or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5461 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5461)
Sort by:
Fung K. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2013
We enjoyed our stay there. Romm was very clean

nice room, variety of foods, easy transportation to ferry terminal
9
it was a good experience. will stay there again if we ever travel to Macau.
Niew K. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
is worth for my money

room size, mini bar and comfortable bed
8
Zi Y. Solo travelers China, April 3, 2013
the hotel is very confortable, very clean.

reception, room service, furnish and decorate
9
very good, the hotel impress me a lot. i would like to choose her next time.
Cheung R. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
Very nice

Neat, tidy and polite
7.3
Caroline C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
Accessible to all local attractions!

Wonderful location, great food variety, casinos very nice.
7.7
I enjoyed my one night stay at the Galaxy. The rooms are very clean and very nice. I did have one complaint about the elevators. You need to leave time to wait for the elevators. They have six but only one works. Not sure why they only have one turned one! It meant 20 people fitting in one elevator at a time and waiting a long time for it to arrive.
Chang F. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2013
Galaxy -value for money 5 star hotel

2ways shuttle service, waves pool, service
10
check in during peak hour may take longer time, and free shuttle to sin ma lo and old Tampa village always long queue. Other than that are all perfect! Will definitely go back again!! I love this hotel! They prepare a cake for our anniversary and ask what time can send to our room, the cake came exactly the time that I requested! Amazing service!
Chau S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
Comfortable room

Beautiful beach and wave
8
nice place to stay, large wave swimming pool and a lovely beach.
Lin C. Couples Taiwan, April 2, 2013
nice C/P hotel

good location ,comfortable room space, convienent shopping .
8.7
overrall speaking,worthy living in once again....
Richmond T. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2013
Awesome stay in Macau

Fast service, friendly and helpful staff, clean/comfortable
9.3
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
great,grand & comfortable

room, heated pool and convenient shuttle bus
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07