Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal Piano
Galaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and Lounge Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6760 reviews

3359 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6760)
Sort by:
Ver M. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2013
amazing hotel! will come back again.

very large rooms, friendly staffs, clean hotel!
10
our stay was so good, recommend this hotel for all who will visit macau. good rooms,nice & friendly staffs, clean & very classy hotel. surely will stay again at this hotel.
Report this review
Chong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
casino, food and free mini bar

casino, food and free mini bar
9.7
Excellent trip to macau with staying in galaxy macau... the hotel not only grand yet modern . Other than that, its surrounded by shopping centre and casino. Thats are alot of entertainment and show to perform. the shelter bus can send us to the major site seeing and other hotels which are worthwhile to visit. i will visit to this hotel if im coming again
Report this review
Somsak T. Families with older children Thailand, October 16, 2013
Hotel with good foods

24-hours with fun, foods, and relaxation
7.3
This is my second time staying here and it is still maintaining the same quality. I like most is that they have good 3 Chinese restaurants, one good Korean restaurant, 2 good Japanese restaurants and good barbecue in foodcourt. What I dislike most is that I have to skip breakfast or the best I could have is Mc Donalds because the international buffer and the Tsui wah are lousy in tastes. If you are not coming to shop in Macau, hotel still have some well known snacks, cookies, and dried meat on the ground floor of the hotel. You need not to go downtown for these.
Report this review
Chun S. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2013
totally superb

location, shuttle service and excellent room
9.3
My 2nd visit in 2 years, we thought it is the most ideal hotel in cotai area despite many new ones in cotai sands area.
Report this review
Rhenan Y. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2013
I wanna go back here! Opulent hotels!

design, casinos, free mini-bar and wifi
8.7
Report this review
Rui S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Pleasant, clean and luxury

Pleasant, clean and luxury
6.7
Stay at hotel was great. room is big and spacious except that the material of the renovation looks cheap. That being said, no complaints on our stay and it is one of the newest hotel in town. interesting pool and grand casino
Report this review
Jean-Thierry H. Couples France, October 12, 2013
May we stay longer please?

Luxury hotel, family fun and quiet surroundings
9.7
This is not the first time we stay here. But I can say more about this hotel. We like the place and we can compare it with the others hotels around. First the casino area is not crowded and it is really a pleasant place to go. The non smoking area is really respected. Outside the casino, you could see attractive events near the 2 main lobbies. For family fun, GALAXY is the lace you need to be. Large swimming pools and one with big waves. Food area for all asian tasty meals. Multiplex cinema and a dedicated children room for the youngers. Our room was a luxury royal suite. Nothing to say about it. Very classy big room with a large bathroom and quiet surroundings. We stayed 5 days and we will come back again soon.
Report this review
Jean-Thierry H. Couples France, October 12, 2013
WE LIKED IT A LOT

LOCATION, FAMILY FUN, GREAT RESTAURANTS
9.7
This is not the first time we stay here. But I can say more about this hotel. We like the place and we can compare it with the others hotels around. First the casino area is not crowded and it is really a pleasant place to go. The non smoking area is really respected. Outside the casino, you could see attractive events near the 2 main lobbies. For family fun, GALAXY is the lace you need to be. Large swimming pools and one with big waves. Food area for all asian tasty meals. Multiplex cinema and a dedicated children room for the youngers. Our room was a luxury royal suite. Nothing to say about it. Very classy big room with a large bathroom and quiet surroundings. We stayed 5 days and we will come back again soon.
Report this review
Joon H. Families with young children South Korea, October 11, 2013
terrible service, lying management

only good thing is the pool
4.7
i lost my cell phone and when i requested help in locating it, i was not only lied to, the management literally changed their story in front of me. not only did i find out that the hotel had talked to the person who found my phone, the person even told his whereabouts. the staff told me they didn't know where it was nor did they get in contact. even when confronted with this information they denied it, even with proof of the conversation. no apology given at all. if a hotel will lie to its customers then what else could be hidden beyond view. not bad hotel but terrible staff.
Report this review
Choi W. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
Quite good, neat and tidy room

nice artificial beach and swimming pool, clean room, nice restaurants
7.7
The hotel is good in general. But there are few problems: 1. Some staffs in the check in counter only speak mandarin, and ask us to speak in mandarin. 2. There are few restaurants for the breakfast.(most of the restaurants open lately at noon) 3. The entrance is ridiculous.( You need to pass through the shopping mall before reaching the check-in counter.) 4. It is not as mention in the agoda page. The hotel do not have gym room and steaming room ( you may pay for the spa in another hotel next to it) I'm not sure may be the gym room is also located at another hotel nearby-_-. Pros: 1. The surfing session at the artificial beach and pool is excellent. Have great fun, but you have to pay for the surfboard. And there is no locker at the poolside. Towels provided. 2. Don't miss the Buffet in 'Festiva'(just located next to the lobby (lift)). Quite cheap (only HKD$3XX for one) with a variety of food. 3.(Out of expectation)The slippers are soft and comfortable hahaha, everything is good in the room.
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 3359 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05