My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5411 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5411)
Sort by:
Luff-Yim S. Groups Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
good location and comfortable hotel

Rooms are big and comfortable, beautiful deroration and attractive colour!
9.7
very comfortable hotel, good secutity and service, would definitely comeback, except the windows perhaps is blocking part of the view! Room sevice- food is excellent and big protion!
Restaurant Tip: good choice of restaurants in the hotel!
Matthias P. Solo travelers Austria, February 11, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Incredible
10
that was maybe the best hotel i have ever been in my whole life. i had such a great experience in this hotel. i was realyy stunned of all the things. i spent the whole day in jacuzzi, swimming pool, sauna, casino etc.... . i will definetly come back to this place next time. everything was just perfect.
Liu Y. Families with older children February 11, 2013
5 Stars hotel with 6 stars service

Location, service, food and facilities
10
Before travelling, we sent an additional request to Galaxy Macau to give our parents a surprise marriage anniversary. To our surprise, not only they had their room well decorated. They gave us a free chocolate cake as well. We had great fun there and could'nt bear to leave. Everything is perfect there. Easy access from Galaxy to every part of Macau. Will definitely be back for the next trip.
Mei K. Families with older children China, February 11, 2013
My best staying in macau

comfortable room,friendly staff,good location
7.3
we stayed in Galaxy Macau for several times,it's my always choice
Po Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
Fantastic hotel with awesome service

free wifi, free in room snack, convenience
10
Everythhing is realy awesome. They provide free shuttle service to every well-known destination. The service is really great as the staff is really helpful to explain what's in the hotel. They even provide us a free wifi and have free in-room snack which other hotel do not really do that normally. Last but not least, the most important point of being in Macau is.....you gamble and you win money! We surely had a lot of fun in this hotel. The beach looks great but we did not have a chance to wnjoy it as it was winter. However, I think I will stay in this hotel again!
Uday V. Couples India, February 9, 2013
Awsome accomodation...... loved it

Casino , Food , Swimming pool
10
Loved the place and would highly recommend it for couples. The wave pool is awsome and the restaurants are classy...
Tak Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Delux and huge
8.7
Nice view with delux decoration! Huae Hotel that you may need a map!
Geeta C. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2013
Outstanding Room with Great Decors

Wave Pool was really nice
8
The Hotel was really nice, when we entered, it was like a grand entrance for us. We saw the Crystal Lobby, it was nicely made. The Reception was not as far as how other hotels are. Overall stay in this hotel was very pleasant, the hotel wasn't that big so it was not that tiring to walk around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just hop into the other hotels for great fun..
Hou X. Families with young children China, February 9, 2013
Hotel's ok

good price given the size of the suite
8
we stayed at banyan tree the first night then changed to galaxy because my helper and son are staying there. The size of the suite is big given the price we have paid and it's quite comfortable. Just that the electricity was out when I tried to turn on the light in the hallway in the middle of the night and we had to call the hotel to send a technician to come and fix it. They were fast and efficient.
Zheng Z. Groups China, February 9, 2013
amazing hotel with quite new furniture

newly launched hotel
9.7
this is an amazing hotel, it was launched in the year 2011 so it is almost the most shiny hotel in this area, compare to Venetian and city of dreams. the lobby is just wonderful and elegant. all the food and drinks are complimentary in the room, which is very generous and thoughtful compare to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07