Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5558 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5558)
Sort by:
Winnie S. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Luxury hotel , friendly staff , good location

New hotel, clean , friendly staff
7.3
I left my Pandora bracelet in the room. The lost & found department kept & return to me even after few months. Appreciated with the services. Thank you.
Sie V. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Excellent and worthwhile

Luxury, Gigantic and Superb
9.7
No regret at all! Would be looking for more Rooms at discount price for this Hotel!
Lim B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 4, 2013
Luxury hotel

No. 1 best hotel I ever stay among asia
10
This is the second time I had stay with this hotel. Like the environment and beautiful look, at the exterior and interior decorative design. Good for relexing, shopping and asia food festival corner, cinema etc. We have an enjoyable night stay with this luxury hotel.
Ruth A. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2013
One of the best hotels ever!

Spacious and chic rooms, very very nice bathroom with lots of free toiletries, elegant closet with safe, free mini bar, lots of towels plus robes, comfy bedroom slippers and a functional room table
8.7
Galaxy hotel offers a lot of great amenities like their grand resort deck---wave pool, heat pool, outdoor jacuzzi and a very cute kiddie pool (ideal even for babies)... They also have a health club (gym) and an indoor playground for toddlers... The hotel has a lot of shops and restaurants near the casino... And their staff are very accomodating. Also, it is easy to visit other hotels and attractions in macau because they offer free shuttle services. You will enjoy their rooms and everything on it. On every floor there's a vendo machine and an ice machine. No need to bring towels, utensils, and toiletries because you'll have it for free---they even provide an eco bag for you to use. Galaxy hotel is must for every traveler who wants to be treated like royalty!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ride their free shuttle bus to visit nearby hotels and other sites in Macau. Ride the shuttle to San Malo and walk to have a taste of the best egg tarts in Margaret's Cafe e Nata...just take note that he store is closed every Wednesday... They close at 6pm on other days. Visit the ruins and buy your take-home treats in choi heong yuen bakery--- they have the best cashew cookies! And oh! Do not miss the shows in Wynn Macau---it's free!
Robert F. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Amazing hotel and service

Huge casino eye opening lovely suite
10
Such a great place to stay we got a galaxy suite i highly recommend free mini bar for the first night thought it was some kind of prank needless to say it was gone by morning the shopping is rediculous and i highly recommend the hotels buffet one of the best ive seen!!! Oh and if ur in macau Dont forget to do the bungy!!
Aeraj S. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
Cozy and Comfortable

Luxury, Location, Dining options
8.3
Mindee O. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
Superb StAY!

Big room, Comfortable bed.
9
The spacious room. I love the bed. Complimentary mini bar upon checking in. Grand Hotel Entrance. A couple of good eateries and a food court below the hotel. Hotel should allow late check out at 4pm without charging. Do request for a pool view, I think its nicer.
Pui M. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
A grand hotel

Good service
8.3
Rooms are clean and new , staffs are polite , the hotel is grand and beautiful . Although the foods are higher price , a good place for holiday relax , , mini bar is free. I will come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Reserve the restaurant before dinning
Alexandra D. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
Luxurious amazing, coming back!

Beautiful clean rooms, shuttle buses to other casinos/shopping and dining
10
It was amazing! Don't bother trying other hotels, yes the Galaxy is relatively new and we thought that we should go for more infamous places such as the Ventian. My friend and I absolutely adored the place, stunning interiors both inside and outside your room, easy access dining (so much variety!) and absolutely NO need for taxis. They have shuttle stations that will take you to the different casinos around Macau so you won't miss a thing! We visited the Ventian for some light shopping, but definitely STAY at the Galaxy!
Hung M. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 1, 2013
luxury and fantastic and huge

luxury, price is reasonable and easy access.
9.3
huge and luxury and has a lovely artificial beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01