or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5459 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5459)
Sort by:
Robert F. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Amazing hotel and service

Huge casino eye opening lovely suite
10
Such a great place to stay we got a galaxy suite i highly recommend free mini bar for the first night thought it was some kind of prank needless to say it was gone by morning the shopping is rediculous and i highly recommend the hotels buffet one of the best ive seen!!! Oh and if ur in macau Dont forget to do the bungy!!
Aeraj S. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
Cozy and Comfortable

Luxury, Location, Dining options
8.3
Mindee O. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
Superb StAY!

Big room, Comfortable bed.
9
The spacious room. I love the bed. Complimentary mini bar upon checking in. Grand Hotel Entrance. A couple of good eateries and a food court below the hotel. Hotel should allow late check out at 4pm without charging. Do request for a pool view, I think its nicer.
Pui M. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
A grand hotel

Good service
8.3
Rooms are clean and new , staffs are polite , the hotel is grand and beautiful . Although the foods are higher price , a good place for holiday relax , , mini bar is free. I will come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Reserve the restaurant before dinning
Alexandra D. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
Luxurious amazing, coming back!

Beautiful clean rooms, shuttle buses to other casinos/shopping and dining
10
It was amazing! Don't bother trying other hotels, yes the Galaxy is relatively new and we thought that we should go for more infamous places such as the Ventian. My friend and I absolutely adored the place, stunning interiors both inside and outside your room, easy access dining (so much variety!) and absolutely NO need for taxis. They have shuttle stations that will take you to the different casinos around Macau so you won't miss a thing! We visited the Ventian for some light shopping, but definitely STAY at the Galaxy!
Hung M. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 1, 2013
luxury and fantastic and huge

luxury, price is reasonable and easy access.
9.3
huge and luxury and has a lovely artificial beach.
Leong T. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Beautiful hotel in a suitable location

Excellent facilities and good dining outlets
10
The location of the hotel is good and walking distance to historical Taipa where you will find good restaurants and quaint shops selling biscuits, pastries, souvenirs, etc. The hotel is relatively new and its rooms are extremely comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau is historical and an excellent place to visit repeatedly. Public transport is cheap, efficient and good. Taipa, Coloane and the downtown areas of Macau are good places to explore on foot.
Yek W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
An royalty experience with affordable price

The service of the personnel
9.7
My stay in Galaxy Hotel was truly amazing. The personnel were very friendly and helpful. The room was amazing with really affordable price. The hotel was really big and worth exploring. The hotel provided free shuttle service to various places in Macau, such as the airport, the harbour to Hong Kong, various other hotels, etc. It also close to sightseeing area in Taipa for those who would like to go out and enjoy local food.
Tan B. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
Room size acceptable, Clean & comfortable

Beautiful Swimming Pool
8.7
Very Good. Buffet breakfast not so good as expected.
Samantha L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Excellent and worth for $$$

Convenient and Comfort
9.7
Stay as you are like the royalty, exactly the slogan of the hotel. "Wow", when you first step into the hotel lobby and great service from all the ground staff. No worries about transportation, buses FOC to almost everywhere. We were given free upgrade to a suite due to hotel rooms are fully taken up. An amazing room with FOC minibar consumption. Nice pool and man made beach. Enjoyed the stay extremely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06