or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5527 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5527)
Sort by:
Kurniawan S. Groups Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Good. Highly recommended

room condition, great lobby hotel design, big casino
9.3
Lee F. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Great stay! I' m impressed.

Prompt service, posh design and clean room!
9.7
We had a great stay at Galaxy. Really impressed with the elaborate hotel design. The staffs are friendly and attentive. Hotel and the room are clean. Moreover,this hotel offers great convenience to move around the city and tourist spots with it' s shuttle buses. Love this hotel!
Hanneli S. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2013
Easy getaway for any type of traveler

Entertainment, facilities, restaurants, casino
9.7
Excellent hotel. Will definitely be coming back. Everything you'll need for a holiday is located under one roof. The Banyan tree spa is the best one I've ever been to. The Gusto restaurant has great Portuguese food. I love staying here when I go to Macau.
Kok G. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
classic enjoy and relaxing

design ,large , good service.
9.3
please make sure can lock the bath room whatever couple or goup trip can use .thank you
Rawad K. Couples France, April 5, 2013
Fantasic hotel

Luxury design, Very Attentive staff, very clean
10
Tam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
a comfortable hotel in a convenient location

comfortable, reasonable price, good service
9.7
Kar F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Wonderful nice place

Bed comfortable and security
6.3
Sau Y. Families with older children China, April 4, 2013
Great environment with good facilities.

It's easy to get to the hotel by free transportation. The environment is comfortable and the facilities are great. It's worth to pay a visit.
9
It's an excellent hotel with good food and service. I would stay there again when I have my holiday.
Loredana N. Families with young children Germany, April 4, 2013
wonderful stay, great for young children

great stay for families with your kids, close to everything, free shuttle everywhere, nice rooms, superb pool
9.7
wonderful, wil definitely go back . kids had a great time, wonderful pool, activities, great breakfast, super attentive staff, fast check in and out, great rooms.
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
FAMILY HOTEL

CLEAN, TRANSPORT CONVIENT, COMFORTABLE
9
HOTEL VIEW IS GOOD, FOOD CHOICE IS MUCH , ROOM IS CLEAN & TIDY, WHICH IS GIVEN US THE COMFORTBALE PLACE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02