My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa
Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5346 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5346)
Sort by:
Wern T. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Easy, convenient, comfortable

Good shuttle servicel, nice casino, nice swimming pool
7.3
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
good stay & confortable

Shuttle bus available to major hotel , frindly staff, large bathroom.
6.3
Justin S. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
The best room I have stayed in Macau.

No complaints, very clean room with comfortable bed and all drink and titbits in the room are free
9.3
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2013
Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice

fast check out, free mini bar and wifi, provide sea salt for bathing.
6.7
Facility is good, have in-house jacuzzi and sauna, two washroom, living room big enought...the king size bed very comfortable.
Kok M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Luxury Hotel!

Comfortable bed and clean room with luxury hotel features
9.7
Khai K. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
A pretty nice hotel

comfortable, services, convenient
8.3
Shio F. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Is Valuable & nice & comfortable Hotel.

Bedroom surrounding, Shuttle services, Bell boy service
8.7
We really enjoy like Royalty Rooms and services. our family will decide to stay at Galaxy Hotel if they come to Macau.
Yap S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
MY NEXT STAY IN MACAU - GALAXY MACAU HOTEL

LUXURY, RELAX AND COMFORT
8.7
My first time stay in galaxy macau hotel, free bus to the Hotel right to the entrance. Check in and was given the free mini bar at no cost. Easy fast connected to free WIFI and anywhere around the hotel.Nice Asian food to choose from....Check out time is a bit early (11am)but no worries of my luggage for safe keeping.Peace of mind to the airport.
Jennifer C. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2013
Great hotel

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, free shuttle bus
9.7
The hotel is huge with casinos, restaurants, shopping, a resort deck. Name it, they have it. What I like best about the hotel though is their staff: those I have encountered were very friendly and helpful. When I we arrived the check-in queue was long and they immediately transferred us into the VIP area. Then when we asked for a room with a nice view, they granted it. The room itself was also very comfortable. There is free and fast WIFI and complimentary drinks in the mini bar. I had a great stay! Will definitely come back.
Loy K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2013
a great hotel

Clealiness, Efficienct Staff, Have everything in the hotel
8
Very Excellent stay! definitely will recommend it to my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03