or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5597 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5597)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
great,grand & comfortable

room, heated pool and convenient shuttle bus
8.3
Phui S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Nice hotel, will definitely come back

Good service, wave pool, large room
9.3
Check in took some time, other than that everything is good.
Karmen Y. Couples New Zealand, April 2, 2013
It was a very awesome experience, very comfortable

Very new, very clean and very grand
9
My stay was good, everything matched my expectation except the room I paid for was somehow not available at 3pm when I was ready to check in, so they gave me a room with garden view instead of city view. We wanted a quick fresh up so we had no time to wait and had to accept, but given the check in time is 3pm, i would expect the room is ready.
Shiksha D. Groups South Africa, April 2, 2013
Lovely. Galaxy has something for everyone!

Comfort,entertainment, superb breakfast buffet
10
Lau K. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Nice and good environment, good service

Staff, room, environment
9.7
Yat W. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
Comfortable

, comfortable room, large man-made beach, free shuttle bus service
6.7
Silvana L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and have Wi Fi
6
Yung P. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Convenient Hotel

Good location, clean room, very good swimming pool, good easter activities
8.3
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Great option for the Southern part of Macau

quality, location, access to taipa vilaage
9
great hotel with lots of pool options and leisure activities on the ground floor
Daniel A. Groups Chile, March 31, 2013
Superb

High quality facilities , spacious rooms and bathroom, and comfortable beds. Good wifi access
9.3
I had a great time at this great Hotel, it´s an "experience" to stay at teh Galaxy Macau

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01