Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5514 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5514)
Sort by:
Ester C. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2013
Great garden view really nice bedroom n excellent

Cleanenglish speaking staff great service
10
Ada T. Groups United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
convenient location

easy access, large dining varieties, value for money
7.3
Adam G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2013
Nice casino, very nice rooms

Very nice well decorated rooms, fast room service, shopping.
8
Galaxy macau has very nice decorated rooms, staying on the higher floor will give you a good night view of macau. Many restaurants and shopping available within the hotel and it's easy to get to the airport with the frequent shutter bus. However, it does not have any good entertainment night spots like night clubs etc.
Chow P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
very good and enjoyable

clean, large and comfortable
9.3
Michelle V. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2013
Superb!!!

Design,pool,and best restaurants to choose atvground floor.
9.3
It was the best hotel for me and my children,easy access coz they have buses with different areas of destination and its for free!!!
Hui F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
The best hotel I stayed

Big, clean, good service
8.3
One of the best hotel I stay, feel very good. Just only the bed too soft. Design , decoration, service of staffs very good. Really worth value of money.
Kam C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 26, 2013
Comfortable stay at reasonable price

1. reasonable price 2. user-friendly facilities 3. high quality of service
7.3
Whenever we made any request, the service centre would give us a followup call to make sure that our requests have been completed by their staff. Room design is a bonus, sliding door with mirror at toilet, with both bath tub & shower in toilet.
Gabriel L. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
good, clean hotel

food, casino, staff service was good
10
Julie G. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
awesome hotel

luxury, casino
9
I would definately stay here again, wonderful hotel with lots of food options and entertainment. Walking distance to other venues. G My only complaint was they advertised 24hr room service but when we rang twice after midnight received no answer. Also the Baytree spa was overpriced. I had hair treatment and there was hardly any massage. The other salon in hotel Toni and Guy was defiantely value for money and would go there next time. Great shuttle service
Huiming C. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2013
Nice resort-style hotel with private beach

Clean rooms, nice beach and comfy beds.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08