or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5897 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5897)
Sort by:
Tan X. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Ordinary stay , just normal

Price, location , maybe staff
8
Just a normal stay nothing suprise me
Camil E. Solo travelers Lebanon, November 24, 2014
Amazing

Location, service,quality
10
Sun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Hotel room not good as hotel lobby

The swimming pool, the staffs services and and the park
8
Shuen C. Couples China, November 18, 2014
Good

Location is convenience, shuttle bus connection is good.
8.7
Overall is good
Erwin S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2014
awesome and fabulous.

the room is very clean and have a great design of the bathroom. you can see all the view when u are shower buy open the curtain. there are also have an icon about "huge diamond" in an entry lobby.
10
Perfect hotel and I'm satisfied to stay here, if i have time to go there again i will stay here. But the tips for all travelers , don't bet in a casino because it will lost your money. 😢😢😢
Teck S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2014
value for money

comfortably,good scurity,convenience
9.7
good
Pako F. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
Enjoyable stay the breakfast was my highlight

The room is beautiful, the food is fantastic and the staff are very kind
8.7
One word 'Fantastic'
Trinity D. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2014
we love the wave pool and the shuttle sevices.

the wave pool, the location and the ambiance
9.3
We love our stay at the Galaxy Macau. The staff are so accommodating and helpful. Kudos to the Filipino staff. The wave pool is very, very nice. The shuttle services are very useful. The shows are amazing. Very good ambiance and have many complimentary drinks. We enjoyed our stay. Definitely, we will come back .
Gaasuren S. Business travelers Mongolia, November 6, 2014
Yes yes

Game room service
10
So good
Sandy K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Lovely Swimming Pool

Swimming Wave Pool, A lot of Shuttle Bus to the Macau, Attraction in the shopping mall
7.3
It was not too good because the weather is cloudy and the temperature is cold so we cannot enjoy the wave swimming pool. But we can go to the macau town using their shuttle bus. Stop near the Senado Square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08