Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
6050 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6050)
Sort by:
Karl C. Families with young children India, May 25, 2013
Grand hotel with great food choices!

Great restaurants, convenient location, comfortable rooms.
9.3
When deciding where to stay in Macau we were between Galaxy Macau and The Venetian and boy are we glad that we opted for Galaxy Macau! Although it does have some tacky "attractions" in the lobby and the usual shopping arcade with dozens of tourists who don't stay at the hotel, Galaxy feels like a real five star hotel. Fantastic swimming pools and spas and truly great dining options. Do eat at Gosto and try their Feijoada...fantastic! We did visit the Venetian which we felt was like an ageing shopping mall filled with noisy tourists with rooms on top. The only minus points that The Galaxy gets is for having very poor bellboy services and no business centre. We had to go to the adjacent hotel Okura in the same property to print our tickets to the House of dancing waters show (a must see).
Christine R. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
relaxing

pool, free mini bar, easy to get taxi
8
it offers a free mini bar, but know this is only a few drinks and some chips
Ritesh S. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Simply excellent

Excellent rooms, location and staff friendliness
9.3
Ronaldo R. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2013
Wonderful hotel i really love this hotel

Rooms staff location
9.7
I really love this hotel and will stay here again. Staff were so accomodating especially Earthy, Adrian and Thea. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Willem A. Groups Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

big casino
10
Great Hotel, staff, service, pools. location, rooms -everything just great, not one bad word. My Room was upgraded to a larger room, complimentary snack is nice , you can eat all drink in the fridge.
Karina L. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
No next time

Galaxy's dinner buffet is excellent, price is cheap at this quality
8
Pillow super not comfortable, our neck are painful after the night. Room is small.
Bin Z. Solo travelers Canada, May 24, 2013
Great hotel,huge room,very new and clean,nice staf

huge room,very new and clean,nice staf
9.3
I had great time galaxy hotel,wonderful night with great good, nice sleepand more
Sze N. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
Luxury resort

Excellent staff with delicious food and convenient area
10
Toh K. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
grand hotel!!! value for money!! worth to stay!!!

beach wave pool! marvellous & grand diamond fountain..polite helpful staff
10
cool! grand hotel!! worth staying!!! nice!!! pretty cool beach pool..fantastic diamond fountain..room comfortable & clean..staff polite & professional..convenient to travel around with free shuttle services; to china border; to ferry terminal; to airport..value for money!!! strongly recommended!!!
Tang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Excellent

friendly staffs, great facilities, worth to stay
9.3
worth to stay, will recommend to my friends and family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08