relaxed! I was so amaze about the wishing crystals.... & most especially the hotel lobby where you can find the biggest diamond.really amazing
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 3358 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06