or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5663 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5663)
Sort by:
Sze N. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 19, 2013
The staff service manner is very friendly

Swimming pool, good service, Internet service everywhere
8.7
Everything is perfect, only room release time is too long, we arrive at noon and get the room on 5pm.
Sander L. Solo travelers Estonia, April 19, 2013
Generally great hotel.

Good value for money on most days; very nice big rooms; big luxurious bathroom.
9.3
Thing that sucked was that someone was drilling/building for 2 consecutive days which interrupted our sleep. Also price difference were kind of ridiculous - one day we got a room for €100, other day it cost €260.
Hong L. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Very Comfortable Stay.

Good Services, Good Room and Clean
9
The best room I have stayed during this trip. No complaint, good clean room with comfortable bed and all drink and titbits in the room are free. I enjoy staying in this room very much.
Hung P. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2013
nice and rememberable

clean room, complimentary mini-bar, all-in-one hotel complex
8
wish check-out time be 12noon instead of 11am. 11am is a bit too early in hotel practice.
Fui V. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
Satisfied & comfortable.

My stayed was very enjoyable with full comfort room and spacious. Great facilities and decor.
9.7
I was captured by the beautiful water feature at the main entrance. Very grand decor and impressive all round. Took lots of nice photos during my stayed including my room on the high floor. Enjoyed the room facilities with a king size bed, soft pillow and mini bar. Free Wifi in room was handy. Very satisfied customer and highly recommend.
Catherine O. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2013
very nice the best hotel ever in my stay in macau

big, smells good , beautiful
10
the best stay in macau the best hotel ever i go back to galaxy and stay there for long
Su L. Couples Canada, April 19, 2013
great experience

location, shopping, new
8.3
great hotel with great lolobby and pool. close to the center of casino district, close to the airport, very convinient location
Jerry T. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2013
casino, great shopping and restaurant

comfortable bed, friendly staff, great food
10
Jun D. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2013
Very good.

Clean,comfort and good food.
8.7
Suvit W. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2013
Awasome deccoration for a fantastic family holiday

The nice deccoration, staff good service mind and easy transpotation to many places.
9.3
We had a very happy holiday even we did not enjoy casino much ( We came with a small kid) ,but we can have a wonderful time stay at your Hotel .Many good restuarant and food court with shops .And the best bus service to many places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06