Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
6022 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6022)
Sort by:
Raymundo K. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2013
great stay

nice clean big rooom
8.3
Linny L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Nice Hotel with Casino Inside

Room Cleanliness, Lux Interior Design, Superb Bathroom
9
I only had one night two days stay at Galaxy Macau. The queue before check in was so long, also I never knew before that the hotel asked for 2000 HKD/MOP for deposit, so be prepared. It can be cash or credit card transaction, but the receptionist promised to give it back after two weeks, I was using credit card. For room itself, the room is very large with very complete bathroom attached. You won't get the same price for the room in another country, such as in Singapore. Hotel also provides shops and casinos. Don't forget to use their free shuttle bus, wherever you want to go, to airport, to China border gate, to San Ma Lo, to City of Dreams, etc. The only minus perhaps they don't provide the bus to Macau Tower, where I had dinner with my family at the only night I stayed in Macau. Overall, you won't get disappointed to stay at this hotel!
Yuly T. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2013
We hv a blast in Galaxy Hotel

Good view, fast internet, comfortable room
10
Too bad, when we stay in galaxy the wave pool is not available. So, make sure the wave pool is available or not before book this hotel.
Tai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
everything nice except small room

friendly staff, all inclusive room, convenience transport
9
a great place with all the things inside and around the hotel. such as food court, cinema, casino swimming pool and shuttle bus.
Shuhaela S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
amazing brand new hotel

Luxury, well-trained & friendly staff, spacious room with nice bathroom
10
I had a very pleasant experience staying at Galaxy Hotel. The hotel is 5 star quality and brand new. The staffs are well-trained and very friendly. I got free mini-bar and wifi (i think to compensate the swimming pool renovation though some parts are still functioning). I will defintely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Xiaolan X. Business travelers China, May 9, 2013
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room

Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room
9.7
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room,Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room,Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room
Gloria G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
Excellent

Extemely comfortable guest room, delicious buffet in fesval, free high speed in room internet
9.7
Chakachai C. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2013
Very good, mom and dad love it, Mini bar is excell

Luxury, Convinient, Big
10
Very nice hotel. My mom and dad love it. Very luxury hotel. Mini bar is excellent
Yeo J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2013
Grand hotel & nice room

Nice room, Free shuttle, free wi-fi
10
A good one. The staffs are quite helpful. Hotel lobby look very grand. Quite clean too
Prima D. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2013
it was a great experience.

hotel's diamond show,nice,courteous and helpful staff,hotel is beautiful
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04