or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5434 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5434)
Sort by:
Stephen R. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
good hotel complex

pool+facilities+staff
8
Room was able to accommodate my family (2 adults+2 children) and we had a high floor suite with pool & SCS view. Bright colours and soft furnishings welcomed us into the room + complimentary surprises provided by the hotel (celebrating a birthday). Pool was great and hot spring outside pools was a winner with my daughter of 5 and son 2. Quiet at night in room so sleep was ensured. Breakfast OK & better than the fast food courts nearby. Casino disappointing & only go if you smoke or are addicted to gambling. Staff really were helpful and assisted us with everything. Kids club OK yet not as much variety or as big as compared to others (Cube in Venetian my daughter says she preferred). Possibly return yet enjoy trying other hotels in Macau and FourSeasons hard to beat still for family relaxation and all round 'film star' experience.
Neil C. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
relaxing in a frentic environment

satff, facilities and energy
9.3
a short stay on a last minute whim turned into a pleasant stay the hotel was buzzing for lunar new year but despite its size it seem to function beautifully
Yiu W. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Great Hotel

Lots of logicstic transport
9.7
We have been Macau many times. We used to stay in Taipai. There are a lot of great hotel overther, such as Venetian, Galaxy and Crown. To compare all, Galaxy is the best becasue the casino is more lightup. A lot of shuttle bus to most of the popular area of Macau. It provides a lot of convenient for the traveller.
Luff-Yim S. Groups Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
good location and comfortable hotel

Rooms are big and comfortable, beautiful deroration and attractive colour!
9.7
very comfortable hotel, good secutity and service, would definitely comeback, except the windows perhaps is blocking part of the view! Room sevice- food is excellent and big protion!
Restaurant Tip: good choice of restaurants in the hotel!
Matthias P. Solo travelers Austria, February 11, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Incredible
10
that was maybe the best hotel i have ever been in my whole life. i had such a great experience in this hotel. i was realyy stunned of all the things. i spent the whole day in jacuzzi, swimming pool, sauna, casino etc.... . i will definetly come back to this place next time. everything was just perfect.
Liu Y. Families with older children February 11, 2013
5 Stars hotel with 6 stars service

Location, service, food and facilities
10
Before travelling, we sent an additional request to Galaxy Macau to give our parents a surprise marriage anniversary. To our surprise, not only they had their room well decorated. They gave us a free chocolate cake as well. We had great fun there and could'nt bear to leave. Everything is perfect there. Easy access from Galaxy to every part of Macau. Will definitely be back for the next trip.
Mei K. Families with older children China, February 11, 2013
My best staying in macau

comfortable room,friendly staff,good location
7.3
we stayed in Galaxy Macau for several times,it's my always choice
Po Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
Fantastic hotel with awesome service

free wifi, free in room snack, convenience
10
Everythhing is realy awesome. They provide free shuttle service to every well-known destination. The service is really great as the staff is really helpful to explain what's in the hotel. They even provide us a free wifi and have free in-room snack which other hotel do not really do that normally. Last but not least, the most important point of being in Macau is.....you gamble and you win money! We surely had a lot of fun in this hotel. The beach looks great but we did not have a chance to wnjoy it as it was winter. However, I think I will stay in this hotel again!
Uday V. Couples India, February 9, 2013
Awsome accomodation...... loved it

Casino , Food , Swimming pool
10
Loved the place and would highly recommend it for couples. The wave pool is awsome and the restaurants are classy...
Tak Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Delux and huge
8.7
Nice view with delux decoration! Huae Hotel that you may need a map!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04