or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5427 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5427)
Sort by:
Bee B. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Clean, spacious, new and comfortable hotel room

Great location, free hotel shuttle bus service, huge area for travellers to move about
7.7
The hotel is so luxurious. The walls and flooring are tiled with marbles, even the toilets too. The casio was clean and spacious and new. Very satisfying stay and look forward to coming back
Thien D. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
you will not be dissapointed

diamond show!
8.3
was reccomended this hotel by another couple and was not dissapointed. macau in general is like another galaxy. diamond show - a must see! the breakfast buffet was unforgettable! such a wide variety of cuisine. staff all had a good command of english. it was such a shame it was raining in macau when we stayed there that i did not get to use the wave pool!!!!!
Low C. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
more suitable for those who keen to go casino

new,comfortable & luxurious room
9
David J. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

STAFF, LOCATION,FACILITIES
9.7
WE WERE TREATED LIKE ROYALITY AS SOON AS WE WALKED THROUGH THE DOOR. CHECK-IN WAS FAST AND HASSLE FREE. STAFF WAS EXCEPTIONAL, WITH CONSTANTLY SMILES. OUR ROOM WAS ON THE 27TH FLOOR OVERLOOKING WAVE POOL, SPECTACULAR ROOM WITH HIGH CEILINGS AND VERY WELL KEPT.SHUTTLE BUSES TO JUST ABOUT EVERYWHERE AT NO CHARGE EVERY 10MIN SO NO LONG WAIT. WOULD CERTAINLY RETURN TO THE GALAXY NEXT TIME WE ARE IN MACAU.
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
Great Stay, Very Satisfied

Room, Swimming pool, Free Mini-bar
9.3
Gek K. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
Cozy hotel with good shuttle service

Wide shuttle service, even better than other well-known hotel
8.3
Sanjay S. Couples India, March 29, 2013
It was a very relaxing & pleasant experience

1. Quick check in & check-out
8.7
Mo H. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
Great hotel, priced very reasonably, plenty to do!

Wave Pool, Restaurants and Entertainment!
9.3
Simon S. Groups Australia, March 29, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Friendly bar staff,very clean tidy rooms, great shuttle service to other areas and awesome pool area
9.3
Joanne M. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Absolutely, unbelievably awesome

The night bar staff , the price of drinks were very cheap, fantastic room to spend 5 days in
10
We loved every minute of 5 days at Galaxy Macau. We had many laughs and have great memories with the Pearl Lounge bar staff. Loved the use of the shuttle buses to check out other casinos. Our room was amazing and are already planning our return trip for the summer to utilise the wavepool. Definitely 10 out of 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04